Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7-yr-old StarWars super fan son says:
4/25/2011

Customer review by ShoppingMomShopping

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by ShoppingMomShopping
by ShoppingMomShopping

"Everybody that likes Star Wars and the Clone Wars should get this. It's better than I expected because you can play with Darth Sidious and Savaj Opress (pardon my spelling?) and also Chewbacca, who can take their arms off!"

Was this review helpful? (35) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingMomShopping
Stephens County, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exellent
4/6/2011

Customer review by Mammyof2

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by Mammyof2
by Mammyof2

My son saved all his money to buy this and I ordered for him. He got it the day it waas released and he could not be happyer. This game is exellent, even I have played with my son and it is amaizing. Loved it!

Was this review helpful? (30) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mammyof2
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game!!
3/24/2011

Customer review by MADAJKA

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by MADAJKA
by MADAJKA

We have every LEGO WII game that you can buy, but this Star Wars is my son's favorite!!! He loves it:)!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MADAJKA
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Entertaining
5/9/2011

Customer review by DU1152

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by DU1152
by DU1152

My grandson likes it! :-)

Was this review helpful? (21) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DU1152
Northfield, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My Grandbaby is over the moon with this product!
5/28/2011

Customer review by Zsazi

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by Zsazi
by Zsazi

Thanks Walmart for you speedy delivery, good pricing and fine internet service. My Grandbaby is thrilled with this toy. Hey you are in the business of making GrandMoms look good! Sincerely.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zsazi
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price!
12/23/2011

Customer review by MommyJJJ

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by MommyJJJ
by MommyJJJ

We rented this game and my son enjoyed it. He asked for it for Christmas and at such a great price, I couldn't resist.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyJJJ
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Wii game
1/5/2012

Customer review by Monique65

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Monique65
by Monique65

I bought this game for my 10-year-old grandson and he just loves it. He also plays the game with his mother and father, and they have a great time. Wii was introduced into their home about a year ago, and the whole family has a great time together, and it does bring them close together. We have fun picking out the games that my grandson loves, including his parents.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monique65
Palm Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/11/2011

Customer review by C7Cmom

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by C7Cmom
by C7Cmom

My 7 year old loves this game

Was this review helpful? (6) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
C7Cmom
Kosciusko Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Big Hit
7/2/2012

Customer review by carolequincy

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by carolequincy
by carolequincy

Having recently discovered Star Wars, my 9 year old grandson is crazy about Legos so he just loves this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carolequincy
Quincy, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
1/3/2012

Customer review by walmartrocks8879

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by walmartrocks8879
by walmartrocks8879

It's a good game for younger children with no graphic violence (it's LEGO!).

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartrocks8879
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cool game!
10/5/2011

Customer review by manmanmanman

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by manmanmanman
by manmanmanman

Get this game if you like the Star Wars The Clone Wars show and movie. It's based on some of the best episodes!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manmanmanman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/2/2013

Customer review by 48Nana

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by 48Nana
by 48Nana

It was a gift for my grandson !

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
48Nana
Houston Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NO GOOD~NOT LIKE THE OTHER LEGO GAMES
3/30/2011

Customer review by Rockstar1001

1.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Rockstar1001
by Rockstar1001

Hello, I am very sad to write this bad review on this product. I was so excited for this game , I pre-ordered it almost a month in advance. Let me start by telling you that I own every single Lego game to date. I love them all! This is THE WORST Lego Game. It is NOT like the other ones. If you have played Lego Star Wars 123 456 or the complete saga you know its a blast! Lago Harry Potter, Batman, 1st Indiana Jones- SO FUN! This Lego game is not like those. I think they tried to make it better or something. To that I say, If its not broken DON'T FIX IT! Within the first few days of playing I just QUIT- Again keep in mind I have completed every single Lego game I own. Lego Star Wasr 3 is just NOT GOOD. It also felt like it had a bunch of glitches. I felt like it was broken. I would not recommend this game to you. I would recommend ANY other lego game! Good Luck to you and dont waste the money on this game. Rent it before you buy it if you do not believe me. PLEASE! BAD GAME!

Was this review helpful? (3) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rockstar1001
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/19/2013

Customer review by denisea1

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by denisea1
by denisea1

my 9 year old son loves this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denisea1
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Game, Great Price
6/25/2013

Customer review by YSIGNA

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by YSIGNA
by YSIGNA

Wonderful Fun Game! My kids 4 yrs Boy, 7 yrs Girl, and 10 yrs Girl, JUST LOVE IT!! Anything LEGO is worth the money and the price was right. Highly recomended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YSIGNA
Salem Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/11/2013

Customer review by Atalantaz

5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by Atalantaz
by Atalantaz

My 5year old loves this game .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Atalantaz
Deacons, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
grandson
9/18/2013

Customer review by norain

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by norain
by norain

that is 6 loves this game. first we had rented it lol well it was cheaper to buy and so I did..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
norain
Stamford Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.