Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1152 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1152 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1152 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
966
4 stars
144
3 stars
23
2 stars
6
1 stars
13
1-20 of 1149 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1149 total reviews
1-20 of 1149 reviews
very soft
8/18/2010

Customer review by MyDaughterAppleofMyEye

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by MyDaughterAppleofMyEye
by MyDaughterAppleofMyEye

i like that these wipes. they come in separate packages which make it easier to go along with u. a plus is that u dont have to take out and put in another container, which means that they will stay moist longer and remain fresh, too. brilliant idea. price was excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyDaughterAppleofMyEye
Jamaica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really good
4/19/2011

Customer review by Sweeteey51

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by Sweeteey51
by Sweeteey51

Helped my son alot other wipes dried him out, only drawback is these wipes dont do well in the wipe warmer they get heavier and sort of soggy. Other than that perfect product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweeteey51
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Convenient!
1/7/2011

Customer review by ThriftyChica

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by ThriftyChica
by ThriftyChica

Just as described and very convenient for on the go parents such as myself =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyChica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great for on the go, or just at home
4/20/2011

Customer review by luvinmommyof3

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by luvinmommyof3
by luvinmommyof3

This is a great way to save money, free delivery and the best price on the internet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvinmommyof3
Kinards, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They are so awesome
3/4/2011

Customer review by ladybugg

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by ladybugg
by ladybugg

I really like them alot. They are so soft and thick.

ladybugg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
these wipes are awsome
2/12/2011

Customer review by mamadelo

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by mamadelo
by mamadelo

these wipes worked for my son and on my hands makin them softer than ever.

mamadelo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most gentle
1/17/2011

Customer review by dziulia

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by dziulia
by dziulia

These are the mildest wipes I've tried. They seem to reduce irritation for little guy. Better than 'sensitive' for sensitive skin.

dziulia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NO STINKY BUNS
1/17/2011

Customer review by PINEAPPLE

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by PINEAPPLE
by PINEAPPLE

We love these wipes! They smell nice and they are pretty thick too. We tried another brand and the wipes were very thin and were not very wet. THESE are great!!!!

PINEAPPLE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great smell
1/18/2011

Customer review by ddandsue

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by ddandsue
by ddandsue

great smell and vert gentle on skin Love these wipes!

ddandsue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Diaper Wipes Out There!
1/25/2011

Customer review by sm131085

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by sm131085
by sm131085

I have tried everything from generic up to Pampers & these are by far the best! Not only do they smell awesome but they have the needed durability that most diper wipes lack.

sm131085
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great smell, Great gentleness!
1/25/2011

Customer review by mdlebl

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by mdlebl
by mdlebl

My son has extremely dry skin, and these wipes seem to work great. The smell is also wonderful. We are fans of these for sure!

mdlebl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best wipes ever
4/6/2011

Customer review by bsutherland

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by bsutherland
by bsutherland

We love these wipes! They have a fresh scent and are thick and durable. We use them for everything - from cleaning our son's bottom to cleaning minor spills on the furniture. We tried many different brands and styles of wipes before we finally tried Huggies Soft Skin. We have not used any other wipe since. I highly recommend them to all parents.

bsutherland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these Wipes!!!
4/15/2011

Customer review by carcargrace

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by carcargrace
by carcargrace

These wipes are gentle yet they get the job done! They smell fabulous too!!!

carcargrace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Baby Wipes
4/15/2011

Customer review by Frijolee23

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by Frijolee23
by Frijolee23

I love these baby wipes, iv used the other competitors wipes, and i had to use double of what i use with huggies. These wipes are thick and long lasting, i have to say they're amazing, love them!!!

Frijolee23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/8/2011

Customer review by Callie3

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by Callie3
by Callie3

They are soft and clean well. The smell is nice over what you may find in your baby's diaper!

Callie3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
11/27/2010

Customer review by barbarau

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by barbarau
by barbarau

My baby kept getting a rash and i tried all different wipes till i found huggies soft skin baby wipes and never looked back.

barbarau
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So good!
2/1/2011

Customer review by Gwendylyyn

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Gwendylyyn
by Gwendylyyn

Soft, smells good, keeps away rashes, thick... I can't think of a single thing I don't like about these whipes.

Gwendylyyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wipes
2/1/2011

Customer review by moburto

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by moburto
by moburto

during my baby's first months we tried all different types of wipes, the cheap brand, the most expensive brands, and in the end we always went back to Huggies. Unlike other wipes, Huggies wipes are thick and don't dry out as easily. You are able to feel like you are actually getting your baby clean instead of just rubbing it all around.

moburto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest Wipies Ever
2/1/2011

Customer review by vgarza

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by vgarza
by vgarza

i love the soft skin baby wipes because they get the job done while leaving your baby's bottoms smooth, scented and of course soft! im an expecting mother and these are a must when my baby Valerie comes to this world.

vgarza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Baby Wipes Ever
5/12/2011

Customer review by luciousleana

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by luciousleana
by luciousleana

I love these baby wipes. They are so thick and soft. I love this wipe because they are very absorb everything and I can use the same wipe 3-4 time and DONT ripe or tear. You don't go through them as fast as other wet wipe. It a little price but it is worth every penny.

luciousleana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1149 total reviews
1-20 of 1149 reviews