Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/10/2011

Customer review by MomOfTwo33

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by MomOfTwo33
by MomOfTwo33

Great buy! I bought these for camping, just in case and not knowing the camp site only had port-a-potty's. I was really glad I picked these up. We used them for 2 days and the little box felt like it lasted forever. It was nice to have for the kids. I was able to place the paper down so they wouldn't be able to see the dirty mess inside the toilet. Especially since they don't get cleaned out throughout the weekend until the Monday, the toilets get pretty full by Sunday. Depending on your family size I would recommend buying at least 2 of them. I only bought 1 for 4 adults and 3 children. Since the men didn't really need them, they lasted a little longer, but it would probably be best to have extra rather than not enough.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfTwo33
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
if you use a restroom while traveling you know
1/2/2014

Customer review by yosemite5

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by yosemite5
by yosemite5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you travel invaluable

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yosemite5
91321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked Well
10/21/2015

Customer review by CampingCouple

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by CampingCouple
by CampingCouple

We needed these for a group camping trip and they work well. All the ladies who went camping with us appreciated that I ordered 4 packs of them. Be sure to grab a couple so they can be handy whenever you need them. Keep them next to your flashlight/lantern at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CampingCouple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Irony!
5/30/2015

Customer review by Buyer

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Buyer
by Buyer

It's so ironic they asked me to review this just now becuase i'm literally using one right now as i type. These things are great! They cover the entire seat keeping me germ free. And when im done the toilet just flushes it right up like tissue. Amazing... & ironic!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for travel.
8/20/2014

Customer review by Bigbboop

3.0 stars 8/20/2014 by Bigbboop
by Bigbboop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had a hard time getting them, but after I recieved them they were ok.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigbboop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
toilet seat covers
9/3/2015

Customer review by June

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by June
by June

I had used Charmin on the Go, but now I can't find them. I was looking in the Sporting Goods Dept and found these. Very good. We travel a lot and I feel better about having a seat cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
June
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coleman Toilet Seat Cover (10-Pack)
8/9/2015

Customer review by Dolly

5.0 stars 8/9/2015 by Dolly
by Dolly

Excellent product for carry out especially for children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Difficult to use
11/24/2014

Customer review by Botswanna

2.0 stars 11/24/2014 by Botswanna
by Botswanna

A sheet will come out of the package; however, it has to be carefully unfolded or it will fall right into the toilet. I learned after the first time which side to try to put down first but people were waiting for me outside the stall. Happy to have them nevertheless and just wish they were more available within the stores as they used to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Botswanna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Coleman Toilet Seat Covers
1/20/2015

Customer review by Frank

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Frank
by Frank

Easy to carry. Easy to use. Wanted to order more but you are out of stock at the moment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for travelling
11/17/2014

Customer review by Sugarmom99

4.0 stars 11/17/2014 by Sugarmom99
by Sugarmom99

Great for traveling or just daily shopping. While in Europe I felt much better and safer knowing I had the protection. Would like to see some sort of pop-up container that would give easier access to individual covers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sugarmom99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very convenient
11/26/2014

Customer review by JanineChrysler

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by JanineChrysler
by JanineChrysler

Handy pocket sized packaging and unfolds easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanineChrysler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes