Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Wonderful Tables!
3/4/2011

Customer review by TheFairyGodmother1

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by TheFairyGodmother1
by TheFairyGodmother1

These tables are so great! I use them in my business and they are light-weight and versatile - love that the heigth can be adjusted in a multitude of ways for young children. Highly recommend these Coleman tables - they are wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheFairyGodmother1
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great tables for camping
9/9/2010

Customer review by MrDanL

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by MrDanL
by MrDanL

This is really two tables that can connect together. We use each table for a different, simultaneous purpose: one with short legs for the kids to eat on with small chairs and one next to the camping stove for food prep. They setup, collapse, and connect together easily.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrDanL
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
6/13/2011

Customer review by Grannyrolls

4.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Grannyrolls
by Grannyrolls

I bought these tables last fall and this is the first time I used them. I bought these for tailgating. These are great tables and I am ordering another set. I am very happy with these tables.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannyrolls
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
lightweight, compact, packs easily
6/4/2012

Customer review by deejaycee

3.0 stars 6/4/2012 by deejaycee
by deejaycee

These tables are VERY lightweight: in fact, they can blow over in the wind! A little wobbly, even when being used inside the RV, on a flat surface.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deejaycee
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Works well, but a bit slow to set up
4/13/2012

Customer review by dforster

3.0 stars 4/13/2012 by dforster
by dforster

The table works well for supporting our portable grill, but takes a little longer to set up due to the design which requires that you screw the leg extensions into each leg every time you use it - the leg- fold mechanism only works for the upper portion of each leg. Removing the lower portion is necessary to allow the legs to fold up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dforster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Could be better
4/24/2011

Customer review by JerrysPc

3.0 stars 4/24/2011 by JerrysPc
by JerrysPc

When I open the box, It looked pretty good, but after a closer look, it's not made to withstand tossing them around. I think the surface could of been made with better materials, its a little weak. Just as my kids gather around the table, the table was stressing when they leaned on it, like kids do. I like that it's light weight. Just worried how it will stand up to time. Is it price right, not sure, lets see how long they last first. ?

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerrysPc
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great camp kitchen table
6/15/2011

Customer review by flgcmpr

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by flgcmpr
by flgcmpr

my camp kitchen is a very small area and I have to prep meals for as many as 20 people, I had a narrow space and I needed a table to use as a prep area. These tables are perfect, end to end and at the highest configuration they fit my space and gave me lots of room for meal prep and doing dishes without having to bend over. I love, love, love these tables

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flgcmpr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Portable Tables
4/4/2012

Customer review by MOONROCKER

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by MOONROCKER
by MOONROCKER

The tables are very lightweight and easy to transport and set-up. They are relatively sturdy and did the job. They fit well in the back of my RAV4 with the other camping gear and do not take up alot of space. They aren't too big or too small. If you don't want to lug a clunky heavy table around these are for you. They can also be set to three different heights. I would recommend them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOONROCKER
TAMPA FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
compact easy to move
3/20/2013

Customer review by ktmo814

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by ktmo814
by ktmo814

i use these tables for their different levels. I set them up at the same size and use the one smaller than the other. I am impressed with the amount of weight they hold also. these fold up so compact also. This is the 2nd table I have bought!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktmo814
Cleveland Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great price for a great product.
12/26/2013

Customer review by Normvd

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Normvd
by Normvd

This product gives it all. Portability, adjustability, flexibility and all in one package. this will be used by the Boy Scout Troop for meal preparation and then cleaned off and set up as the table to sit at and eat. I have already recommended this to others and will probably get one for myself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Normvd
Springfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Had my eye on this for over a year
10/18/2013

Customer review by Campress

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by Campress
by Campress

The size is very packable in small spaces for car camping. I like the option of bringing only one with me but they fit together nicely. The height is perfect as a work table. I would not put a stove on it because there are better products for that. The online price is right but store pickup option turned out to be agonizingly slow. That's another review.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Campress
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coleman Table
6/21/2012

Customer review by kennedyd3

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by kennedyd3
by kennedyd3

Very flexible table. Really 2 tables. They may be used end to end or side to side. Adjustable height. Light. Packs small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kennedyd3
Redlands, California.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Outstanding value to price ratio.
10/18/2012

Customer review by michaelartist

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by michaelartist
by michaelartist

This is a quality product, highly functional, lightweight, nicely priced, well designed, folds up into a minimally intrusive shape, and easy to carry. It's great for camping, cookouts, and makes a sturdy, stable, generous sized surface as a tv tray, or in my case as an artist, a place to put all my art stuff next to my easel. It makes me happy. It is one of those indispensable material things which cheers me up, it is so useful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michaelartist
Escondido, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/4/2013

Customer review by gointotillery

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by gointotillery
by gointotillery

Great product for the price. Love all the different ways these tables can be arranged!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gointotillery
Laurinburg, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2013

Customer review by jl80863

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by jl80863
by jl80863

Very versatile in camp. Easy to set up. When folded up they take only a little load space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jl80863
Woodland Park, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
packaway table
6/15/2014

Customer review by notinjerseyanymore

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by notinjerseyanymore
by notinjerseyanymore

this is a great buy for traveling in our RV and for use at home. Packs up small and can arrange to different needs, love it. Its perfect for everything

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notinjerseyanymore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very versatile
6/11/2014

Customer review by Loreling

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Loreling
by Loreling

Lightweight and easy to assemble. I needed a portable table not to big or too small and this fits the bill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loreling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for camping! RV or tent!
2/13/2013

Customer review by rvham

4.0 stars 2/13/2013 by rvham
by rvham

Need to update photos, first pic online is not correct. Review pic not correct. I am happy with product otherwise, great for rv or tent camping and other outdoor activities, would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rvham
Kountze, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great table
6/2/2013

Customer review by priceless1979

4.0 stars 6/2/2013 by priceless1979
by priceless1979

it blows over easy when set up by the lake and wind got a lil heavy but i love my table. it easy to carry, easy to set it. its metal, durable my only issue was that it feel over when the wind blew a lil hard. but we was set up camping by the lake and wind can get hard by lakes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
priceless1979
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it is not that sturdy alone but together
9/3/2013

Customer review by 30welcome

4.0 stars 9/3/2013 by 30welcome
by 30welcome

Good adjustable height

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
30welcome
metro west
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews