Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Disposable Tablecloth
8/17/2010

Customer review by smackdab

3.0 stars by smackdab

This Coleman tablecloth is a good value for what I paid and the color is pretty. Because it is slick it is easy to clean but it also slides around on the table. The red color melted onto a hot bowl from the microwave with the first use and little bits of color have come off at the sharp folds when it was packaged. I got what I paid for and after a couple weeks I threw it away.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smackdab
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's a bleeder
8/9/2010

Customer review by rdrr

1.0 stars by rdrr

So much for product testing... after applying insect repellent (Off), the product bleeds horribly. Everyone sitting at the table had red arms. I would expect more from Coleman.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rdrr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Red Dye Bleeds
9/9/2010

Customer review by thehaze

2.0 stars by thehaze

Good price and the perfect size, but when some bug spray got on the tablecloth the red dye bled and continued to run for the next 3 days until we finally threw it away.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thehaze
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I returned this item in the store
9/29/2011

Customer review by Kristi22

1.0 stars by Kristi22

This tablecloth is the thin plastic cloth with no backing. Very thin. When I returned it to the store they were priced much cheaper there.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kristi22
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/28/2012

Customer review by MsSandeeP

5.0 stars by MsSandeeP

It's washable and reusable. Very durable. I highly recommend this for a lightweight table cloth.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsSandeeP
Harrisburg, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great for camping!
8/30/2013

Customer review by Gkornack

5.0 stars by Gkornack

I debated getting a tablecloth, but decided I wanted something on the picnic table at the campground that was easy to wipe off so I bought it. Very happy I did buy it. Looks very nice and wipes down easily. Don't forget to buy clips to hold it onto the picnic table!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gkornack
St. Clair Shores, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tablecloth buy!
9/29/2010

Customer review by gardengirl23

5.0 stars by gardengirl23

This tablecloth is great for it's value! Used it for a wine party the other night and will use it in the future for camping. You can wipe it off and it's such a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gardengirl23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
7/27/2013

Customer review by RediculusLousy

2.0 stars by RediculusLousy

Got similar item for .99 at Ollie's.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RediculusLousy
Lancaster, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sticky and color rubs off onto everything
6/3/2012

Customer review by Kaetra

1.0 stars by Kaetra

The red color comes off. As we sat around the table we noticed our forearms were turning bright red from resting them on the table. It also came off onto the cloth we used to wipe the table down with. It also becomes very sticky for some reason. Complete junk. Cheap party supply tablecloths work much better and you can just toss them afterward.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kaetra
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Let Down ....
8/24/2012

Customer review by AVinAZ

1.0 stars by AVinAZ

DONT LET IT GET WET OR YOU'LL END UP WEARING IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AVinAZ
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
good tablecloth
6/30/2012

Customer review by FrappeAddict

3.0 stars by FrappeAddict

do these tablecloths come in different colors? I'm looking for tablecloths that are pink and yellow in place of the red on this one

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FrappeAddict
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice
8/25/2014

Customer review by dawnchole

5.0 stars by dawnchole

Very nice and larger than I thought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dawnchole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/24/2010

Customer review by firefighter101

5.0 stars by firefighter101

Great product for the money. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
firefighter101
Stuttgart, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Bought for camping, perfect for camping.
3/1/2015

Customer review by Erin

5.0 stars by Erin

We bought this for camping and it's great for the job. It easily wipes clean. We've left it out on our picnic table after a bad storm (it was clamped down with table cloth clips) and it got drenched. We hung it out on a clothes line and it did just fine. We've used it over & over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Erin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Compact water proof tablecloth
9/19/2014

Customer review by Goodnicknameswerealltaken

3.0 stars by Goodnicknameswerealltaken

Compact water proof tablecloth perfect for picnic tables at the park. Thin and easily sliced by sharp objects but still a good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Goodnicknameswerealltaken
Glen Allen, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.