Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/8/2011

Customer review by upsjeanne

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by upsjeanne
by upsjeanne

I love this msm product. This is the only thing that really helps my arthritis stiffness.

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upsjeanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product -- it works
1/17/2012

Customer review by dlrobinson

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by dlrobinson
by dlrobinson

After falling on the ice in NY and moving to FL, I had a lot of joint pain, especially in the shoulder. A co-worker recommended this product. I had some doubts but tried some. After taking two in the morning and two in the evening, ALL of my body aches and pains decreased dramatically. I still had some stiffness but it was minor. I stopped taking this and realized after about 3 days that my pain was back, so I ordered this again.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlrobinson
Gulf Breeze, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Strong Hair\Nails
2/5/2013

Customer review by LivingNTx

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by LivingNTx
by LivingNTx

I have and do recommend this products to my lady friends. MSM is a naturl Sulphur for the body. It is great for helping your hair and nails grow long\strong. I use it on an EVERY day routine. Good luck to all who are willing to try the product.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LivingNTx
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I didn't realize how much it helped me...
10/14/2012

Customer review by allnicknamesarerejected

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by allnicknamesarerejected
by allnicknamesarerejected

...until I ran out. After days of unaccustomed stiffness and pain, I finally figured out what was missing. A week or so into the new bottle, I was fine. Then I ran out again, ouch! That was several years ago; I now keep a constant supply.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allnicknamesarerejected
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MSM is great!
3/11/2014

Customer review by cantfindnamethatisnttaken

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by cantfindnamethatisnttaken
by cantfindnamethatisnttaken

Have used it for many yrs and love it. I use it rather than the combo of msms and glucosamine because you get more msm this way and it accomplishes the same and more even without the Glucosamine. The way MSM works is that it goes to whatever needs it most in your body for repair/healing. Fabulous for joint pain but also great to boost immune and heal other issues (anything from gum infection to liver problems). Read about how this product was discovered - its cool and from my personal experience (me and family members), it works very well.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cantfindnamethatisnttaken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big pills
10/26/2012

Customer review by Sambam007

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Sambam007
by Sambam007

I bought these vitamins for hair purposes actually and it's only been about two weeks so too early to tell. But the pills are ginormous !!! If you have a problem swallowing big pills then these are not for you

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sambam007
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Never in Stock at the Store
1/18/2014

Customer review by CSeekers

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by CSeekers
by CSeekers

My husband uses this product, he likes it. But every time I go to the store it is never in stock!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CSeekers
LaGrange, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not capsules as stated!
6/5/2014

Customer review by Upden

1.0 stars 6/5/2014 by Upden
by Upden

The former capsules were fabulous and I've been taking them for years. Not a fan of the caplets. They are misleading and do not let you know that they have changed the product. Very disappointed in my order!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Upden
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it!
10/14/2014

Customer review by Nonicknamedontforceme

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Nonicknamedontforceme
by Nonicknamedontforceme

Sure wish you carried it in your stores more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nonicknamedontforceme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SMS supplement
9/10/2014

Customer review by Telii

3.0 stars 9/10/2014 by Telii
by Telii

Works great, with outstanding result within weeks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Telii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
product not as advertised. returning
1/8/2014

Customer review by monana51

1.0 stars 1/8/2014 by monana51
by monana51

I bought this product because it said capsules, but when it arrived they were caplets. Very disappointed. Returning all 6 bottles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monana51
van buren, missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it's really works
4/28/2015

Customer review by vikingsgirlnd

5.0 stars 4/28/2015 by vikingsgirlnd
by vikingsgirlnd

this stuff really works my knee's have been hurting over a year most of the time i've tried other joint pills with limited help. but this stuff really works im pain free 98% of the time now still get a little pain when weather changes but not as bad as it used to be. nice to walk and go up and down steps not feel any pain. everyone should try this. it took about 4 days of using before i noticed the pain start to go away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vikingsgirlnd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Back pain relief!
5/2/2015

Customer review by Kelleyswife

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by Kelleyswife
by Kelleyswife

I take one of these as soon as I get up in the morning and feel great for about 6 hours! Then I take another one and I get through the day nearly pain free!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelleyswife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
no longer avilable in my store
5/25/2015

Customer review by OldSouthernGal

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by OldSouthernGal
by OldSouthernGal

I absolutely have to have this stuff so I am disappointed it is no longer carried in my store....guess I will have to buy it elsewhere now....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldSouthernGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
6/13/2015

Customer review by thelma

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by thelma
by thelma

Noticed change with my hair just two weeks after.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thelma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes