Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 46 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
good product
6/11/2010

Customer review by Spatorico

4.0 stars 6/11/2010 by Spatorico
by Spatorico

Great for my six year old. It took her a bit to realize how the game worked, but once the Zhu Zhu babies started coming she was all about feeding, sleeping, pottying and getting them their exercise. It is A GOOD STARTER GAME! I WOULDN'T RECCOMMEND FOR A MORE ADVANCED PLAYER.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spatorico
NORTH CAROLINA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very cute
5/29/2010

Customer review by sherwubbzy

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by sherwubbzy
by sherwubbzy

my five year old loves it..........good game easy to follow........not complicated

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sherwubbzy
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A fun interactive game
12/23/2010

Customer review by HappyDispatchShopper

4.0 stars 12/23/2010 by HappyDispatchShopper
by HappyDispatchShopper

My daughter enjoys this game every day and wants to keep up with what is going on.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyDispatchShopper
Duncan, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The kids love it!!!
11/27/2010

Customer review by ilovemyfam

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by ilovemyfam
by ilovemyfam

I am so glad I picked this game. I was looking for a beginner game for my child and this one is perfect. I have a 5yr. old and a 3 yr. old and they both play it with ease. It is good for boys and girls. My nephews like it to and they are 8 and 10. It is nice you get to take care of the pets and play games with them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovemyfam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
Great product
7/25/2010

Customer review by shelldea

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by shelldea
by shelldea

My four year old loves this game. It is very user friendly for her age.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelldea
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
they love it
11/20/2010

Customer review by lookingforgreattoys11

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by lookingforgreattoys11
by lookingforgreattoys11

my seven year old boy and 4 year old girl love this game. in fact they have had the game for 6 months and still fight over it. I'm buying a second one so I don't have to be referee any longer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lookingforgreattoys11
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good game
9/9/2010

Customer review by atlinva

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by atlinva
by atlinva

My girls are ages 8 & 9 and both of them love this game. I think it's a good game for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atlinva
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Game for Kids and Parents
10/5/2010

Customer review by Aurora44

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by Aurora44
by Aurora44

This game is fun for kids and parents. The mazes start out really easy, but then get harder and harder. It may not be too hard to find the exit, but it is hard to find all the hidden keys and zhu zhu pets before reaching the end.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aurora44
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute game
8/1/2010

Customer review by Lovebug2003

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by Lovebug2003
by Lovebug2003

I bought this for my 6 year old son and I love to play it too.. So cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovebug2003
Whittemore, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grate for 5 years old
8/2/2010

Customer review by Gia7777

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Gia7777
by Gia7777

This game is user friendly. It is very easy to use and it is fun. My 5 yrs old doughter whent thru all the obstacles without problem. I will recommend this pruduct to first time user and every one in the family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gia7777
Miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Game
8/5/2010

Customer review by esposine

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by esposine
by esposine

Very easy game for both my 4 and 6 year old they just love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
esposine
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
zhuzhu pet ds
12/10/2010

Customer review by jftbg

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by jftbg
by jftbg

It was great and my granddaughter loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jftbg
Warrior, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/29/2010

Customer review by fun4alltoshop

4.0 stars 9/29/2010 by fun4alltoshop
by fun4alltoshop

I bought this product for my three year old and she loved it. she has played the game everyday. Her older sister is nine who also loves the game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fun4alltoshop
pine bush ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Maintaining your zhu zhu pets
8/28/2010

Customer review by OceanBob

4.0 stars 8/28/2010 by OceanBob
by OceanBob

I wasn't sure what this game would be like, but my daughter loves zhu zhu pets. It's basically taking care of your pets and playing games with them, feeding, watering, sleeping, etc. Not for adults, but my child loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OceanBob
Paragould, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good game for beginners.
9/9/2010

Customer review by latincaro

4.0 stars 9/9/2010 by latincaro
by latincaro

I purchased this game for my 7 year-old for her birthday. She's enjoyed it very much, though has mastered it pretty quickly. I would suggest buying it for a younger audience. My 5 year-old absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
latincaro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun
8/4/2010

Customer review by GeeGeeshops

4.0 stars 8/4/2010 by GeeGeeshops
by GeeGeeshops

Got this game for my daughter for her birthday she loves it she enjoys the mazes and likes how the little hamters get babies and giggled when they use the toilet and you hear it flush!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeeGeeshops
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a 7 year old
12/26/2010

Customer review by ApprehensiveMom

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by ApprehensiveMom
by ApprehensiveMom

I was worried this game would not be enough entertainment for a 7 year old girl. We take frequent interstate trips and I have no doubt this game will occupy her for hours. She adores it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ApprehensiveMom
Beavercreek OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty good
7/26/2010

Customer review by Dancetolead

1.0 stars 7/26/2010 by Dancetolead
by Dancetolead

Goofy game but my six year old loves it. So do her friends. They get to give the pets hugs, babies pop up, they do races, all sorts of stuff she figured out without instructions.

Was this review helpful? (5) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dancetolead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it's a game for younger children.
8/22/2014

Customer review by Jospel

1.0 stars 8/22/2014 by Jospel
by Jospel

I thought this game was to boring it had no excitement for me. I don't know what other people think but it was boring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jospel
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zhu Zhus are fun
6/7/2010

Customer review by mw301

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by mw301
by mw301

As an adult I actually enjoy playing with these things. They knock each other over and are pretty funny. We turned a former train table into a Zhu ZHu table and its great. They stay int heir area bounce off the walls and are a blast. My 6 year old daughter loves them too, but I can see that one could lose interest in them relatively quickly. Best not invest a ton of money, but definitely fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mw301
Frederick,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews