Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

37 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
11
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
L'Oreal Paris RevitaLift Deep
8/28/2011

Customer review by SadieO

5.0 stars by SadieO

I love this eye cream.

Was this review helpful? (9) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SadieO
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, Love this Eye Cream
12/11/2009

Customer review by GABlueEyes

5.0 stars by GABlueEyes

I have been using the Revitalift Eye Duo, and it is a great product. I have very sensitive, dry skin, and some eye creams are too heavy, while others sting my eyes or don't moisturize adequately. This cream dries quickly but leaves the skin feeling soft. You can put eye makeup over it within a reasonable time, without having color smear all over your face. It doesn't sting my eyes or make the skin feel stretched. Oh yes, it works, too! I saw an improvement within days. I'll buy more!

GABlueEyes
Suwanee,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really works!
6/26/2011

Customer review by Blue44

5.0 stars by Blue44

I have been using this product over a year now, and I love it! It actually shrinks those fine lines under my eyes. I have never been so happy with a product in my life!

Blue44
Holland,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mariposa12
9/2/2012

Customer review by Alma

5.0 stars by Alma

I have noticed wringle under my eye, this is the first I have used Revitalift Deep Set Wringle Eye, I noticed the changes under my eye the wringle slowly disappeared, I have also apply on my forhead and works great! I love this product.

Alma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!!!!
11/19/2010

Customer review by JackieS01

5.0 stars by JackieS01

I have tried so many products and spent so much money on products that leave my undereye area raw and red. Finally a product that softens without doing damage; I honestly could see the difference in just days of use. Non-greasy, feels like its working, but absorbs almost instantly. Thank you L'oreal. I am no longer a skeptic!!

JackieS01
Davison,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Noticed a difference!
2/13/2010

Customer review by mimito7

5.0 stars by mimito7

I've only used this product for a month, and I don't really have many wrinkles around my eyes for my age (thank heavens), but I do like this Revitalift product; the skin around my eyes is softer and tiny crow's feet are much less noticeable. I will continue to use it.

mimito7
Dayton,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love how my skin feels!
8/20/2010

Customer review by Tamara

5.0 stars by Tamara

I am very sensitive to smells, and I love the fragrance of this lotion. I also really appreciate the pump as my hands are disabled and jar formations are too difficult to use (not to mention it keeps the rest of my product untarnished and sanitary!) I've been testing other otc products and none compare to my L'Oreal!!! I love how my skin feels and can tell if I've run out and missed a few days! Now I always make sure I have an extra supply on hand :) I don't use the products with spf

Tamara
Laurel,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
skin care
4/10/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I like the product but agree that the pump is a problem. I wish this product came in a jar instead which would make it easier to use and also fit into my vanity drawer.

An anonymous customer
South Lyon,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent skin care product
12/22/2009

Customer review by Dinah1

5.0 stars by Dinah1

I had never tried this product prior to taking part in a BZZ agent campaign and I have to say that I was impressed with the results and have shared the product with a few of my friends.

Dinah1
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
2/22/2010

Customer review by Tracy

5.0 stars by Tracy

I have very sensitive skin. This is the first product that I have found with SPF that did not irritate my skin. I have just finished my first bottle and the results were very noticeable!

Tracy
Tallahassee,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No More Wrinkles!
6/2/2011

Customer review by 1twinangel

5.0 stars by 1twinangel

It does what it says! I had a set of really deep wrinkles between my eyebrows and after using this product for about 6 weeks they are no longer there! Love it! Will keep using this forever!!!

1twinangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazed at Results in 1 WEEK
10/24/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I never write reviews but I am so impressed and amazed by the results I have achieved in only one week. I could see the deep furrow lines between my eyebrows clearly when I looked in the mirror before but now have to look up close to see them. Forehead lines are minimized also. I'm very sensitive to smell

An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Revitalift is only product that works on wrinkes
9/18/2012

Customer review by LorealMyFav

5.0 stars by LorealMyFav

Revitalift is only product that works on my wrinkles. I have used everyday for at least two years and is only product I notice a difference.

LorealMyFav
AA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wow I Look Great !!!!!!!!!!!
8/2/2010

Customer review by Aprettyoldgirl

5.0 stars by Aprettyoldgirl

I started to use this Revitalift because I had Bells Paulsey about 5 yrs ago.I never like to take pictures of myself because face droups really bad'Well I went to a family reunion last week and could not get over all the compliments about how beautiful and young I look.I am 66 years and never looked better thank you L'OREAL I love you I use this product every morning and every night plus I use the cleansing cream ..Thanks again.

Aprettyoldgirl
Millsboro,DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
12/25/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I love the Revitalift deep set wrinkle repair product. Not only does the red container look great, but the push pump gives just the right amount of lotion each time. I have been a Loreal user for over 30 years and continue to get compliments on my skin. This product will keep those compliments coming - Thank you!

An anonymous customer
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product, bad pump
6/25/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Good txture, good smell, not greasy and efficient. My wrinkles are less noticeable. Unfortunately the pump is a problem as it doesn't allow to use all the product. It is also unconvenient for traveling. A jar would work much, much better.

An anonymous customer
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Revitalift - morning/night cream
6/17/2010

Customer review by clarak

5.0 stars by clarak

I have been using Revitalift for a few years and absolutely like what it has been doing to the skin on my face and neck. I use Skin Genesis and Revitalift in the morning. At night I use the Collagen day/night cream. It has made the wrinkles less noticeable plus removing some of them.

clarak
Onamia,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can't believe you're 52! I thought you were 30!
5/5/2010

Customer review by 1texascowgirl

5.0 stars by 1texascowgirl

What can I say? This is the best product by far! I have used Loreal skin care products for years and have seen nothing but fantastic results. When people ask my age, I'm not afraid to tell them. I'm actually quite proud and always amused when they tell me: " I can't believe you're 52 years old! You look like you're in your 30s!" I owe it all to the Loreal Revitalift skin care llne.

1texascowgirl
Ben Wheeler,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatly reduced crows feet and small wrinkles!
12/21/2009

Customer review by NancBW

5.0 stars by NancBW

This is the best wrinkle repair I have tried. Have tried many of the much higher priced ones, but did not get the results like Revitalift.

NancBW
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this product best of the best
4/19/2010

Customer review by simonzhang

4.0 stars by simonzhang

this is the product loved by everyone who use it!

simonzhang
huston,UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews