Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 60 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
Saving grace for our failure to thrive toddler
9/8/2015

Customer review by Jennifer

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Jennifer
by Jennifer

Pediasure has been my favorite product that I have ever purchased in my entire life. Not only has it provided adequate calories and nutrition helping my failure to thrive toddler grow, but it has given me my sanity back. Before our pediatrician suggested pediasure, I was constantly chasing down my toddler trying to offer him whole milk and food that he would continuously reject. I would log every calorie and read every label just to make sure he was getting what he needed. Every day was stressful and feeding him was a struggle. I constantly felt guilty that I wasn't doing enough for him. We finally introduced my tiny boy to pediasure and he gobbled down the whole bottle in only a few minutes! He was able to get 240 calories in a just a few minutes vs. me following him around with food for hours! He still eats his tiny meals and snacks, but I am MUCH less stressed when he only picks at his food bc I know he's drinking his pediasure. I cannot express how much I love this product!

Jennifer
Burlington, NC, USA
Gender:Female
have used this product for years
1/15/2016

Customer review by momoftwins

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by momoftwins
by momoftwins

Having 2 special needs wth weight issues is a daily battle but having pediasure to help maintain weight gives us the upper hand. Pediasure along wth special diet keeps them at a steady weight. At one point we had to go wthout it for few months- you could def tell the difference. Their doctor considers it their main source of nutrition so you know it has to be good stuff :)

momoftwins
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE PEDIASURE
9/28/2014

Customer review by ArisMom

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by ArisMom
by ArisMom

My daughter has special needs and is now 4. At 11 months her GI dr recommended we go ahead and convert her from formula to pediasure for all her GI issues and not gaining weight. We did and it worked great. She still drinks 1-3 bottles per day to supplement her diet. She LOVES it and it works great for keeping her growth going in the right direction. We tried organic preoducts, which I liked a lot but what keeps us coming back to Pediasure is that she still only sucks liquids from a nipple and it is so easy to just pop a bottle top on one of these and go! My daughter doesn't talk but when she sees a pediasure bottle, she throws her hands up in the air and squeals! Friends and family give it to her as presents at holidays! It's the only brand that works perfect for our needs and that I trust. I think we will be drinking pediasure for years to come. I buy it in bulk twice per month. We tried other pediasure products and they don't work well for us, but the original blue bottle, vanilla is our favorite!

ArisMom
Woodstock, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Milk
2/1/2016

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Momof3
by Momof3

My kiddos love love love this milk

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pediasure is my son's "comfort drink"
1/2/2016

Customer review by Ervmom

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Ervmom
by Ervmom

My 8 year old son has pediasure each morning and at night. He has nutritional gaps and I think pediasure fills the gaps. I usually mix 50/50 pediasure with 1% milk. Otherwise he would go through too many pediasures per day. I recommend pediasure!

Ervmom
Chatham, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good
1/21/2016

Customer review by Bram123

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Bram123
by Bram123

I bought this for my sick grandchild and she liked it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bram123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Taste!
12/30/2015

Customer review by 789hjio

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by 789hjio
by 789hjio

I had a Pediasure this morning it tasted great.

789hjio
Clarinda, IA 51632, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Juice
12/14/2015

Customer review by skmom111009

2.0 stars 12/14/2015 by skmom111009
by skmom111009

Can you please bring back the juice boxes. My daughter will not drink the shakes. I was devastated when they discontinued them. Is there anything else out there that would take their place?

skmom111009
Pennsylvania, USA
Gender:Female
Awesome for kids who need to gain weight!!!
10/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

At my daughters 3 year old check up she had dropped down to the 2nd percentile in her weight she was only 25lbs at 3yrs old. She's always had problems with weight she's always been in the lower percentiles never going above 4th. This has worried me for some time especially now bc her doctor told me she's border line severely under weight. I never could understand why she was not gaining weight bc she eats like there's no tomorrow and she's never been a picky eater. It really baffled myself and the doctors?? We were given a prescription for Wic and we just started pediasure tonight she really likes the banana flavor and the chocolate. Busy of luck to us hopes she gained the necessary weight she needs thank you pediasure!!!!!

An anonymous customer
Houston, TX, USA
Gender:Female
Banana SHAKE
3/26/2011

Customer review by BlessedBuggy

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by BlessedBuggy
by BlessedBuggy

In case anyone is looking for the Banana SHAKE Pediasure that you can find on the shelves of some Wal-Mart storefronts, this is it! I don't know why it is called Banana Cream on this website, or why the picture is of a plastic wrapped six-pack. This is EXACTLY the same as the Banana Shake Pediasure on store shelves. Which was what we were looking for, so we're happy! Plus it was a little cheaper and free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedBuggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Special product for picky eaters
10/22/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/22/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am very happy my 11 year old son liked the vanilla Pediasure 8 ounce bottle. He is an extremely picky eater and lactose intolerant; therefore he is quite underweight and short for his age. He started drinking Pediasure two months ago. We are extremely happy to know he is filling the nutritional gaps of his diet. The only question we have is, if it is too early to see results because he hasn't either grown or gained any weight yet. Thank you very much.

An anonymous customer
Miami, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Thank You from a worried mom
9/20/2015

Customer review by pjhamm

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by pjhamm
by pjhamm

I have to say thank you so much. My son was diagnosed with ADHD 3 years ago. His medicine makes him lose his appetite. I have spent the last 3 years trying everything to get him to eat. He is extremely picky and doesn't like anything. Recently my doctor suggested your gain and grow. My son had grow 2 inches but hadn't gained an ounce. He felt your Pedisure might help. Thank heavens! He loves it! I could cry at the relief I feel. I wish it was more affordable, but when I think of all the food I normally have to throw away its a good deal!

pjhamm
Baltimore, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product has been the real deal for my grandson!
1/5/2015

Customer review by Anne

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Anne
by Anne

My grandson was born with a genetic disorder which left him with a small lower jaw. For his first 11 months he was fed via ngtube until his jaw surgery healed. He is now 2 years old and behind in eating skills since he started with bottle at 11 months. He is quite a picky eater therefore requires the additional nutrients found in pediasure. For those who have children that have medical challenges please check with your pediatrician to see if they will write you a prescription for the pediasure. If not your pediatrician try a nutrition doctor. My grandson's insurance covers it and they deliver it right to the home. Lastly I must state that he is quite picky with Pediasure as well, only wants the Strawberry Flavor. Best of luck to all using the product and for my grandson I think it will be a regular part of his diet for a while.

Anne
Fairless Hills, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
3 1/2 year old loves it.
8/5/2015

Customer review by MommaB26

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by MommaB26
by MommaB26

My daughter has always been a picky eater and never had a great appetite. Well recently she got sick and had post nasal drainage so bad it was making her feel full. Her urine showed ketones in it from burning her body fat because of her not consuming enough calories. So I have been giving her a pedia sure every morning to help. She is feeling a better, but her appetite still is not great. She loves the chocolate flavor. I am happy that I don't have to worry about not being able to get her to take more than 2 bites. If she won't eat I know she will drink a pediatrician sure.

MommaB26
Kennewick, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great source of nutrients
9/4/2015

Customer review by Nponce2010

4.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Nponce2010
by Nponce2010

I am fully safistied with all the nutrients this product has for kids that are picky eaters. I have a three year old who is a picky eater and has been using this product for over a year. I Give him one 8 oz daily and I also have a 22 month son that I just started to give him one 8 oz daily because his appetite has decreased.

Nponce2010
The Colony, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Saved my chronically ill son from a feeding tube!
8/26/2015

Customer review by Mommynme220

5.0 stars 8/26/2015 by Mommynme220
by Mommynme220

My 3 year old son has several health problems. He was put on pediasure when we were at children's hospital and he loved it. For over a year that was his main source of vitamins, minerals, nutrients and calories! Because of pediasure, we didn't have to have a feeding tube put in him. He still uses it daily today to maintain his weight. Thanks!

Mommynme220
Milwaukee Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
this product is ok
8/25/2015

Customer review by Mikey

1.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Mikey
by Mikey

Out of all the flavors my 1yrd disliked the berry the most...wish I could exchange the rest

Mikey
Frostproof, FL 33843, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Mold
8/23/2015

Customer review by Dsmom12

1.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Dsmom12
by Dsmom12

Opened up my daughters strawberry pediasure this morning and it was all full of mold. Date on bottle is July 1 2016.. Just nasty

Dsmom12
Green Bay, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
It's amazing
7/16/2015

Customer review by Leslie28

5.0 stars 7/16/2015 by Leslie28
by Leslie28

My 5yr old son got sick and didn't want to eat, which isn't like him at all. He started to lose weight and it worried me, then my sister n law recommended I get him some pediasure and with in a week he had gained the weight back and is back to his normal self.

Leslie28
Wauchula, FL 33873, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
very good product
7/13/2015

Customer review by craig

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by craig
by craig

Very good ingredients go into this product.helps make a good product that gives good results

craig
Decatur, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews