Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great, durable product
12/20/2010

Customer review by lovetoflykc

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by lovetoflykc
by lovetoflykc

I have flown this heli for over six months and haven't had a problem at all. You have to make sure you have good batteries or the fly time will be bad. I have this heli to teach people that want to fly my other more expensive helis and won't let them touch any of them until they get this one down and then a cheap 3 channel like the Syma S107 Mini. You don't want to let anyone start out with a Blade CX2 to start off with unless you like to buy parts and have to fix it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoflykc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
12/25/2010

Customer review by santamom4710

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by santamom4710
by santamom4710

My 7yr. old son was able to get this flying relatively easily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
santamom4710
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Air Hogs Missle Helicopter
12/27/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my husband, and he loves it. He thinks that it is the greatest helicopter ever. I love the targets that came with it, it makes it a lot more fun. We have had a lot of fun while he was learning to fly it, and it is so much fun, you will never want to put it down, except to charge it to play with it some more lol.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not for kids
12/26/2010

Customer review by shadows1301

4.0 stars 12/26/2010 by shadows1301
by shadows1301

This is an o.k. helicopter over all it takes 20-30 minutes to charge and you only get about 5-7 minutes worth of flight time. once you have it ready and are adjusted to the controls the batteries run out again I would not recommend this to someone who wants to give this as a gift to a child or someone with a short attention span you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shadows1301
Milliken, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product
1/3/2011

Customer review by deariebean

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by deariebean
by deariebean

This item was bought for my 12 year old son for christmas. He loves it! Good battery charge per flight and overall life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deariebean
Albany,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2011

Customer review by anythingThatWillWork

1.0 stars 1/6/2011 by anythingThatWillWork
by anythingThatWillWork

Broken w/in a week, bought for my 10 yr old, no harsh play. I hope they'll take it back and refund my money. It was very dissapointing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anythingThatWillWork
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female