Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 87 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews
Vanilla
2/11/2017

Customer review by Angalisa

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Angalisa
by Angalisa

My daughter was having issues every now and then with regular milk. She always looked really bloated and the Dr. switched her onto these shakes and completely off of milk. So far her stomach has went down she is doing a lot better and sleeping through the night for the first time. I am so very satisfied with this product and we will be on it for a while because she is a little over one years old.

Angalisa
Wisconsin, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good
2/10/2017

Customer review by Kris25

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Kris25
by Kris25

Super Good my kids love the pediasure

Kris25
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Saving grace for our failure to thrive toddler
9/8/2015

Customer review by Jennifer

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Jennifer
by Jennifer

Pediasure has been my favorite product that I have ever purchased in my entire life. Not only has it provided adequate calories and nutrition helping my failure to thrive toddler grow, but it has given me my sanity back. Before our pediatrician suggested pediasure, I was constantly chasing down my toddler trying to offer him whole milk and food that he would continuously reject. I would log every calorie and read every label just to make sure he was getting what he needed. Every day was stressful and feeding him was a struggle. I constantly felt guilty that I wasn't doing enough for him. We finally introduced my tiny boy to pediasure and he gobbled down the whole bottle in only a few minutes! He was able to get 240 calories in a just a few minutes vs. me following him around with food for hours! He still eats his tiny meals and snacks, but I am MUCH less stressed when he only picks at his food bc I know he's drinking his pediasure. I cannot express how much I love this product!

Jennifer
Burlington, NC, USA
Gender:Female
LOVE PEDIASURE
9/28/2014

Customer review by ArisMom

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by ArisMom
by ArisMom

My daughter has special needs and is now 4. At 11 months her GI dr recommended we go ahead and convert her from formula to pediasure for all her GI issues and not gaining weight. We did and it worked great. She still drinks 1-3 bottles per day to supplement her diet. She LOVES it and it works great for keeping her growth going in the right direction. We tried organic preoducts, which I liked a lot but what keeps us coming back to Pediasure is that she still only sucks liquids from a nipple and it is so easy to just pop a bottle top on one of these and go! My daughter doesn't talk but when she sees a pediasure bottle, she throws her hands up in the air and squeals! Friends and family give it to her as presents at holidays! It's the only brand that works perfect for our needs and that I trust. I think we will be drinking pediasure for years to come. I buy it in bulk twice per month. We tried other pediasure products and they don't work well for us, but the original blue bottle, vanilla is our favorite!

ArisMom
Woodstock, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Having trouble getting my daughter to drink it
10/18/2016

Customer review by 27Cortes

3.0 stars 10/18/2016 by 27Cortes
by 27Cortes

I was given a sample product and was highly recommended from my daughters pediatrician but I am having so much trouble getting her to drink it. I have tried chocolate, vanilla, and strawberry flavors. My little one is an extremely picky eater; falling behind on gaining weight. I need help please... advise.

27Cortes
Eagle Pass, TX 78852, USA
Gender:Female
I can't get my baby to drink this...
9/14/2016

Customer review by BabyRaja

4.0 stars 9/14/2016 by BabyRaja
by BabyRaja

I've tried the bottle, sippy cup and all. He hates the flavor and I buy in bulk. So now I spoon feed it and he drinks some but loses interest fast. He is bottom 3rd percentile in height and weight. I'm not sure how else to make him drink this. Any ideas? I recommend the product but, proceed cautiously bc your child may hate the taste.

BabyRaja
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
We love the chocolate hate banana shake
8/31/2016

Customer review by Cat0629

4.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Cat0629
by Cat0629

My son wanted to try something new so I let him try the banana Shake flavor not a fan and now I'm stuck with the rest and money wasted on it

Cat0629
Mesa, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
This product has great features
8/19/2016

Customer review by Lalla123

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Lalla123
by Lalla123

I've been using Pediosure for almost 10 years ,because my older kids they born preemies ,and right now my three-year-old Love it so match . Thank you so much for helping me with all these years.

Lalla123
Bronx, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Try try try
6/29/2016

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Rachel
by Rachel

My daughter does not eat a thing! We tried pediasure months ago and she wouldn't drink it, we recently Started trying again and in mix it with other things and she loves it's. Chocolate we add chocolate syrup ( keep in mind I know syrup isn't "good" for her, she NEEDS the calories the doctor said and even said to blend with ice cream!) Strawberry I add berry yogurt drink Vanilla you can practically add anything I am wondering, is one drink considered a meal?

Rachel
Salisbury, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Idea on how to get kids to drink it
7/27/2016

Customer review by Matt76

4.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Matt76
by Matt76

It seemed to be too sweet for my son. The first couple of bottles he said hurt his stomach. Then i got the idea to cut it with 50% milk. Now he likes it much better. Summer football is very hard in the South and this helps keep his weight up.

Matt76
Johnson City, TN, USA
Gender:Male
Awesome!
8/3/2016

Customer review by Myra

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Myra
by Myra

My daughter loves the vanilla flavor. I don't need to coach her anymore to drink her milk. It's simply awesome.

Myra
Bergenfield, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product has great flavor!
7/11/2016

Customer review by Eflor

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Eflor
by Eflor

My son LOVES his banana pedia sure every morning. While he also enjoys the strawberry and chocolate flavors, his favorite is by far banana. Please do not ever discontinue this flavor!!!!!! Wonderful! It helps ease my worries of my child not getting in his nutrients-it's a great start to the day!!

Eflor
St John, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome for kids who need to gain weight!!!
10/2/2015

Customer review by Remilyrlucks

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Remilyrlucks
by Remilyrlucks

At my daughters 3 year old check up she had dropped down to the 2nd percentile in her weight she was only 25lbs at 3yrs old. She's always had problems with weight she's always been in the lower percentiles never going above 4th. This has worried me for some time especially now bc her doctor told me she's border line severely under weight. I never could understand why she was not gaining weight bc she eats like there's no tomorrow and she's never been a picky eater. It really baffled myself and the doctors?? We were given a prescription for Wic and we just started pediasure tonight she really likes the banana flavor and the chocolate. Busy of luck to us hopes she gained the necessary weight she needs thank you pediasure!!!!!

Remilyrlucks
Houston, TX, USA
Gender:Female
Taste is excellent, but too many risks!
3/8/2016

Customer review by Care

1.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Care
by Care

If your baby/toddler is still in diapers, be sure to pay attention to diaper rash. With my little one it is always the first sign of sensitivity or allergy to a food. Unfortunately, he is definitely allergic to this! The tuna oil is my first suspect, because he's allergic to fish. We checked the ingredients before giving to him, but thought maybe since tuna oil was about halfway down the list that such a small amount wouldn't bother him. And the pediatrician advised trying tiny amounts every so often as he got older. Carrageenan is another concern; research it. Artificial colors and flavors are more biggies. We only gave four ounces!

Care
North, Wyoming, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
My Grandson depends on PediaSure !
9/4/2014

Customer review by nannieg8

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by nannieg8
by nannieg8

I have a 6 yr. old Grandson that depends on this product, greatly! He has Autisim and eats a very things ! What He will eat has very low value of Nutrition!! I really do not know what we would do without PediaSure ! I Thank God for this product ! He is at a Normal weight, and physically fine, I believe it is because of Your product!! Children with Autism often have this problem with what they choose to eat!! The cost of this product, is a bit high, but no matter what, it's Worth it ! Again I Thank Your Company, and God for this product ! Please Don't Stop Making PediaSure ! Mu GrandSon depends on Your Product, PediaSure--- Vanilla. Thank You ! A Very Thankful, GrandMother !

nannieg8
Marydel, MD 21649, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My daughter hates it
3/31/2016

Customer review by Ashley331

2.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Ashley331
by Ashley331

The taste is terrible! My daughter didn't like it at all! I read the reviews and people said it tastes great. I feel like it was gritty and even I wouldn't drink it. My daughter is such a picky eater and I worry about her nutrients but I wouldn't try this product again nor would I recommend it to anyone.

Ashley331
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
3 1/2 year old loves it.
8/5/2015

Customer review by MommaB26

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by MommaB26
by MommaB26

My daughter has always been a picky eater and never had a great appetite. Well recently she got sick and had post nasal drainage so bad it was making her feel full. Her urine showed ketones in it from burning her body fat because of her not consuming enough calories. So I have been giving her a pedia sure every morning to help. She is feeling a better, but her appetite still is not great. She loves the chocolate flavor. I am happy that I don't have to worry about not being able to get her to take more than 2 bites. If she won't eat I know she will drink a pediatrician sure.

MommaB26
Kennewick, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good
4/14/2016

Customer review by ilia

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by ilia
by ilia

My 13 years Son is been drinking since 4 years . Now my baby 1 year old is drinking the same flavor and its like a miracle.His very picky to eat and drink his milk.Thanks that we pediasure on the hands!

ilia
Harrisburg, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thank You from a worried mom
9/20/2015

Customer review by pjhamm

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by pjhamm
by pjhamm

I have to say thank you so much. My son was diagnosed with ADHD 3 years ago. His medicine makes him lose his appetite. I have spent the last 3 years trying everything to get him to eat. He is extremely picky and doesn't like anything. Recently my doctor suggested your gain and grow. My son had grow 2 inches but hadn't gained an ounce. He felt your Pedisure might help. Thank heavens! He loves it! I could cry at the relief I feel. I wish it was more affordable, but when I think of all the food I normally have to throw away its a good deal!

pjhamm
Baltimore, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Why do you use artificial flavor to feed kids?
2/29/2016

Customer review by yev1

4.0 stars 2/29/2016 by yev1
by yev1

I don't have any problems with the taste of your product. My daughter actually loves your product. But as a concern parent, and I am sure most parents who are reading this post would agree, we are asking you to remove artificial flavor in your product. Your product is not cheap and targets kids but you are placing artificial flavor. Thank you!

yev1
salt lake city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews