Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/20/2011

Customer review by JBiebs1

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by JBiebs1
by JBiebs1

Great color and price. Looks good with dark eyes and other golden color eyeshadows.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBiebs1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Eyeshadow
1/8/2011

Customer review by suthurngal

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by suthurngal
by suthurngal

Since I have gotten older, I tend to shy away from shadows that have a lot of "glitter" as they tend to show up my creases, but this shadow has more of a sheen than a glitter. It goes on like a dream and lasts all day or all evening. And the color is fabulous...great as a stand alone color or a great base color to layer beneath the smokey eye colors. It is also a color that goes with everything...no need to change whether wearing blue, green or any other color..it just always matches! I love this color..I wear it almost every day!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suthurngal
Clifton Forge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
sonraes
1/12/2011

Customer review by sonraes

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by sonraes
by sonraes

WONDERFUL! LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sonraes
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
BEAUTIFUL COLOR
4/2/2011

Customer review by NUQUEEN

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by NUQUEEN
by NUQUEEN

I LOVE BROWNS AND ALMOST ANYTHING IN THE BROWN FAMILY. THE COLOR IS A SHIMMERY, BRONZY, COPPERY COLOR. UNFORTUNATELY, I CAN'T VOUCH FOR HOW IT APPLIES SINCE THE COVER WAS CRACKED IN TWO PLACES WHICH RESULTED IN IT BEING OPEN UPON ARRIVAL AND THE BRUSH WAS ALSO DAMAGED IN TRANSIT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NUQUEEN
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great color!
4/20/2012

Customer review by brownsapphire

4.0 stars 4/20/2012 by brownsapphire
by brownsapphire

i bought the one in bronze and it's very beautiful. received it today and was excited, but i was disappointed to find that it had CRACKED at the top left corner.. :( not so pretty anymore. the product itself is great, but because it is very fragile (like most eyeshadows are), packaging should've been better. it came wrapped in a plastic bag..no real form of protection whatsoever to the product..very disappointed..will not buy again. at least not online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brownsapphire
fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
luv the color but.....
1/5/2011

Customer review by tdbaker

4.0 stars 1/5/2011 by tdbaker
by tdbaker

I love the product color and ease of use but i had to find a small container when the product broke into what i would call a loose powder very dry ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tdbaker
Plymouth. WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not So Great
5/4/2011

Customer review by sknorman

3.0 stars 5/4/2011 by sknorman
by sknorman

Online, this shade appears to be a very pretty brown shade. When I received it I was disappointed to find it's much more of a coppery color, especially when applied. I do not like it, it's too orangey/coppery and is not flattering. Otherwise it is a good quality eyeshadow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sknorman
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never