Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nintendo dsi XL
4/20/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband bought me a Nintendo dsi XL for Christmas. The day after we exchanged gifts, we left for vacation. He played my ds then entire 9 hour drive! So when our anniversary rolled around, I thought it would be a great gift for him (and he can finally leave mine alone!!) HE LOVES IT!!! Even though we aren't kids, it is a great thing to play to pass the time. It's great for trips, waiting in a lobby, or to pass time while at an annoying family gathering...lol. Great gift!

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Larose, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
3/28/2011

Customer review by CyberTalon

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by CyberTalon
by CyberTalon

This is a great DSI nice screen size no squinting to see what your doing. Traded in for 3DS Now wish i didn't... Been with out it for 1 day and miss it already..

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CyberTalon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great for those with poor vision.
4/28/2011

Customer review by Miss1337

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by Miss1337
by Miss1337

I'm 21 and have a -8 glasses prescription and my glasses tend to make things smaller, especially normal DS's. I'm used to taking my glasses off and holding a DS nearly to my nose just to see it. I got headaches and eyestrain. I decided to try out a DSi XL. I love it. I can keep my glasses on and hold the DS at a normal level and play for hours on end. I considered the 3DS, but it's still small and would probably a bit difficult to use for hours. Besides the 3D makes me nauseated anyhow. Highly recommended :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miss1337
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gadget
5/19/2011

Customer review by ILoVeWaLmArTdOnTyOu

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by ILoVeWaLmArTdOnTyOu
by ILoVeWaLmArTdOnTyOu

I got the limited edition (Red w/Mario Bros. design). The XL is way better than the regular size. My daughter loves playing with it. The battery runs 2 days (full playing).

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoVeWaLmArTdOnTyOu
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great choice for me
10/20/2011

Customer review by mrsnvygya

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by mrsnvygya
by mrsnvygya

This was an upgrade purchase for me. I love all the ammenities (i.e. the camera, internet access and brainage games included on the console).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsnvygya
Memphis TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great and Love it
3/14/2011

Customer review by Durfanator

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by Durfanator
by Durfanator

The big screen is a big bonus and with crystal clear graphics. Awesome deal

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Durfanator
West Branch, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/16/2011

Customer review by jcawa

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by jcawa
by jcawa

Great product! My 5 yr old loves it. The ability to take pics and distort his voice recordings is his favorite part.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcawa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Grandson IS EXCITED about this!
8/11/2011

Customer review by QVCGirl

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by QVCGirl
by QVCGirl

My grandson was so excited to receive this! Says it's a lot better than the original!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QVCGirl
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for people with poor vision
3/29/2011

Customer review by ShoppingProfessor

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by ShoppingProfessor
by ShoppingProfessor

I like the large screen. Makes is enjoyable to play a game for someone who needs reading glasses. Well built!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingProfessor
Broadalbin,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/24/2011

Customer review by CrazyLadyof7

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by CrazyLadyof7
by CrazyLadyof7

Works just like the regular DS but the bigger screen makes it better. I bought it for my son's birthday and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazyLadyof7
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day