Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

cute game
11/11/2010

Customer review by roxanngoo

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by roxanngoo
by roxanngoo

My 3 1/2 year old loves this game. It has great graphics and cute sound effects. Keeps him busy!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roxanngoo
Oklahoma City,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Present!
9/7/2010

Customer review by LoveToShopMommy90

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by LoveToShopMommy90
by LoveToShopMommy90

I bought this game as a birthday gift and it was his favorite gift he opened and he loves it! It is easy to follow and clear to look at on the screen.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShopMommy90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too EASY!
7/6/2010

Customer review by squeakyspender

3.0 stars 7/6/2010 by squeakyspender
by squeakyspender

My son is 6 and beat this game in a matter of hours. He still goes in and plays the mini games and sometimes goes back through the real game, but it is too easy. I would still recommend this game to others just because it is cute and fun at first. Especially for a beginner learning to play games. However, it is a bit pricey when you beat it in just a few hours.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squeakyspender
New Albany, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Really Fun
6/27/2010

Customer review by mewingame

4.0 stars 6/27/2010 by mewingame
by mewingame

Very awesome product. a little dissapointed about no toybox mode just playtime at first. But turned turned out to be my favorite in a big order of games.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mewingame
bartow , FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cute game!
1/18/2012

Customer review by ProudNavyWifeandMommy

4.0 stars 1/18/2012 by ProudNavyWifeandMommy
by ProudNavyWifeandMommy

My daughter is seven and she had played this game while visiting my nephews and wanted one for herself. It's a cute little game but only took her about four hours (over the span of a week) to complete the game. She just starts over each time and plays a new game. She still seems to enjoy the game so I'd recommend this product. P.S. My nephews who are five and six have not completed the game and really enjoy it as well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudNavyWifeandMommy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Grandson Loves This Game
9/21/2013

Customer review by grannyloveswalmart

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by grannyloveswalmart
by grannyloveswalmart

My grandson is five years old. He loves this game.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyloveswalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what we were expecting
6/27/2010

Customer review by MelodyMomof2

3.0 stars 6/27/2010 by MelodyMomof2
by MelodyMomof2

My son purchased this game and was very disappointed. He beat it extremely quickly and was bored with it after only playing it twice.

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelodyMomof2
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Charming but a Little Pricey
11/13/2010

Customer review by NeonBlueSocks

4.0 stars 11/13/2010 by NeonBlueSocks
by NeonBlueSocks

This game is very fun but only takes around 3 hours to finish. The game certainly was charming yet there wasn't alot of variety and you spend most of the game in the daycare center. It wasn't exactly interesting per say. But it was well put together and the graphics are good. There is also a lot extra little games to play and was insanely fun. But it doesn't have much replayability and for 30 bucks I think I should get more than 3 hours of play time. Anyway at this price I don't think it's worth it. Sell it to me for me 20 bucks and I am all good. Basically it is very fun but you are better of buying used.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeonBlueSocks
NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Worth every penny
8/6/2010

Customer review by BLT3

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by BLT3
by BLT3

I bought this for my 8 year old granddaughter to keep her occupied while I clean, or if we go on a road trip. She loves it...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLT3
Bay Minette,Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/11/2012

Customer review by gmjtdt

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by gmjtdt
by gmjtdt

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmjtdt
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great movie for my 3 yr old grandson
12/27/2011

Customer review by scorpette

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by scorpette
by scorpette

He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scorpette
Southwest Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Toy Story rocks!
9/2/2010

Customer review by MergyKitty

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by MergyKitty
by MergyKitty

My granddaughter said this game rocks! I don't know, of course, but that's the word from the horse's mouth!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MergyKitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Much fun, just like the movie!
12/27/2014

Customer review by G82shopwalmt

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by G82shopwalmt
by G82shopwalmt

If you like Toy Story 3 and video games, then you shoulv love this video game. It is just like playing an interactive version of the movie. Yes, it does work on 2 ds systems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
G82shopwalmt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy with Product
1/8/2011

Customer review by MyFathersGirl

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by MyFathersGirl
by MyFathersGirl

We received this in a very timely manner and my nine year old loves playing it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyFathersGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ummm
8/20/2010

Customer review by Lanf8

4.0 stars 8/20/2010 by Lanf8
by Lanf8

My 9 year old loves this game so much! but 3 hours later he says "im done!!!" I think should have made the game longer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lanf8
Frisco Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/31/2011

Customer review by NapoleonSophia

4.0 stars 12/31/2011 by NapoleonSophia
by NapoleonSophia

My 5-year old grandson requested this for Christmas. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NapoleonSophia
Mifflintown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
12/31/2014

Customer review by Sabrinamomof2

4.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Sabrinamomof2
by Sabrinamomof2

Big brother and little sister both love this game!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sabrinamomof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CHRISTMAS GIFT
12/19/2014

Customer review by MSANTA

3.0 stars 12/19/2014 by MSANTA
by MSANTA

MY SON LIKED IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSANTA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes