Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

5111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
4009
4 stars
848
3 stars
153
2 stars
46
1 stars
55
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 5095 total reviews
Big waste of money!!
3/19/2010

Customer review by Junne

1.0 stars by Junne

I am a mother of 3 and have used Pampers cruisers on all of them so far. The recent changes in their diapers will make me switch diaper brands. My 8 mo old daughter's diaper is leaking all the time now since they made them a lot thinner!! It does not pay to buy something that does not work! Why would they mess with something that was working great!

Was this review helpful? (20) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Junne
Pipestone, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Generic Downgrade
4/21/2010

Customer review by AedansDad22908

1.0 stars by AedansDad22908

These new diapers are awful! They leak, they are far less absorbent than the old cruisers, they are not soft at all. Stiff and papery. There is no longer a mesh liner (which acted as a barrier between the absorbent liner thus keeping moisture off your babies skin) and there is no absorbent liner up the back of the diaper. The quality has changed dramatically..though the price has not. Buyer beware. I am enclosing a picture with this review, The old cruiser is on the left and the "new" is on the right. You can visibly see the old diaper was more soft and well lined, also including the mesh. The new diaper on the right is visibly cheaper, less soft and you can see there is no liner up the back of the diaper.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AedansDad22908
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Absolutley Horrible
3/23/2010

Customer review by DWFAMILY

1.0 stars by DWFAMILY

I have a 4 month old, and a 2 year old. I've always used pampers cruisers, and these new designed diapers are ABSOLUTLEY HORRIBLE! They leak all over the place. My sons pajamas are soaked after every nap and every morning. I'm constantly doing laundry and changing the bed sheets because they get so wet. THEY ARE HORRIBLE!! Why did they change them!?!?! Ugh! I'm so mad, because they're so expensive, and now I've got 2 open mega packs that I refuse to use anymore. God im so mad.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DWFAMILY
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not great
8/20/2010

Customer review by Motowner

2.0 stars by Motowner

We've been using Pampers since our 9 month old daughter was born with no problems. Since she started crawling we thought it would be a good idea to switch to the Cruisers and since then we've had a lot of leaks that we did not experience with other Pampers diapers.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Motowner
Grosse Pointe,MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Em
5/12/2010

Customer review by ChloesMommy08

4.0 stars by ChloesMommy08

I just love the pampers cruisers. I used to buy huggies little movers but i have now switched to these new diapers. I have never had them leak like others are saying they do. and well my daughter is a peeing machine she seems to like the pampers better since they are not as bulky as the huggies. Maybe some of you bought a bad box of the diapers, i have bought 5 boxes so far since they came out and i have not had a single problem with them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChloesMommy08
Erwin, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
New DRY MAX is NOT what its cracked up to be
5/17/2010

Customer review by 2Byourmama

1.0 stars by 2Byourmama

I do not know why Pampers changed their diapers and say, "new DRY MAX technology, which makes them 2X drier and 20% thinner than Huggies Little Movers! Plus, the all-around softness and super-stretchy sides help your baby stay comfortable." They did not lie when they said the new DRY MAX diapers are thinner, because yes- they are much thinner. But they DO NOT absorb more. In fact, my son who has never leaked through the old pampers before, is completely sopping wet every morning. I have to change his clothes and sheets every morning...so I refuse to buy this product any longer. I agree with others that these new diapers are HORRIBLE!!!! I would highly recommend not purchasing these diapers- they are an over-priced waste of money. They are also scratchy (not soft) and they do not have as tight of a fit as they used to. I am VERY disappointed in these diapers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2Byourmama
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pampers with Dry Max
3/23/2010

Customer review by MrsMoss

5.0 stars by MrsMoss

I recieved a free trial version of this diaper, and I love them. I use them on my almost two year old, and I think they are great because they do not get all "bulky". The only bad thing I have to say about these is that at night they leak, because she is in her diaper for about nine hours, but her other cruisers did too. I have always had to buy her the night time protected diapers for bed. I would recommend these diapers, but they are not a diaper you can let your child sit in all day or it will leak, just like most other diapers!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsMoss
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very useful product
8/30/2010

Customer review by GrandpaCHM

5.0 stars by GrandpaCHM

These are terrific diapers for our twin granddaughters. Very absorbent!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandpaCHM
Little Falls,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Almost the best diapers
9/8/2010

Customer review by shopperang

5.0 stars by shopperang

The Pampers Cruisers are high quality, nice and soft. Their new feature is 20% thinner, which may be more comfortable for baby. I think the Baby Dry Pampers are better because they are a thicker, more padded diaper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopperang
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These work well for a truely cruising baby/toddler
7/22/2010

Customer review by MomInJordan

4.0 stars by MomInJordan

I was sad when Pampers changed to the Dry Max because, like everyone else, I liked the way they used to be. I was apprehensive to put the new cruisers on my baby, but they've worked without any problems. Plus, I actually like how they take up less space so my diaper bag seems roomier. I do have to say that these diapers definitely have a potential to leak if your baby has liquid stools. Luckily, since my daughter's been eating solids for over two months now, she doesn't "blow out" her diapers anymore. So, if you still get those wonderful, leaky surprises, I would recommend sticking to the Swaddlers as the leg openings in the Cruisers are a bit loose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomInJordan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They are Pampers
4/19/2010

Customer review by Mybabysmom

5.0 stars by Mybabysmom

Just what I expected from Pampers. Would anyone actually need a review for diapers? Anyway, I would recommend Pampers over any other brand except that of course then tend to be more expensive. Luvs is always my cheaper alternative. I got this box because of the promotional free diaper bag. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mybabysmom
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the new design.
9/10/2010

Customer review by Scrum6260

5.0 stars by Scrum6260

We have just started using pampers we was Luvs but there not great for over night and my daughter would wake up eve morning cover in urine. Then we switched to the new designed pampers diapers and I loved them. They hang down a lot when wet but we don't let her sit around in a wet diaper so we don't mind the hanging. We brought a box of the old pampers diapers and they are really bad the stuff in the diaper gets all over her when they are wet and they hang just as much as the new designed. We have never had any leaks and we have been using them for 3 or 4 months now. Over all I'm really glad we switched. If you are thinking about switching go online and look and see about getting a free sample so you know before you buy a pack and waste money trying out so many brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Scrum6260
Midway Park, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pampers Cruisers Drymax
4/27/2010

Customer review by joshie87

5.0 stars by joshie87

We have used Pampers for 11 months and love them, evenw ith this new daiper. No leaking, thinner, they work great! They hold more stuff overnight

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joshie87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
A very helpful product/brand
4/28/2010

Customer review by MommyLove

5.0 stars by MommyLove

You really can't go wrong with Pampers. It's a little more expensive at times, but well worth the money spent. And if you buy in bulk, it really isn't that bad. I've tried all different brands of diapers, and pampers is the only brand that actually works for me. No leaks!! Even through the night. My son is 2 1/2 now, and has rarely had trouble with leaking diapers. Now with boy #2 on the way. You can bet I'll be using pampers on him too. With everything else going on, at least that's one less thing I can safely say I do not have to worry about. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyLove
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product!!
7/4/2010

Customer review by lukesmommy112008

5.0 stars by lukesmommy112008

Love these diapers(not so much the price)used Luvs diapers until my lil man turned 1..they just wouldnt hold up over night anymore :/ So I tried others and found these to be the best at leaks!! and the most comfy for him!! *HE* NOTICED THE DIFFERENCE THE 1ST DAY!!! Not sure if its because of his age or if its the diapers but he also doesnt fight to change his diaper anymore....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lukesmommy112008
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT
3/23/2010

Customer review by lovingjesusandfamily

5.0 stars by lovingjesusandfamily

We got a free sample and I can't wait to go out and buy them now they are on the shelves! They are great for absorbency, soft, breathable...LOVED them for our daughter...great for overnight!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovingjesusandfamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Experience, Great Product
3/24/2010

Customer review by FUNwithTHREE

5.0 stars by FUNwithTHREE

I tried these new Cruisers and I've had a terrific experience. The 20% thinner diaper is amazing - and I've had NO LEAKS. My girls have been dancing around with new moves and I think its because these diapers are so comfortable on them. Thank you Pampers for a new diaper that WORKS and FITS my girls great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FUNwithTHREE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Needed for Great Grandson who's being potty traine
6/23/2010

Customer review by blueangel47

5.0 stars by blueangel47

As far as I know the product works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blueangel47
Hurst, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This Diaper made me switch to Pampers
6/25/2010

Customer review by SoCalMomto3

5.0 stars by SoCalMomto3

I have always loved pampers wipes but, in my opinion the diapers always fell short (with the exception of swaddlers). After my first two infants were grown out of Swaddlers I switched to Huggies supreme. For my third daughter my Husband accidentally bought these diapers (size 3) instead of Huggies - and hessitantly I tried them and I LOVE them. They do not leak (like before) and they do not sag (like Huggies Supreme). With Huggies Supreme I lived with the sag because of the dry and non leaking factors. Finally, I have found a diaper that has everything. I am not sure how it will hold up as my daughter grows - as for now she is a size 3 and 9 months old - and even though they started making the sensitive diapers - (like swaddlers) in the bigger sizes - I am sticking with these. Take it from a very picky Mom when it comes to my babies diapers - These are good and worth at least trying them for yourself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SoCalMomto3
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Work good
7/13/2010

Customer review by stroll

5.0 stars by stroll

Works good...no leaks. I have a two yr. old boy and I have used Pampers from when he was about 3 months old....other brands leaked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stroll
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 5095 total reviews