Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
AWESOME!
5/13/2010

Customer review by MissPiggy

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by MissPiggy
by MissPiggy

My boys and I LOVE this movie! For the 2 weeks that we've had it, they've watched it over a dozen times already!! Just AWESOME!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissPiggy
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Alvin and the chipmunks, sequel 2
12/20/2010

Customer review by tiki58

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by tiki58
by tiki58

the movie was great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiki58
saddle brook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
4/7/2010

Customer review by charlest

4.0 stars 4/7/2010 by charlest
by charlest

movie is great!! had to exchange at stote. played on computer, but, dvd player would not read disc. new copy from store worked great

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
charlest
springhill, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
a laugh a minute
4/21/2010

Customer review by Pudder3

4.0 stars 4/21/2010 by Pudder3
by Pudder3

Altho it may not be as good as the first one it is still worth getting and watching I did nothing but laugh I may be biased because I love these guys

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pudder3
Croton on Hudson, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
a very good movie
6/11/2010

Customer review by gaylen

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by gaylen
by gaylen

Although not as good as the first this movie was great. It featured 3 girl chipmunks to compete with the boys. I would recommend this movie to anyone who loves these guys.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gaylen
French Creek WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Plays it over and over!
6/19/2015

Customer review by GrandmaL43

5.0 stars 6/19/2015 by GrandmaL43
by GrandmaL43

Great movie! Although he has seen the movie on TV, he can "pause" and stop it to replay scenes he wants to see over and over; especially, the singing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaL43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just what the kids wanted...
4/25/2010

Customer review by motherinthekitchen

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by motherinthekitchen
by motherinthekitchen

They didn't need the deluxe version. The standard DVD was sufficient. I ordered it from my home in Green Bay and had it sent directly to Texas. They love it! Arrived promptly and in perfect shape, more reasonably priced than anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motherinthekitchen
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it!
5/16/2012

Customer review by werkau3

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by werkau3
by werkau3

Bought this for my daughter and I got caught up in it. I remember the chipmunks from when I was growing up. Always loved them. Now my daughter loves them. Buy this movie, you can't go wrong! To hilarious!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
werkau3
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandchildren love it!
4/21/2010

Customer review by granniegoestowalmart

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by granniegoestowalmart
by granniegoestowalmart

Our 6 year old grandson and 9 year old granddaughters love both of the Chipmunk movies. I would like to say I would recommend this more for the younger group, but my husband likes them as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
granniegoestowalmart
South Central USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great movie for kids of all ages
4/12/2014

Customer review by Havocman100

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Havocman100
by Havocman100
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A must have for all kids and even adults the Chipmunks 1, 2, & 3 and whatever else they might have out should be in everybody's collections.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Havocman100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift while away
4/13/2010

Customer review by mp9453

5.0 stars 4/13/2010 by mp9453
by mp9453

Bought this DVD for my daughter (5 years old). I knew I would be away when it was released on DVD so I preordered it and had it delivered. She loved it and was so surprised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mp9453
Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Alvin & The Chipmunks 2: The squeakquel
4/18/2010

Customer review by BonnaLynda

4.0 stars 4/18/2010 by BonnaLynda
by BonnaLynda

this is really cute..this is one of those movies that the whole family can sit down and enjoy together..which i find to be refreshing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BonnaLynda
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Alvin
6/16/2010

Customer review by nanatwo1

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by nanatwo1
by nanatwo1

The DVD Alvin and The Chipmunks 2: The Squeakquel, we got it for our grandson's birthday, it was a family movie for all to watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanatwo1
Maidsville,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute
12/30/2011

Customer review by Stef599

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Stef599
by Stef599

Makes my kids laugh out loud and not as annoying as I thought it would be. I'll be buying #3 as soon as it comes out on DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stef599
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute family fun
12/15/2011

Customer review by orcadreamer

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by orcadreamer
by orcadreamer

I love that this movie is perfect for the whole family. We've watched it many times and it never seems to get old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
orcadreamer
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Alvin and the Chipmunks 2..the Squeekquil
4/11/2010

Customer review by GrumpyGuy

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by GrumpyGuy
by GrumpyGuy

Bought this movie for my Grandson. He absolutly loved it. I even laughed all through the movie. Very entertaining.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrumpyGuy
Pittsburgh, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Chipmunk movie.
9/28/2012

Customer review by rosebuddd

4.0 stars 9/28/2012 by rosebuddd
by rosebuddd

I and my family enjoy this movie. I like the way they introduce the Chippettes also. And the music is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosebuddd
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cheaper than target
12/9/2010

Customer review by lbpofwilliamstown

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by lbpofwilliamstown
by lbpofwilliamstown

I order this as a gift. Target wanted more money for this same movie.it arrived faster than I though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lbpofwilliamstown
williamstown NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
My son loved the movie
6/23/2010

Customer review by bestwalmartever

4.0 stars 6/23/2010 by bestwalmartever
by bestwalmartever

We went to see the movie after Christmas. We love it so much I gave it to my son for his birthday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bestwalmartever
Jefferson City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
a good movie
5/28/2010

Customer review by grandma1nana

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by grandma1nana
by grandma1nana

I really enjoyed this movie and so did my grand kids. I would recommen this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandma1nana
Mt. Morris, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews