Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2473 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

2473 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

2473 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1041
4 stars
621
3 stars
279
2 stars
208
1 stars
324
1-20 of 2059 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2059 total reviews
1-20 of 2059 reviews
Far exceeds value for the price!
11/23/2012

Customer review by Yerit

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Yerit
by Yerit

I got the sheet set and opened up the zipper case and boy they feel like satin sheets. I washed them and put them on the bed. I was quit surprised on how large the pockets were on the fitted sheet, I had to make sure they sent me a queen set and not a king! I had to tuck in the excess sheet on the fitted sheet. The flat sheet also was over sized, which made it so much easier to have overhang on both sides and long enough to pull all the way to the top and fold down 2 feet and still had about 3 feet tucked in on the bottom end of the mattress! Very nice looking on the bed and the feel of satin but not the slipperiness of it! Very comfortable to sleep on, these are a winner for sure!

Was this review helpful? (266) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yerit
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice summer sheets!
10/13/2010

Customer review by yaduhyaduh

4.0 stars 10/13/2010 by yaduhyaduh
by yaduhyaduh

First thing I noticed was that these are thin sheets but after sleeping in them I was very satisfied with these sheets as they are very soft and cool. Great for summer nights! under flash they look satiny but they aren't sateen or satin.

Was this review helpful? (502) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yaduhyaduh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/12/2013

Customer review by MillionsandPennyPocket

3.0 stars 10/12/2013 by MillionsandPennyPocket
by MillionsandPennyPocket
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The quality is fair.The sheets are thin, soft and true to size.Again, they are true to color as advertised, but thin.I do believe that they will not last long, but they were fairly priced.

Was this review helpful? (144) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MillionsandPennyPocket
Johnson City,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would Recommend!
3/13/2012

Customer review by 0kieDoke

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by 0kieDoke
by 0kieDoke

It amazes me that so many people are shocked that the colors do not look like the online display. If you look at the picture, it's obvious that one photo was taken and the other were adjusted so the color would show, that's why the background is also colored. (: Kind of lazy on Walmart's part, in my opinion but anyway. This sheet set is amazing for the price. It's soft and warm but not too hot. VERY good deal. It isn't scratchy either. It feels like it just had a hint of satin in it but not so much that you're slipping and sliding on the bed. I hate that the colors are not accurate because it's hard to determine if it's the color you are looking for. I purchased the purple and it turned out to be totally different from the picture (Which I expected but was hoping it would be at least close, nope.) and it doesn't match my comforter but I am going to keep this set anyway to use on another bed or if I get a comforter set that matches it. I am in love with the way this feels! I've attached a picture so you can see the true color of the purple.

Was this review helpful? (108) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
0kieDoke
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap and amazing? CHA CHING!
12/29/2011

Customer review by ZooKeeper85

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by ZooKeeper85
by ZooKeeper85

We bought these sheets for our son's new bedroom. They're great. They match everything WONDERFULLY! They're very soft yet not thick. They withstand HORRIBLE conditions! He pulls on them constantly while playing and he spills juice on them like they're thirsty! They have yet to rip or stain. Everything comes right out of them. They must be magic! And lets be honest...you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (144) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZooKeeper85
Copperas Cove, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A bit of color
11/26/2013

Customer review by Allaconna

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Allaconna
by Allaconna
Walmart associate

I bought two sets of these sheets. One in Queen Size as a gift to my boyfriend and a Full Size set for my own bed. I bought it in purple. They are very soft and quite nice for the price. I was disappointed in the color though. On the site they are this dark rich purple, while in person they are a bit on the light side.

Was this review helpful? (77) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allaconna
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Ordered the purple sheets, not same color at all.
1/8/2014

Customer review by Roflmeow

3.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Roflmeow
by Roflmeow

I ordered these sheets in purple in queen. On the website it's a dark purple and I recieved more of a light purple. I am overall happy with the sheets as they seem nice. If anything, these light sheets match my bedroom set better than the dark purple would have done but I was expecting dark purple and didn't get that color. Be warned when you buy purple! I provided a picture. I have terrible lighting but as you can tell they still aren't a dark purple as shown.

Was this review helpful? (40) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roflmeow
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice for the Price!
2/22/2012

Customer review by amber24

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by amber24
by amber24

Received this sheet set in dark brown in king size. i washed them as soon as i got home, washed them in cold and dried on low heat. Has a slight sheen to the touch and sight. Good quality for the price. Color is nice and rich. Not to thin which i was worried about. Will be buying more sets in different colors if available. Shipped site to store which in my opinion was a mistake, took forever just to save a couple bucks for shipping them to my home. All in all great for the prise.

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amber24
aztec, nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2013

Customer review by tvalerie

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by tvalerie
by tvalerie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these sheets, they are so comfortable, lightweight, & the price was amazing. The color is also very pretty, and matches my comforter perfectly! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tvalerie
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Color is enhanced in advertising
2/21/2014

Customer review by Stso

2.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Stso
by Stso

I got the blue.... it looks like a pretty color on the site.... got here and super disappointed... it's more gray than blue. Would be pretty if it was expected.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stso
Would recommend to a friend? No
so soft.
8/18/2012

Customer review by Alexgirl20

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by Alexgirl20
by Alexgirl20

They look like satin but they are way better. They are so comfy and soft. I thought they were going to be a flat color and it came to a surprise to see them so shiny. I will buy more for the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alexgirl20
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Damaged Product
6/18/2014

Customer review by natney10

1.0 stars 6/18/2014 by natney10
by natney10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It took a week to receive the product from the manufacturer. Once received and upon taking it form the box, I realized it have been cut in two places form top to bottom. It was still in the plastic, so I placed it back in the box and returned it. Walmart issued a prompt credit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
natney10
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I will be buying more for sure!!!
5/2/2011

Customer review by AllTheBradens

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by AllTheBradens
by AllTheBradens

I'm sort of what you would call a 'sheet Princess'. We were given a very expensive set of high quality & high thread count egyptian cotton sheets as a wedding gift. I swore that I would never go back to sleeping on anything less since the sheets I had as a kid were cheap in every sense of the word. Fast forward to now with 4 children and living off of only one income. We needed new sheets desperately but there was no way I could justify spending so much money right now. So I purchased these with VERY low expectations and it turns out the reviews were correct. They are awesome sheets. I wanted the bronze but it was out of stock so I went with the ivory. The only negative thing I can say is that they're almost a very pale yellow but that's OK since nobody sees them anyhow. I have owned them for a few months now and wanted to wait before writing a review. I can now say without hesitation that you won't be disappointed with these sheets... especially for the price!! I will definitely be buying these from now on. Love them.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllTheBradens
Omaha, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bummer!
3/1/2013

Customer review by frugalmom

1.0 stars 3/1/2013 by frugalmom
by frugalmom

Well, I can say one good thing about them.....they are WAY soft. I love them. BUT....they have to be able to stay on the bed. That's a given. I ordered three sets in California King. I took the one pair out and started to put it on the bed and noticed the elastic was totally stretched out and limp. There was no scrunch in it anymore. Almost like it was dry rotted. So I returned them after checking the other two sets. They seemed fine. I used the second set for about a week, when I realized why it kept coming off my bed every night. The scrunchy part was flattened and stretched out now on this second pair! So I have the third pair on the bed...and we'll see what happens I guess. I'm probably gonna return that too, since it's getting to the end of the return period. I'm sure they'll end up the same way soon. It's a big bummer, because I really liked these sheets!! They are thin, but they feel GREAT! (Wash them first, as they smell like chemicals or ink.) I'm bummed.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frugalmom
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes me hate cotton sheets!
2/2/2014

Customer review by lakeresortlady

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by lakeresortlady
by lakeresortlady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just bought our third set of microfiber sheets. One reviewer was horrified that they are made from polyester another demanded the thread count. These sheets are NOT your grandma's heavy, thick cotton. They are lightweight but not under performers. Our first king size set is over 3 years old and is used daily. It's so much easier to handle than the high thread count cotton sheets I have since given away. They are a joy to put on or take off the bed. I wash them separately with any other microfiber things I have because I love the absence of lint. I use only detergent, no bleach ever, but I do use hot water. No softener or dryer sheets necessary. The front loader washer spins them almost dry and the ultra delicate setting on the drier quickly makes them come out almost as though they were ironed! They are soft and silky but strangely enough they keep me warm enough to tolerate my husband's use of the ceiling fan. Also they dry quickly before morning when he has his night sweats. My face is delicate and the feel of the pillowcase and the sheet is heavenly. They are just as perfect for children's beds or more so.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lakeresortlady
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MICROFIBER SHEETS ~ VERY THIN
2/18/2014

Customer review by MIKELLYH

1.0 stars 2/18/2014 by MIKELLYH
by MIKELLYH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I personally came across Microfiber sheets approximately 3 years ago. I absolutely LOVE the feel of the Microfiber fabric. But, one of the most important factors I have came across is the quality or the thickness of the sheets. I have found that just because the material is "Microfiber" the thickness of the sheets will vary drastically!!!! My opinion, if you can see through the material, they are NOT worth buying. When the sheets are this thin, it doesn't feel like you have any sheets (top or bottom) on your bed. Another positive about the Microfiber sheets is, when you wash & dry them, they dry very quickly. I can dry 2 sets of Twin XL sheets in approximately 15 - 20 minutes; which I absolutely love and they do not wrinkle much at all!!!!! Finally, I was terribly disappointed in this brand of Microfiber sheets; I had to return them. So, now on to finding another brand of Microfiber sheets, hoping to find a Thicker set.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MIKELLYH
Greenville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than I expected
12/11/2010

Customer review by Mommyof5crazykids

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by Mommyof5crazykids
by Mommyof5crazykids
Top 1000 contributor

I bought the sheets because they were a good deal. We have a california king bed and you can't find sheets for cheap, you always have to pay bucks. So I was excited to try these because they were a good deal and I had never heard of micro fiber sheets before. They are wonderful. They have the shine of silk sheets but they are not slippery, they grip to the bed so the corners are not always coming off. My husband was surprised because the top sheet is see through when you hold it to the light but it keeps you warm still he doesn't like heavy covers so he only sleeps with the sheet so he was pleasantly surprised. I give these an A+.

Was this review helpful? (710) (71)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof5crazykids
Mesa AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Love love!
1/17/2016

Customer review by Addiewag727

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Addiewag727
by Addiewag727

I find it so much easier to shop on the website for king sized bedding and just use the free shipping to store, sometimes though it can be scary thought because I'm not actually FEELING what I'm purchasing. When I got home with the sheets I was amazed by them! They're exactly the color depicted in the Ad. They're soft, comfortable, wash up nicely and haven't faded yet. They were a perfect fit for my bed and I couldn't be more happier with my experience AND purchase. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Addiewag727
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad for the price
8/2/2013

Customer review by ChandraO

3.0 stars 8/2/2013 by ChandraO
by ChandraO

I recently got a new mattress that is 14" thick. Only one of my sheet sets fit so I got this one since it has deep sides and is very cheap. I didn't really examine them when I took them out of the package, I just threw them in the wash and put them on my bed. Once they were on, I noticed that there are several little single-thread runs in them, and on the fitted sheet there's a weird irregularity (3"x 1") where it looks like the fabric might've touched something too hot. I washed according to the tag (warm water, and tumble dry low). So either some of these defects came with the sheets when I got them, or they're just really fragile. Probably a combination. I'll wash them on delicate next time, but I don't think they'll last very long. As for the good part, these sheets feel very nice, particularly for being so cheap. They're quite soft. So if you're on a tight budget these are fantastic, not sure where you could find sheets this cheap that feel this nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChandraO
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice feel but very flimsy
1/15/2016

Customer review by Disappointed

1.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

I loved the smooth feel of these sheets. But after 2 nights it had a tear in the fitted sheet near the middle. I am a 61 yr old man that sleeps alone. I do not jump up and down like a kid. These sheets are .paper thin or less. I would not buy these again and do not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 2059 total reviews
1-20 of 2059 reviews