Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Smaller Then Stated
12/20/2010

Customer review by Barndoor

2.0 stars 12/20/2010 by Barndoor
by Barndoor

This bed is supposed to be 30 x 40 inches but is instead 27 x32 inches. That much makes a difference. The fleece sheds really bad and gets tracked around the house. Over priced for what you get.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barndoor
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for Arthritic Dogs
1/22/2011

Customer review by FemalePI

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by FemalePI
by FemalePI

This bed has an egg crate inside the cover and gives my senior dogs more support. Especially for arthritic dogs. They all want to sleep on it now. It must feel good to them. I'm only sorry I didn't get one sooner.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FemalePI
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good bed within limits
12/20/2010

Customer review by jtriggs

3.0 stars 12/20/2010 by jtriggs
by jtriggs

The foam used is very cheap eggcrate style and will have to be replaced before too long. However, the price of the bed is worth the cover alone and so a replacement foam pad of higher grade foam down the road will make this a great bed while still keeping a reasonable overall cost. Most of these pet beds are using low grade foam so by replacing the foam pad in this bed a bit later on you will get a great bed and still pay less than purchasing one of the more costly beds.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtriggs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doggy dream
12/24/2010

Customer review by Flygyrl

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by Flygyrl
by Flygyrl

My dog lays on this bed all day and she snores really loud. I would say she really loves it. I put little throw pillows on there so she can prop her head up. It was more $$ than I wanted to spend but I am glad I did.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flygyrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
11/22/2010

Customer review by dplrml

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by dplrml
by dplrml

My dog loves it and thats all that matters!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dplrml
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fluffy pet bed
2/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Our dog loves his bed ~ Very fluffy and nice looking...fits his crate perfectly !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
St. Petersburg, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good bed
11/25/2011

Customer review by ndappelle

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by ndappelle
by ndappelle

I bought two of these for both of my dogs. They do a fine job. I like the lower profile, as my older dog cannot step up or down from a high dog bed. The filling is an egg crate foam, which provides good support for the dog and does not crush or compact down like a polyfil. I have used this in a crate as well as on the floor. It also travels well - - fits great on the floor of the minivan for travel and can fold in half for portability. The cover has been washed many times and comes out of the laundry fine. I have even washed and dried the foam insert. It is soft, yet durable. Although a little pricey, with good care this bed should last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ndappelle
new england
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the dogs like it
8/26/2014

Customer review by fastgrizzly

2.0 stars 8/26/2014 by fastgrizzly
by fastgrizzly

how ever to say the least the product is not the size it is marked to be they are not 30x40 they are 28x37.5 i wouldnt know how to rate it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fastgrizzly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
you get what you pay for
3/22/2011

Customer review by luasmae

2.0 stars 3/22/2011 by luasmae
by luasmae

This orthopedic bed is good for those on a tight budget. The foam is thin and the cover is made of low-grade fabric. Your pet will agree - he deserves better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luasmae
Broomfield, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
ortho bed
11/25/2014

Customer review by Scurvyone1

2.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Scurvyone1
by Scurvyone1

I would have thought the bed would have more support. it's more or less an egg crate type bed with not much support a tall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scurvyone1
Would recommend to a friend? No