Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute Clock
8/17/2010

Customer review by redbirdx3

5.0 stars by redbirdx3

I bought this clock for my daughter to take to college, very cute when the lights in the clock are on, however, kinda looks cheezy when the light is off. I think too bright to leave on while sleeping.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
redbirdx3
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not like the picture
9/20/2010

Customer review by Sparta0718

1.0 stars by Sparta0718

I returned this item the day after I got it. The second had is really loud when it ticks and kept me up at night. Also I thought it was battery operated and it turned out to have an ac adapter. All in all I did not like it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sparta0718
Lafayette, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i LIKE THE CLOCK BUT!!
9/12/2010

Customer review by TERRY137

4.0 stars by TERRY137

I LIKE THE CLOCK BUT I hate the way it looks when the lights are off ,it only looks pretty at nighttime when it's darkit my angels room but she love it so that make's me smile,happy.. Thanks walmart

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TERRY137
houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another cheap product!
3/3/2011

Customer review by TIPPKAPONE

1.0 stars by TIPPKAPONE

The more I shop at walmart.com the more I get disappointed.This is by far one of the worst items I have ordered on line.The hands on the clock stopped working the same day.The lights don't work any more and it's been less than a month.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TIPPKAPONE
LAS VEGAS,NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Adorable!
4/23/2011

Customer review by oobs7

5.0 stars by oobs7

This clock is unbelievably adorable! I didn't realize that the colors change; I just thought it had the colors shown, but it changes colors constantly, and it is like a pretty little rainbow. It looks perfect in my exercise room, and I plan on buying another for my daughter's room soon. It's a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
oobs7
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/22/2011

Customer review by CollegeGirl2015

4.0 stars by CollegeGirl2015

In the picture, the colors are shown to illuminate brilliant colors. When I opened my box, I was fairly disappointed. The back of the clock was all scratched and marked up (possibly from rough handling?) and the panel covering the battery compartment is nearly impossible to open! I had to use a screwdriver just to attempt to get it off and I still couldn't do it. The overall appearance is nice and it will make a nice light in my dorm, but it looks like I can't use it as a clock... more as a decoration.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CollegeGirl2015
Alliance, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what it seems
4/27/2011

Customer review by echojam

3.0 stars by echojam

I bought this clock for my daughters room and was disappointed with the hands on the clock. They bent very easily and I had to fix them right from the box. Otherwise the colors are great and my daughter loves it. The only downfall was that in order to work the lights, it has to us the AC adapter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
echojam
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OUTSTANDING
1/15/2011

Customer review by YOSHIONE

1.0 stars by YOSHIONE

Very pretty clock. Nice and bright at night. Only down side is that you can't see the time at night. But, still worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
YOSHIONE
collinsville, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/10/2010

Customer review by cruzequeen

1.0 stars by cruzequeen

well first there are no numbers, hard for a child to read time, when lit up its pretty, but mine came with a big scratch on it. it looks better in picture

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cruzequeen
tarpon springs,fla
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful Clock!!
8/29/2010

Customer review by Babygirl0051

5.0 stars by Babygirl0051

Purchased this clock for my pre-teen daughter. Love the colors and the perfect size. The only thing I would change is that it completely run on batteries. Batteries are used to work the clock hands and you have to plug it in for it to light up. Otherwise, my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Babygirl0051
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
to quote my grandson: How too cooooool!
1/20/2011

Customer review by DramaNana

5.0 stars by DramaNana

It is quite the conversational piece and when anyone sees it for the first time they continue to stare at the variation of colors. Everyone at MY Walmart were very helpful. Thank's for having this process to purchase the clock because your store had sold out very quickly but a catalog that came to my door has the same clock advertised for $49.98! Their bad, your good! Thank, DramaNana

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DramaNana
Ocala, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It
1/3/2012

Customer review by AngelB1

5.0 stars by AngelB1

The colors are absolutely beautiful and will go perfect with each of my girls color schemes for their rooms once we move.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AngelB1
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day