Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Quality
4/20/2010

Customer review by mdroto

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by mdroto
by mdroto

I use this product almost everyday. The plastic is thicker and the lids hold tight. I have had some of these pieces for over 3 years and they are still holding up. Lock and Lock is not one of those thin plastic pieces that breaks after use, this will last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdroto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Endless storage possibilities with this item.
4/25/2010

Customer review by SaversGalore

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by SaversGalore
by SaversGalore

We have found the Lock & lock storage containers to be very usefull in saving money on groceries these days. It affords us the chance to buy in larger quantities at lower prices. We then can store these items in a leak proof air tight containers that can be reused over and over. Walmart also makes it convenient for us to shop using the ship to store option at little or no cost to us.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaversGalore
Fleetwood, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fantastic bouls
11/12/2010

Customer review by ruthie12

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by ruthie12
by ruthie12

I like the strong plastic and the great look. Iam thinking ordering another set

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ruthie12
geneva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
4/17/2011

Customer review by wsbwsb

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by wsbwsb
by wsbwsb

This is my third order of Lock and Lock food storage containers. The containers don't absorb odors. They keep dry foods dry, and don't leak when filled with liquid food items. The lock system is spill proof, and the lids don't pop off if dropped. I love this product - my cupboards and refrigerator are so much better organized since I purchased these containers!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wsbwsb
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lockk and Lock
8/6/2010

Customer review by prices

4.0 stars 8/6/2010 by prices
by prices

This product is great for storage, freezing, use in the microwave, supplies, and so many other ways to utilize them. I haven't put sauce in them yet so I don't know if they stain. However so far I have been very happy with them. I thought I ordered all the same color, but they came in 3 different colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prices
Valley Cottage, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product!!
9/19/2010

Customer review by MomSavesMoney

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by MomSavesMoney
by MomSavesMoney

This is a great product!! I have organized my whole pantry with Lock and Locks and I just love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomSavesMoney
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A bit expensive but performs well.
8/12/2011

Customer review by Callie1910

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by Callie1910
by Callie1910

Comes in a wide variety of sizes and shapes. Seems to be very durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Callie1910
Crawfordville FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thumbs up!
11/28/2011

Customer review by Niceness0803

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Niceness0803
by Niceness0803

awesome containers with great size variety n leak proof

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niceness0803
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/3/2011

Customer review by cellerbe

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by cellerbe
by cellerbe

Lock and Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set is great, I originally bought one to try it and have since bought several sets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cellerbe
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lock & Lock Food Strorage set
8/20/2010

Customer review by mchakotayparis

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by mchakotayparis
by mchakotayparis

Absolutly love them! Now I can buy in bulk and store them without the worry of them going bad or my cats knocking the canisters off my kitchen counter and they are clear so it so easy to see what is in them, I'm going to buy the complete set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mchakotayparis
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the product
5/4/2011

Customer review by extremelyhappyshopper

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by extremelyhappyshopper
by extremelyhappyshopper

I have several Lock and Lock containers and really enjoy all of them. I always have one that fits all my storage needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
extremelyhappyshopper
Newton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lock n lock containers
10/7/2011

Customer review by auntshirl

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by auntshirl
by auntshirl

I already use lock n lock containers and love them. This set that I bought were different sizes than the ones I had. Will continue to buy them as they are the best I have found...better than Tupperware and Rubbermaid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntshirl
dublin, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day