Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Yay :]
12/30/2010

Customer review by xxNeonxGummixx

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by xxNeonxGummixx
by xxNeonxGummixx

I love this!. It's very pigmented, and stays on really long, even without eye primer.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxNeonxGummixx
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
5/16/2011

Customer review by Airen

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Airen
by Airen

I love this product! The Revlon creme shadows have a few different uses. I use the darker neutral brown colors all over the lid as an eyeshadow. The light pinks and whites I use as a base and then I apply pressed eye shadow over it. The creamy texture make this eye shadow very easy to apply.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Airen
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Well...
11/23/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

3.0 stars 11/23/2012 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette

I personally do not like this item. I bought this because I prefer the wet look, and what better to make the wet look than with a creme shadow! WRONG. This eye shadow is only good if applied in small amounts. If you try to add more product for a deeper pigment, it will just smear, cake, and splotch. Ick! I ended up using the silver and white as a base instead of a shadow. Works okay for that. [I also use MAC primer, and have never had so many problems with a creme shadow]. Only buy this item if you want a light, fresh look.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
Blotchy
11/30/2011

Customer review by Yakko

1.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Yakko
by Yakko

It goes on very uneven, and it blotches and creases after a few minutes. I don't recommend this at all.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yakko
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVE IT!!!!!
7/11/2011

Customer review by shlynn9

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by shlynn9
by shlynn9

Colors are perfect, I have collected 4 pallets so far. It does crease, so a primer is a must. I also wear it with my reg eyeshadows. Oh yes, Colors looks great on all skin tones. This is a buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shlynn9
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
did not like at all
2/7/2011

Customer review by metallifuk

1.0 stars 2/7/2011 by metallifuk
by metallifuk

i bought this becuase i thought the cream eyeshadow was better than powder but this shadow is not good at all...it doesnt come on smooth like other eyeshadows and no matter what it looks blotchy! would recommend powder instead!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
metallifuk
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year