Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Squeakquel review
4/19/2010

Customer review by MommaToRach

5.0 stars by MommaToRach

The DVD combo pack was a good value. My 10 year old has watched it several times and enjoyed it completely. Quick delivery to my home. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommaToRach
Macomb, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for the Kids
6/3/2010

Customer review by sos66

5.0 stars by sos66

Three Discs are the most ideal for the family. I watched the Bluray Disc at home with my four children age 2-7. I enjoyed it. They watch the DVD inside the van all the time. I have not yet tried the Digital copy. Great price as always, quality of both Bluray Disc and DVD are exceptional.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sos66
Harker Heights, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very entertaining movie...
4/24/2010

Customer review by Georgigirl

5.0 stars by Georgigirl

Loved it! The Chipmunks are the best little actors around...and they are so cute and amusing. Besides that, they are excellent musicians!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Georgigirl
Hardy, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
awesome vedio
11/2/2010

Customer review by lonestar270

5.0 stars by lonestar270

alvin out did himself this time..good movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lonestar270
quitman,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/19/2010

Customer review by arkginger

5.0 stars by arkginger

A very enjoyable and funny movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
arkginger
mooresville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Entertaining
6/10/2010

Customer review by camom3

5.0 stars by camom3

This is a very entertaining movie with great music that I don't mind listening to a hundred times! The kids(6 & 8) watch it in the family room and on the go on their ipod touch. They love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
camom3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy!
8/26/2010

Customer review by BoyzMom83

5.0 stars by BoyzMom83

You can't beat this price! Loved that it was a 3-disc version. We've used the Blu-ray at our house and used the DVD at grandma and grandpa's house. My son loves the music too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BoyzMom83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie at a great price
6/14/2010

Customer review by gunner44

5.0 stars by gunner44

My family loves this movie and the price for the DVD/Blu Ray/Digital copy was great! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gunner44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very Funny & Entertaining
11/9/2010

Customer review by no1kid2000

5.0 stars by no1kid2000

This is a very funny movie that is very good for the whole family

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
no1kid2000
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute Movie
2/22/2011

Customer review by redkim

5.0 stars by redkim

My son loves this movie so I got the combo pack. It's a cute movie & a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
redkim
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT!
7/22/2010

Customer review by BBERRY19

5.0 stars by BBERRY19

GREAT VALUE FOR ALL THREE DISCS! MY DAUGHTER WATCHES IT ON THE COMPUTER WHILE I WATCH TV AND VICE VERSA. SHE WATCHES THIS MOVIE AT LEAST ONCE A DAY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BBERRY19
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great movie for the whole family!
10/31/2010

Customer review by Christytor

5.0 stars by Christytor

My 4 year old son & 11 month old daughter both LOVE this movie!!! My son knows it by heart & its the only movie my daughter will pretty much sit & watch the whole movie through. I looked all over for the combo pack & Walmart was the only one who sold it for a Great price. (Thank You, Walmart!) Its a Wonderful movie, not just for the kids, but for adults too! We Love Alvin, Simon, & Theodore!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Christytor
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Movie!!
12/2/2010

Customer review by FamilyThatLovesMovies

5.0 stars by FamilyThatLovesMovies

Absolutely loved the movie. The delivery to my home was excellent. I saved alot of money by buying the movie online and just a couple of bucks for shipping. An excellent buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FamilyThatLovesMovies
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
4/17/2010

Customer review by 59Lala59

5.0 stars by 59Lala59

My granddaughter loved this package...spent all night just enjoying them and the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
59Lala59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome deal
7/31/2010

Customer review by susie57

5.0 stars by susie57

Fantastic value - this package included a DVD and a Blue Ray. I kept the blue ray and sent the DVD home with my granddaughter. Now she can watch one of her favorite movies at home or at my house. It also has a digital copy that we have not yet used. Cute movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
susie57
Cranston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
movie
4/1/2010

Customer review by Leal21

4.0 stars by Leal21

The Blu-ray movie wont play on my ps3, did this happen to anybody else??

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Leal21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
CUTE
6/3/2010

Customer review by DARKNLUVLY1

3.0 stars by DARKNLUVLY1

cute family movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DARKNLUVLY1
bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week