Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Son loves this game
4/20/2011

Customer review by Okiemom2010

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by Okiemom2010
by Okiemom2010

My six year old son as well as four year old daughter love to play this. If you get stuck, it gives you hints on what to do, great for younger kids.

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okiemom2010
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Far Surpassed
12/27/2010

Customer review by CtotheA19

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by CtotheA19
by CtotheA19

I wasn't expecting that much from this game, but i'm completely thrilled with it! I bought it for my 2.5 yr old son, which he loves to watch Momma play it lol & its fun for him to run the characters around too. But for any Toy Story lover this game mos def goes further than the movies... its kinda like a behind the scenes, extended story lines. I adore it so much so i've played it 9 hrs straight last night & picked right back up again today. The way Ham has it laid out on a Board Game is cool & i love Woody's Western Town! Its great you can switch between Characters, never officially die, and collect things from the movies! This is a MUST HAVE for Toy Story Lovers! A Big Plus is that they have used all the Real Actors voices for this too! *I wish they would on ALL the RL Action Figures Toys!

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CtotheA19
Corning, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall a good game.... But
12/28/2011

Customer review by Staci8504

3.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Staci8504
by Staci8504

My son is 5 and we have tons of wii games, this one is hard. I guess I would have expected it to be a little less confusing. Same with Tangled my daughter is 7 and it is too hard, not impressed with the Disney Wii games thus far.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Staci8504
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/27/2011

Customer review by soccermom24

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by soccermom24
by soccermom24

This is a great game. The only thing is that I got this for my 4-year-old and he is not able to complete the levels on his own. My husband has to do most of the playing while my son watches. I understand that the age range for this game is 10+, but I'm not entirely sure whether a 10-year-old would even be interested in buying a Toy Story game, but this is definitely designed for an older child.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soccermom24
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/23/2012

Customer review by Mightymanny

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by Mightymanny
by Mightymanny

Great game worth the money we only paid 12.00. The kids love this game it is just like the movie and you play along as the gang.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mightymanny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
For my son
2/9/2013

Customer review by TheEvilOne

4.0 stars 2/9/2013 by TheEvilOne
by TheEvilOne

I bought this game for my son. He originally rented it at Family Video and it became one of those games the he wanted to always rent over and over again. I decided instead of re-renting it I would just purchase it for him. I have never had problems purchasing through Wal-Mart, I only wish that Wal-Mart gave the option "site-to-store" on every item. I ended up have to pay extra for shipping when I would have preferred to just be able to go to the store and pick it up. Other than that I find that this game was a good buy, my son loves it and plays it often.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheEvilOne
Southern IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the greatest.
12/23/2011

Customer review by ThisNicknameBites

3.0 stars 12/23/2011 by ThisNicknameBites
by ThisNicknameBites

I was expecting a much better game from all of the great reviews about it, but I was quite disappointed. The townspeople missions are quite annoying, way too basic, and then there are other missions that aren't explained well enough. Just overall a fairly sloppy game.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThisNicknameBites
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great game for ALL ages!
1/13/2012

Customer review by missmich73

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by missmich73
by missmich73

I bought this game for my 16 year old daughter and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missmich73
Redmond, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/3/2012

Customer review by flyers10

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by flyers10
by flyers10

Great game. Graphics are really nice. A little hard for young kids but really fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flyers10
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Game!!
1/3/2013

Customer review by blueash02

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by blueash02
by blueash02

I have a 3 year old son I knew he wouldn't be able to play by himself I read the reviews, but with some help (I use the numchuck he uses the controller) he has a lot of fun. But also I like it its fun and he likes to watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueash02
Lexington Park, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I've seen all ages play this.
1/2/2012

Customer review by Mommyuvtwo

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Mommyuvtwo
by Mommyuvtwo

My 4-year-old loves this game and doesn't get frustrated although it is challenging for him at parts. I have also had teenage family members sit down and play it and enjoys it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyuvtwo
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
HI
3/19/2012

Customer review by GAMEMOM0000

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by GAMEMOM0000
by GAMEMOM0000

MY KIDS LOVE THE MOVIE SO WHEN THE GAME CAME OUT I GOT THEM IT THEY LOVE IT VERY NICE GAME PLAY***

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAMEMOM0000
Miami FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/25/2012

Customer review by supernon

3.0 stars 9/25/2012 by supernon
by supernon

My son loves this game , however he can't find the code to open toy box bonus so I'm alittle dissapointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supernon
Cape Coral fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/7/2011

Customer review by maya1998

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by maya1998
by maya1998

My son enjoy playing it!good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maya1998
Lexington KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/27/2011

Customer review by MamaBear07

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by MamaBear07
by MamaBear07

I love this game! Oh and the kids love it too! :) Little ones can enjoy this game as the characters talk and explain every step. There are no complicated 8 button steps but the game is still enjoyable for adults as well. Very true to the movie and toy box mode is a great bonus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaBear07
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
lots of fun
11/16/2013

Customer review by transformerdad

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by transformerdad
by transformerdad

My son luvs toy story everything so its perfect for any person who likes toy story items.....real fun game to play

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
transformerdad
san antonio,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toy Story 3 (Wii)
11/30/2013

Customer review by ktgulty

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by ktgulty
by ktgulty

Purchased a Mini Wii Bundle that included 4 games of your choice & Toy Story 3 was one of them.Box states 8 years & up,my Grandson is 4 years old and understands this game & plays it quite well. A very cute game,I even use it but didn't want to go public..lol. Excellent choice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktgulty
Rosemead,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Harder than it looks...
1/2/2012

Customer review by JnzWorld

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by JnzWorld
by JnzWorld

I love video games... but this oe I leave to the kids. You have to use the remote and nunchuck and I am not that coordinated anymore. This is a problem solving game with plenty of action! Your kids should enjoy if they like the Toy Story story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JnzWorld
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game for kids and Grandmas!
9/7/2012

Customer review by kudzu

4.0 stars 9/7/2012 by kudzu
by kudzu

Grandchildren love the game. My only complaint was that shipping to store took forever. I'm so glad I ordered it early or it never would have arrived in time for our grandson's birthday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kudzu
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days