Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Preparation H Wipes
6/13/2012

Customer review by grannycfs

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by grannycfs
by grannycfs

I am never without these. They provide not only cleaning but a healing substance as well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannycfs
charlotte, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Handy Solution - Clean Way
12/29/2010

Customer review by Shiva000

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Shiva000
by Shiva000

works great

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shiva000
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very good product
6/9/2013

Customer review by CherylP52

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by CherylP52
by CherylP52

helps relieve itching and discomfort from hemorrhoid problems.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CherylP52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use
6/8/2013

Customer review by 2France

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by 2France
by 2France

Affordable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2France
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Relief!
6/16/2013

Customer review by lostrunner

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by lostrunner
by lostrunner

Great products, quick shipping and good,price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostrunner
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
5/14/2014

Customer review by negra69

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by negra69
by negra69

I love this it helps me a lot haven't had any flairs since I started using these wipes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
negra69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product~!
7/9/2014

Customer review by missylynn94

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by missylynn94
by missylynn94

Designed just for women Infused with refreshing cucumber, soothing aloe, vitamin E, Shea butter, and chamomile Protects the irritated area for effective hemorrhoid relief Gently, everyday cleansing to cool and soothe Flushable Convienient to take with you on the go! Work great and make you feel clean and provide relief! A must for every woman!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missylynn94
unadilla, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Take along packets
7/10/2014

Customer review by Honu1219

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Honu1219
by Honu1219

I recieved a sample courtesy of smiley360. The convenience of carrying the packet is great for the women on the go, infused with refreshing cucumber, soothing aloe, vitamin E, shea butter & chamomile. You can use everyday, how great is that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honu1219
Honolulu, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Preparation H Medicated Wipes for Women... A must!
7/14/2014

Customer review by Christmasbabee

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Christmasbabee
by Christmasbabee

I received this product for free for purpose of my review. My opinions are 100% my own. Preparation H Wipes are fast and discreet - they're perfect for on the go. They're individually packaged and good for when you're out and about. I love not having to go through some messy creams. These wipes are not overly damp, are a good size and they're infused with chamomile, cucumber and aloe. They are very delicately scented and give you the relief you need on contact. Using these wipes and making sure that I stay hydrated, have a high fiber diet and get plenty of exercise has cut down significantly on my discomfort. If you haven't tried these, I'd highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christmasbabee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Preparation H Medicated Wipes for Women 48 sheetsi
7/23/2014

Customer review by tawnyarr

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by tawnyarr
by tawnyarr

I received Preparation H Medicated Wipes for Women from Smiley360 to try. I was amazed at how well they eased the burning and itchy sensation I was having. I loved the fact that you have no mess applying it, just a simple wipe and thats it. Love this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tawnyarr
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Free sample received:Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Great Product!!
9/9/2014

Customer review by Butterfly59

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Butterfly59
by Butterfly59

I received a sample from Smiley360 and this product works fast and is discreet easy to use works fast and comes in sizes I like !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Butterfly59
Elkhart IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Comfort and relief on contact
9/10/2014

Customer review by ILOVE2ShopOnline2

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by ILOVE2ShopOnline2
by ILOVE2ShopOnline2

I received this product as a free sample to try and review. In my opinion, this is a great product. Preparation H Wipes are easy to use, and they are perfect for on the go. They are individually packaged and easy to take along. Easy to use with no mess. The wipes are just the right size, and enough moisture, infused with chamomile, cucumber and aloe. They have a light scent and give you the relief you need on contact. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILOVE2ShopOnline2
Grimes, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Real relief
5/22/2015

Customer review by kaysee

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by kaysee
by kaysee

I just found out I needed this item. It was my first time using Prep-H, now I know what I have been missing. It WORKS!!!KC

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaysee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm happy
5/28/2015

Customer review by yamy123

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by yamy123
by yamy123

I'm very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yamy123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes