Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 45 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Banana SHAKE
3/26/2011

Customer review by BlessedBuggy

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by BlessedBuggy
by BlessedBuggy

In case anyone is looking for the Banana SHAKE Pediasure that you can find on the shelves of some Wal-Mart storefronts, this is it! I don't know why it is called Banana Cream on this website, or why the picture is of a plastic wrapped six-pack. This is EXACTLY the same as the Banana Shake Pediasure on store shelves. Which was what we were looking for, so we're happy! Plus it was a little cheaper and free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlessedBuggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/1/2013

Customer review by MGDE

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by MGDE
by MGDE

My son loves Banana cream pediasure. The best part is free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MGDE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pediasure Flavors
9/21/2010

Customer review by lovethebay

3.0 stars 9/21/2010 by lovethebay
by lovethebay

My son liked the pediasure drink - but the banana was disappointing. He much preferred the vanilla!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethebay
Would recommend to a friend? No
Walmart associate
2/22/2012

Customer review by JessupMD

3.0 stars 2/22/2012 by JessupMD
by JessupMD

kids did not like this flavor

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessupMD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
My sons love this flavor
8/10/2010

Customer review by LovePediasure

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by LovePediasure
by LovePediasure

My sons love the banana flavor so much. I would like to buy more and more Pediasure with different flavors, but your online products don't have enough to provide us. The Boys also like the Berry flavor, but Walmart don't carry this flavor on neither online nor local store. You need to fix this problem please. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovePediasure
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for adults too
2/9/2011

Customer review by MotleysCruise

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by MotleysCruise
by MotleysCruise

Hubby loves this stuff, just wish it was more economical & u could use coupons online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotleysCruise
Flintstone, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Banana awesomeness
12/24/2014

Customer review by dundypeeps

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by dundypeeps
by dundypeeps

petite adult here and this product had helped me maintain a healthy weight plus it tastes great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dundypeeps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite flavor.
5/24/2014

Customer review by LotusI

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by LotusI
by LotusI

Like this flavor. Have ordered about three cases, before this order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LotusI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD BUY.
4/20/2013

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by 57DANCE57
by 57DANCE57

THIS DRINK IS DELISH, GOT IT FOR MOMS, BUT I LIKE IT ALSO. VERY TASTY AND FILLING.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is great
9/4/2014

Customer review by ximuoi77

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by ximuoi77
by ximuoi77

Have great taste. The smell is so good. My son loves it. He refuses milk if it does not have Pediasure in it. However, it is too sweet, I have to mix with whole milk.

ximuoi77
Colorado, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for the picky eaters
9/4/2014

Customer review by Millie

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by Millie
by Millie

My child, at the age of two, is going through a phase where he skips meals. I give him the pediasure to supplement his uneven diet. He enjoys drinking all the different flavors in the line. I feel confidant that by drinking pediasure he is getting some of his nutritional needs that he needs.

Millie
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Helpful with underweight child
9/4/2014

Customer review by Baba2559

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by Baba2559
by Baba2559

Our grandson was underweight and suffers from anxiety. He is a picky eater and is just beginning to tolerate blended flavors. The first product I went for to help him gain body mass was Pediasure. We used it as warm cocoa before bedtime, and in smoothies for breakfast. He has put on weight and looks healthy. These were much needed calories that he is not able to consume by eating more food. I recommend this product for a small amount of weight gain and to bring your child up to the proper caloric daily needs if you are having trouble with everyday foods.

Baba2559
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is tasty and very nutritional!
9/3/2014

Customer review by Grandma1

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by Grandma1
by Grandma1

My 5 year old grandson is hyperactive, and has low weight. Since he has been on PediaSure, he has gained weight. He loves the taste, and his overall appetite has improved.

Grandma1
Kingsport, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Highly Recommended
9/4/2014

Customer review by Nikki5989

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by Nikki5989
by Nikki5989

My son is an extremely poor/picky eater. We make sure to give him a Pediasure every day. He continues to grow taller and gain weight at each doctor's appointment. Giving my son Pediasure helps me be at ease.

Nikki5989
Danville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product has perfect features
9/4/2014

Customer review by Mommy

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by Mommy
by Mommy

My 3 years old LOVESSSSS this Pediasure. As a parent, I like the features, it's very convenient to be carrying around and the best of all no measuring needed, perfect for a mother who's raising a "busy bee" like me.

Mommy
Lancaster, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good nutrition support
9/3/2014

Customer review by wendyk65

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by wendyk65
by wendyk65

I like that they have different flavors and do not taste bad so my kids will drink them. My son was not getting enough nutrition since he was taking ADHD medications that made him not eat very much and he had a hard time with some textures due to Cerebral Palsy so this was the perfect option.

wendyk65
Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Exellent
9/4/2014

Customer review by Sophia12

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by Sophia12
by Sophia12

My grandaughter has been drinking pediasure for a few months now. She loves any of the flavors offered. It has helped her in the weight gain needed and advised by her pediatrician.

Sophia12
Hadley, Lake Luzerne-Hadley, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My Grandson was way underweight.
9/3/2014

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by Janet
by Janet

He is now a happy healthy three year old due to Pediasure.

Janet
Potomac MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thank you!
9/3/2014

Customer review by Minkeydoodle

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by Minkeydoodle
by Minkeydoodle

My son has had feeding issues since he was an infant. Often, it's difficult to get him to stay at a healthy weight due to his selective eating and food allergies. Ever since I began supplementing his diet with Pediasure, he has been steadily gaining weight which gives me some wiggle room to work with his feeding issues.

Minkeydoodle
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great flavor, keeps my kid's diet varied
9/14/2014

Customer review by kmae1982

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by kmae1982
by kmae1982

My child has autism and her diet is limited. I love that Pediasure has flavors in addition to vanilla and chocolate because it keeps her used to those flavors and more likely she will try other things with those flavors. She loves it, I can worry less about her health, and it works.

kmae1982
Bremerton, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews