Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

plastic
4/3/2010

Customer review by LoveFudgeTheDog

3.0 stars 4/3/2010 by LoveFudgeTheDog
by LoveFudgeTheDog

I expected this to be ok. it wasn't that good. You wouldn't want to go in hard rain. it seeps through.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveFudgeTheDog
pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Not for a four year old.
6/10/2012

Customer review by AmyinArkansas

3.0 stars 6/10/2012 by AmyinArkansas
by AmyinArkansas

I bougtht the childs one size fits most and had to cut some of the length off because it was too big. Overall good poncho just don't expect it to fit a small child.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyinArkansas
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
too big for my 6 and 4 year old
6/19/2014

Customer review by savvyMomak2

3.0 stars 6/19/2014 by savvyMomak2
by savvyMomak2

Ordered these youth ponchos for our Disney World trip. My 6 yr old and 4 yr old and 50 percentile in height and these ponchos were WAY too big and long for them; either we'll save them and wear them in 3 more years or return them. My kids wore their raincoats instead! Sized for 8 and 11 year olds. Why are kids ponchos $9 when adult ponches are $4??? when adult ponchos require more manufacturing material?!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savvyMomak2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coleman Youth Poncho
10/23/2013

Customer review by mrso10398

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by mrso10398
by mrso10398

I got them for our boat for the kids for when we were on it when we run across those stray rain showers and they didn't want to go in. Of course we wouldn't stay out there if it was really bad. But if the kids were catching fish they didn't want to come in for nothing!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrso10398
Beaumont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very happy kids
9/25/2013

Customer review by mommytotwingirls

4.0 stars 9/25/2013 by mommytotwingirls
by mommytotwingirls

my daughters have this in pink which was a must for them and they cant wait to use them just waiting on the rain to fall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommytotwingirls
ft riley KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coleman Youth Poncho
9/3/2010

Customer review by Geniegenieeatzuchinni

1.0 stars 9/3/2010 by Geniegenieeatzuchinni
by Geniegenieeatzuchinni

This is an excellent product, reasonably priced and just the right size for a child. It is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (3) (67)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geniegenieeatzuchinni
Loveland, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year