Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 89 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
Saving grace for our failure to thrive toddler
9/8/2015

Customer review by Jennifer

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Jennifer
by Jennifer

Pediasure has been my favorite product that I have ever purchased in my entire life. Not only has it provided adequate calories and nutrition helping my failure to thrive toddler grow, but it has given me my sanity back. Before our pediatrician suggested pediasure, I was constantly chasing down my toddler trying to offer him whole milk and food that he would continuously reject. I would log every calorie and read every label just to make sure he was getting what he needed. Every day was stressful and feeding him was a struggle. I constantly felt guilty that I wasn't doing enough for him. We finally introduced my tiny boy to pediasure and he gobbled down the whole bottle in only a few minutes! He was able to get 240 calories in a just a few minutes vs. me following him around with food for hours! He still eats his tiny meals and snacks, but I am MUCH less stressed when he only picks at his food bc I know he's drinking his pediasure. I cannot express how much I love this product!

Jennifer
Burlington, NC, USA
Gender:Female
LOVE PEDIASURE
9/28/2014

Customer review by ArisMom

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by ArisMom
by ArisMom

My daughter has special needs and is now 4. At 11 months her GI dr recommended we go ahead and convert her from formula to pediasure for all her GI issues and not gaining weight. We did and it worked great. She still drinks 1-3 bottles per day to supplement her diet. She LOVES it and it works great for keeping her growth going in the right direction. We tried organic preoducts, which I liked a lot but what keeps us coming back to Pediasure is that she still only sucks liquids from a nipple and it is so easy to just pop a bottle top on one of these and go! My daughter doesn't talk but when she sees a pediasure bottle, she throws her hands up in the air and squeals! Friends and family give it to her as presents at holidays! It's the only brand that works perfect for our needs and that I trust. I think we will be drinking pediasure for years to come. I buy it in bulk twice per month. We tried other pediasure products and they don't work well for us, but the original blue bottle, vanilla is our favorite!

ArisMom
Woodstock, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great taste
3/28/2017

Customer review by sandbdavila

5.0 stars 3/28/2017 by sandbdavila
by sandbdavila

It really does work and will help you child gain weight and grow!!! My daughter did!!

sandbdavila
Yucaipa, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Banana SHAKE
3/26/2011

Customer review by BlessedBuggy

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by BlessedBuggy
by BlessedBuggy

In case anyone is looking for the Banana SHAKE Pediasure that you can find on the shelves of some Wal-Mart storefronts, this is it! I don't know why it is called Banana Cream on this website, or why the picture is of a plastic wrapped six-pack. This is EXACTLY the same as the Banana Shake Pediasure on store shelves. Which was what we were looking for, so we're happy! Plus it was a little cheaper and free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedBuggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Son loves it...so do I
2/21/2017

Customer review by Tabbikat

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Tabbikat
by Tabbikat

My son takes medication that suppresses his appetite. Dr recommended we start these. My son loves the chocolate. I like the fact that it has what he needs and high protein with low sugar. Only wish the chocolate came in the powder...but that is the only change I would make! My son grabs one for breakfast and then for a snack in the afternoon. Now I don't worry so much about him eating smaller meals. Thank you!!! This mom is happy!

Tabbikat
Knoxville, TN, USA
Gender:Male
Vanilla
2/11/2017

Customer review by Angalisa

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Angalisa
by Angalisa

My daughter was having issues every now and then with regular milk. She always looked really bloated and the Dr. switched her onto these shakes and completely off of milk. So far her stomach has went down she is doing a lot better and sleeping through the night for the first time. I am so very satisfied with this product and we will be on it for a while because she is a little over one years old.

Angalisa
Wisconsin, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Picky eater
1/28/2017

Customer review by BusyMom

5.0 stars 1/28/2017 by BusyMom
by BusyMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son is a picky eater due to the fact that he has sensory issues and won't eat anything he has to really chew. He lives the banana flavor and I know he's getting all the vitamins and nutrients he needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
2/10/2017

Customer review by Kris25

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Kris25
by Kris25

Super Good my kids love the pediasure

Kris25
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Protein For My Picky Eater
1/18/2017

Customer review by OverprotectiveMOM

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by OverprotectiveMOM
by OverprotectiveMOM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son is an exclusively fed breastfed toddler and has refused all cow's milk, soy milk, almond milk, etc. BUT has taken to this Banana Pediasure which has given extreme joy that he will be getting the nutrients he needs at his age. Definitely worth every penny and the flavor cannot be found in any other brand! Thanks Pediasure -you have been a lifesaver!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OverprotectiveMOM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product. Kids love it
1/27/2017

Customer review by cafeterialady

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by cafeterialady
by cafeterialady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We like this product because kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cafeterialady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Healthy
1/20/2017

Customer review by Manreet

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Manreet
by Manreet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

maybe be little too sweet for some kids but guess still healthy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manreet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Banana Pediasure
12/30/2016

Customer review by Demanda

5.0 stars 12/30/2016 by Demanda
by Demanda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son drinks it to help him gain weight and he loves it!! Walmart is the ONLY local retailer to carry the banana flavor, which is my son's favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Demanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
12/3/2016

Customer review by VLester

5.0 stars 12/3/2016 by VLester
by VLester
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the taste of these and Walmart is now the only place I can find them. They are a bit pricey but i will buy name brand in this flavor and off brand in the other flavors for now but if the price goes up I will have to stop buying this flavor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VLester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pediasure Flavors
9/21/2010

Customer review by lovethebay

3.0 stars 9/21/2010 by lovethebay
by lovethebay
Walmart associate

My son liked the pediasure drink - but the banana was disappointing. He much preferred the vanilla!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovethebay
Would recommend to a friend? No
Walmart associate
1/1/2013

Customer review by MGDE

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by MGDE
by MGDE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves Banana cream pediasure. The best part is free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MGDE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Favorite flavor.
5/24/2014

Customer review by LotusI

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by LotusI
by LotusI
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like this flavor. Have ordered about three cases, before this order.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LotusI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Having trouble getting my daughter to drink it
10/18/2016

Customer review by 27Cortes

3.0 stars 10/18/2016 by 27Cortes
by 27Cortes

I was given a sample product and was highly recommended from my daughters pediatrician but I am having so much trouble getting her to drink it. I have tried chocolate, vanilla, and strawberry flavors. My little one is an extremely picky eater; falling behind on gaining weight. I need help please... advise.

27Cortes
Eagle Pass, TX 78852, USA
Gender:Female
Awesome for kids who need to gain weight!!!
10/2/2015

Customer review by Remilyrlucks

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Remilyrlucks
by Remilyrlucks

At my daughters 3 year old check up she had dropped down to the 2nd percentile in her weight she was only 25lbs at 3yrs old. She's always had problems with weight she's always been in the lower percentiles never going above 4th. This has worried me for some time especially now bc her doctor told me she's border line severely under weight. I never could understand why she was not gaining weight bc she eats like there's no tomorrow and she's never been a picky eater. It really baffled myself and the doctors?? We were given a prescription for Wic and we just started pediasure tonight she really likes the banana flavor and the chocolate. Busy of luck to us hopes she gained the necessary weight she needs thank you pediasure!!!!!

Remilyrlucks
Houston, TX, USA
Gender:Female
I can't get my baby to drink this...
9/14/2016

Customer review by BabyRaja

4.0 stars 9/14/2016 by BabyRaja
by BabyRaja

I've tried the bottle, sippy cup and all. He hates the flavor and I buy in bulk. So now I spoon feed it and he drinks some but loses interest fast. He is bottom 3rd percentile in height and weight. I'm not sure how else to make him drink this. Any ideas? I recommend the product but, proceed cautiously bc your child may hate the taste.

BabyRaja
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Taste is excellent, but too many risks!
3/8/2016

Customer review by Care

1.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Care
by Care

If your baby/toddler is still in diapers, be sure to pay attention to diaper rash. With my little one it is always the first sign of sensitivity or allergy to a food. Unfortunately, he is definitely allergic to this! The tuna oil is my first suspect, because he's allergic to fish. We checked the ingredients before giving to him, but thought maybe since tuna oil was about halfway down the list that such a small amount wouldn't bother him. And the pediatrician advised trying tiny amounts every so often as he got older. Carrageenan is another concern; research it. Artificial colors and flavors are more biggies. We only gave four ounces!

Care
North, Wyoming, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews