Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Panoramic Photo
7/30/2010

Customer review by honiekai

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by honiekai
by honiekai

Love this camera esp the panorama feature.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honiekai
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/23/2011

Customer review by gatorwatcher

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by gatorwatcher
by gatorwatcher

We've had an older Sony Cyber-shot camera for years and we loved it. We bought this one because of the zoom feature. The camera is easy to use and small enough to fit in a purse. The instructiona CD included was very helpful. I can now get close enough to get great gator pictures!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gatorwatcher
Lake Wales, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
9/29/2010

Customer review by FresnoMommyTo2

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by FresnoMommyTo2
by FresnoMommyTo2

I bought this to replace my Olympus camera that my 2y/o broke and I love it! I can take pictures at my daughters' soccer games from across the field and it looks like I'm not even 10 ft away, the optical zoom is great and I love the panoramic pictures. I can't take this underwater like my Olympus but the other features more than make up for that. The pictures are so clear, I have printed a few out as 8x10's to hang on my walls. All this and I haven’t even started learning about some of the other features....great camera and I love the price, it was $30 cheaper at Walmart than any other store/website I looked at.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FresnoMommyTo2
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Camera
5/20/2010

Customer review by Ghebear

5.0 stars 5/20/2010 by Ghebear
by Ghebear

The camera is very nice and easy to use, the battery must be removed to charge which is annoying compared to the way that the old sony cyber shot charged. Otherwise it is a great camera.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ghebear
Clarksburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/22/2010

Customer review by donnaree

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by donnaree
by donnaree

This is a great product. Takes great pictures. At times, my pictures are a little blurry BUT that my problem, a little bit shaky hands. I'm learning. I wish that the camera was a little bit lighter, but how much can you put into a small light weight product. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donnaree
shirley, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice camera with big zoom
6/23/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/23/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good product, pictures came out sharp and clear, taken with the Auto mode and I particularly enjoyed the 7x zoom. The Panorama feature is also very easy to use. The only thing I didn't like was the considerable long shutter lag, which its not good if you're taking pictures of moving objects, but besides that, its a good camera for its price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Red Cyber Shot
1/6/2011

Customer review by TallyGirl1

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by TallyGirl1
by TallyGirl1

Actually I bought this camera for my husband and he loves it. He had a sony before but it was old. There is alot more specifics that can be done with this camera and the pictures come out beautiful. So he is very happy with the choice I made. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TallyGirl1
Hammonton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Birthday Present
10/22/2010

Customer review by PitbullDad

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by PitbullDad
by PitbullDad

What my daughter asked for because she wanted Sony and it meets her needs exactly for a compact (pocket size) camera that takes great pictures...when she would rather have that than her single lens reflex camera.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PitbullDad
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What more could you ask for - Great price too!
1/17/2011

Customer review by Sunsetsassy

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Sunsetsassy
by Sunsetsassy

Bought this camera for myself for Christmas. I had a Kodak easyshare 5 mega pix. and loved it, but this beautiful sony is twice the camera at half the cost. I would whole heartedly suggest this to my friends and family.......My husband liked it so much I got him one too. This camera will do everything and I love the crimson red color. A great value at a great cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunsetsassy
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wonderful camera
1/16/2011

Customer review by saudiman

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by saudiman
by saudiman

Love that it has it's own battery and you can charge it. And the battery lasts quite awhile. Had a kodac and it ate up batteries like eating candy. Great value for the money, easy to use. Plug it in your computer and send pictures to the family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saudiman
Waldron, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/31/2010

Customer review by badpictaker

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by badpictaker
by badpictaker

new camera i am the worse picture taker, i aim and by the time i click , whatever i was aiming at is gone, so with the panoramic on this camera i shouldn't miss anything,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
badpictaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great camera
1/19/2011

Customer review by RustyT

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by RustyT
by RustyT

This is a really nice camera.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RustyT
Clinton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week