Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 66 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
works great
1/24/2017

Customer review by Zack89

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Zack89
by Zack89

keeps the electric razor heads clean and functional

Zack89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Maintain shaver blades at optimal performance
9/26/2016

Customer review by igboamerican

5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by igboamerican
by igboamerican

I had previously used regular clipper oil, which turned out to be really messy; oil kept spewing out of the shaver for several weeks, and the shaving powder was getting stuck to the blades. Then I purchased the Shaver Saver Cleaning Lubricant, and what a difference! Instead of heavy oil that leaves a residue on the blades, the Shaver Saver Cleaning Lubricant sprays a fine mist of oil that doesn’t linger or clog. Since the oil is dispensed through a powerful spraying action, the shaver blades are also cleaned while being lubricated. This is the best way to prolong and maintain shaver blades at optimal performance

igboamerican
Silver Spring, MD, USA
Gender:Male
Shaver Saver
10/28/2016

Customer review by DickCDavis

5.0 stars 10/28/2016 by DickCDavis
by DickCDavis

I use shaver saver everyday after I shave. I get a closer shave and it helps the screen and cutters last longer.

DickCDavis
Lake Havasu City, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Shaver Saver Cleaning Lubricant
9/3/2016

Customer review by Bigcat

5.0 stars 9/3/2016 by Bigcat
by Bigcat

Works great. Helps to lubricate the blades and makes the screen last longer.

Bigcat
Wichita, KS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best for any Hair cutting device
7/6/2016

Customer review by TonyMon

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by TonyMon
by TonyMon

This product if used to lubricate any electric shaver, or hair cutting clippers will keep those devices running longer and keeping them sharp. Highly recommend this product.

TonyMon
Monticello, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great product
7/9/2016

Customer review by razor5

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by razor5
by razor5

after just one use of this product i was amazed at how smoother my razor is and it cleans up great.

razor5
Ramona, CA 92065, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very good product
4/7/2016

Customer review by Clu2

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Clu2
by Clu2

Does a greast job. Really rely on it. Wouldn't be without it.

Clu2
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product is all they say it is.
1/8/2016

Customer review by robco

4.0 stars 1/8/2016 by robco
by robco

I have used this lubricant for the past 18 months. When I use my electric shaver I spray the cutters every other shave. Keeps my shaver clean and the cutters sharp. I get more usage from the cutters. keeps my replacement cost down.

robco
Simsbury,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Save the shaver
4/23/2014

Customer review by Howdy

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Howdy
by Howdy

My father originally got me on Shaver saver. Before that, I had never even thought about a lubricant. When I finally ran out, I had to do some searching as local retailers did not supply this product. Now I use it on my three shavers, quite happy with each one. I used to use a straight blade on occasion, but now I only use electric. I guess time will tell how helpful this will be; but so far, so good. John

Howdy
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product is easy to use
1/16/2016

Customer review by Bk67

4.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Bk67
by Bk67

I was looking to make my razor blades sat longer. This lubricant spray does just the trick

Bk67
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Replacement parts for my razor
12/10/2015

Customer review by SmoothMagic

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by SmoothMagic
by SmoothMagic

Everything fit my razor! Old screen was just about shot and was beginning to have places where the blades were exposed..not good! Now my razor is like brand new!

SmoothMagic
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Thhis product keeps the shave smooth.
8/8/2013

Customer review by HMS2

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by HMS2
by HMS2

The spray can lasts a long time but still is compact enough that it can be taken in luggage when I travel without taking up precious space. The spray is easily applied and keeps the blades humming throughout the shave. One of the best features is that there's no perfume-like odor which in another product I tried actually made me not feel good. I'll be reordering from you again.

HMS2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shaver Saver--It works
10/3/2012

Customer review by AaaJay

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by AaaJay
by AaaJay

I have used electric shavers ever since I got out of military service in 1966. Before I knew that Shaver Saver existed, I was replacing the blades and head of my shaver every 6-9 months. The Shaver Saver lubricant has extended the life of my shaver blades and head to several years. Without Shaver Saver, I would have to go back to shaving with a blade and shaving soap.

AaaJay
West Allis, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Razor Lubricant
6/6/2012

Customer review by DakotaDon

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by DakotaDon
by DakotaDon

The product is intended to provide lubricant between the cutter head and the shaving screen in electric razors. The value is rated low because I could find no local sources and had to pay shipping. Other rankings are as they are because I haven't used a lot of this supply as yet, and it's difficult to rate durability and performance in a consumable product.

DakotaDon
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Husband will not use anything else
10/14/2015

Customer review by charliesgirl

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by charliesgirl
by charliesgirl

He loves this stuff. I hate for him to run out cause we always try to find it locally first, but can only get it online.

charliesgirl
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Does the job.
12/26/2013

Customer review by petehat07

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by petehat07
by petehat07

I have used the Remington Shaver Saver on several different brands of electric razors over the years. It has always been effective at cleaning the heads, providing lubrication and helping extend the life of the shaver heads and the shaver motor. As such, I would recommend it to anyone.

petehat07
Warner Robins, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product is reliable.
3/21/2011

Customer review by HarryO

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by HarryO
by HarryO

I have used Shaver Saver for many years. It is easy to use. You just spray it on. It cleans and lubricates your shaver. I believe that weekly use actually increases the life of a shaver. I believe in this product and recommend it highly.

HarryO
Cherry Hill, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
best cleaner ever
8/25/2015

Customer review by rabbit81

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by rabbit81
by rabbit81

I use the shaver saver once a week and it keeps my razor running very smoothly

rabbit81
Stuarts Draft, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Clean Lube...
6/10/2012

Customer review by RSKIE

4.0 stars 6/10/2012 by RSKIE
by RSKIE

Have used this clean lube for quite a few years. Used it on my electric razor and now using it on my rechargeable one. I have used other lubes but they have left residue (oils) behind. This one doesn't.

RSKIE
Pasadena, Md. USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
made a difference
9/7/2012

Customer review by wolf68

4.0 stars 9/7/2012 by wolf68
by wolf68

shaver works much better now. blows almost to hard or it would of gotten 5 stars. Make sure not to be to close to a mirror when spraying. but does a great job of blowing out the dust/hairs.

wolf68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews