Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2424 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

2424 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

2424 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1015
4 stars
611
3 stars
276
2 stars
203
1 stars
319
1-20 of 2010 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2010 total reviews
1-20 of 2010 reviews
Better than I expected
12/11/2010

Customer review by Mommyof5crazykids

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by Mommyof5crazykids
by Mommyof5crazykids

I bought the sheets because they were a good deal. We have a california king bed and you can't find sheets for cheap, you always have to pay bucks. So I was excited to try these because they were a good deal and I had never heard of micro fiber sheets before. They are wonderful. They have the shine of silk sheets but they are not slippery, they grip to the bed so the corners are not always coming off. My husband was surprised because the top sheet is see through when you hold it to the light but it keeps you warm still he doesn't like heavy covers so he only sleeps with the sheet so he was pleasantly surprised. I give these an A+.

Was this review helpful? (656) (65)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof5crazykids
Mesa AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Nice summer sheets!
10/13/2010

Customer review by yaduhyaduh

4.0 stars 10/13/2010 by yaduhyaduh
by yaduhyaduh

First thing I noticed was that these are thin sheets but after sleeping in them I was very satisfied with these sheets as they are very soft and cool. Great for summer nights! under flash they look satiny but they aren't sateen or satin.

Was this review helpful? (474) (44)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yaduhyaduh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Far exceeds value for the price!
11/23/2012

Customer review by Yerit

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Yerit
by Yerit

I got the sheet set and opened up the zipper case and boy they feel like satin sheets. I washed them and put them on the bed. I was quit surprised on how large the pockets were on the fitted sheet, I had to make sure they sent me a queen set and not a king! I had to tuck in the excess sheet on the fitted sheet. The flat sheet also was over sized, which made it so much easier to have overhang on both sides and long enough to pull all the way to the top and fold down 2 feet and still had about 3 feet tucked in on the bottom end of the mattress! Very nice looking on the bed and the feel of satin but not the slipperiness of it! Very comfortable to sleep on, these are a winner for sure!

Was this review helpful? (234) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yerit
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
6/23/2010

Customer review by Saveaboxer

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by Saveaboxer
by Saveaboxer

Love this sheet set. After washing it was so soft and comfortable. Will be ordering another set as well.

Was this review helpful? (211) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saveaboxer
Owensboro, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
microfiber sheets
10/30/2010

Customer review by sweetsammy

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by sweetsammy
by sweetsammy

I love these sheets! They are soft, silky and pretty — and they are an excellent value. I wish we had more sheet choices in microfiber.

Was this review helpful? (214) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetsammy
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cheap and amazing? CHA CHING!
12/29/2011

Customer review by ZooKeeper85

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by ZooKeeper85
by ZooKeeper85

We bought these sheets for our son's new bedroom. They're great. They match everything WONDERFULLY! They're very soft yet not thick. They withstand HORRIBLE conditions! He pulls on them constantly while playing and he spills juice on them like they're thirsty! They have yet to rip or stain. Everything comes right out of them. They must be magic! And lets be honest...you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (134) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZooKeeper85
Copperas Cove, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/12/2013

Customer review by MillionsandPennyPocket

3.0 stars 10/12/2013 by MillionsandPennyPocket
by MillionsandPennyPocket

The quality is fair.The sheets are thin, soft and true to size.Again, they are true to color as advertised, but thin.I do believe that they will not last long, but they were fairly priced.

Was this review helpful? (138) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MillionsandPennyPocket
Johnson City,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would Recommend!
3/13/2012

Customer review by 0kieDoke

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by 0kieDoke
by 0kieDoke

It amazes me that so many people are shocked that the colors do not look like the online display. If you look at the picture, it's obvious that one photo was taken and the other were adjusted so the color would show, that's why the background is also colored. (: Kind of lazy on Walmart's part, in my opinion but anyway. This sheet set is amazing for the price. It's soft and warm but not too hot. VERY good deal. It isn't scratchy either. It feels like it just had a hint of satin in it but not so much that you're slipping and sliding on the bed. I hate that the colors are not accurate because it's hard to determine if it's the color you are looking for. I purchased the purple and it turned out to be totally different from the picture (Which I expected but was hoping it would be at least close, nope.) and it doesn't match my comforter but I am going to keep this set anyway to use on another bed or if I get a comforter set that matches it. I am in love with the way this feels! I've attached a picture so you can see the true color of the purple.

Was this review helpful? (103) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0kieDoke
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A bit of color
11/26/2013

Customer review by Allaconna

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Allaconna
by Allaconna

I bought two sets of these sheets. One in Queen Size as a gift to my boyfriend and a Full Size set for my own bed. I bought it in purple. They are very soft and quite nice for the price. I was disappointed in the color though. On the site they are this dark rich purple, while in person they are a bit on the light side.

Was this review helpful? (74) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allaconna
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Lovely sheets
10/3/2010

Customer review by DeanInBoston

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by DeanInBoston
by DeanInBoston

Purchased these instead of some 400TC Sateen sheets I was looking at because these cost less and the reviews were so positive. The reviews weren't exaggerating. These sheets are much softer than cotton sheets, including really expensive cotton sheets. If I had to compare them I'd say they are kind of like satin sheets in both appearance (slightly shiny) and feeling (very silky, very delicate-feeling thin fabric).

Was this review helpful? (73) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeanInBoston
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I will be buying more for sure!!!
5/2/2011

Customer review by AllTheBradens

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by AllTheBradens
by AllTheBradens

I'm sort of what you would call a 'sheet Princess'. We were given a very expensive set of high quality & high thread count egyptian cotton sheets as a wedding gift. I swore that I would never go back to sleeping on anything less since the sheets I had as a kid were cheap in every sense of the word. Fast forward to now with 4 children and living off of only one income. We needed new sheets desperately but there was no way I could justify spending so much money right now. So I purchased these with VERY low expectations and it turns out the reviews were correct. They are awesome sheets. I wanted the bronze but it was out of stock so I went with the ivory. The only negative thing I can say is that they're almost a very pale yellow but that's OK since nobody sees them anyhow. I have owned them for a few months now and wanted to wait before writing a review. I can now say without hesitation that you won't be disappointed with these sheets... especially for the price!! I will definitely be buying these from now on. Love them.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllTheBradens
Omaha, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ordered the purple sheets, not same color at all.
1/8/2014

Customer review by Roflmeow

3.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Roflmeow
by Roflmeow

I ordered these sheets in purple in queen. On the website it's a dark purple and I recieved more of a light purple. I am overall happy with the sheets as they seem nice. If anything, these light sheets match my bedroom set better than the dark purple would have done but I was expecting dark purple and didn't get that color. Be warned when you buy purple! I provided a picture. I have terrible lighting but as you can tell they still aren't a dark purple as shown.

Was this review helpful? (39) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roflmeow
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very soft even after washing, cool, too.
6/18/2011

Customer review by barbeydoll

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by barbeydoll
by barbeydoll

I washed out the sheet set since I was getting out of town company. The items are still soft and cool for the hot nights.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbeydoll
Bushkill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
3/4/2011

Customer review by springhillrod

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by springhillrod
by springhillrod

Great product, but alittle staticy when pulled out of dryer. Use dryer sheet.

Was this review helpful? (46) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
springhillrod
Spring Hill, Ks.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/12/2013

Customer review by tvalerie

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by tvalerie
by tvalerie

I love these sheets, they are so comfortable, lightweight, & the price was amazing. The color is also very pretty, and matches my comforter perfectly! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tvalerie
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for the Price!
2/22/2012

Customer review by amber24

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by amber24
by amber24

Received this sheet set in dark brown in king size. i washed them as soon as i got home, washed them in cold and dried on low heat. Has a slight sheen to the touch and sight. Good quality for the price. Color is nice and rich. Not to thin which i was worried about. Will be buying more sets in different colors if available. Shipped site to store which in my opinion was a mistake, took forever just to save a couple bucks for shipping them to my home. All in all great for the prise.

Was this review helpful? (27) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amber24
aztec, nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Color is enhanced in advertising
2/21/2014

Customer review by Stso

2.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Stso
by Stso

I got the blue.... it looks like a pretty color on the site.... got here and super disappointed... it's more gray than blue. Would be pretty if it was expected.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stso
Would recommend to a friend? No
Microfiber?
12/31/2010

Customer review by Word500

1.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Word500
by Word500

This isn't microfiber. It's cheap polyester. Think the feel of 1970s-era shirts. Not what I want to sleep on. Back to the store these go.

Was this review helpful? (37) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Word500
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Cold to Hot
3/4/2012

Customer review by Coppertop4

3.0 stars 3/4/2012 by Coppertop4
by Coppertop4

When you first get in, these are cool sheets. When you wake in the middle of the night, you will be hot and sweaty. These sheets don't breathe well. They are very nice looking and feeling though.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coppertop4
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Wow, I didn't know sheets this bad existed...
6/21/2011

Customer review by angela97362819

1.0 stars 6/21/2011 by angela97362819
by angela97362819

I was completely disappointed in the quality of these sheets. They are thinner than a sheet of notebook paper and they are not comfortable at all. They are not soft at all, you are way better off just getting 200 count cotton sheets if you are looking for a good price. They kind of reminded me of extremely cheap curtains or a table cloth. I don't know how anyone could sleep in these and be comfortable. I even washed them with fabric softener hoping they would come out nice but they were even worse so I took them back. Don't waste your time or money on these unless you enjoy sleeping in rough paper that pulls your toenails. They are truly HORRIBLE!

Was this review helpful? (52) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angela97362819
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 2010 total reviews
1-20 of 2010 reviews