Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 61 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
great product
7/9/2016

Customer review by razor5

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by razor5
by razor5

after just one use of this product i was amazed at how smoother my razor is and it cleans up great.

razor5
Ramona, CA 92065, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best for any Hair cutting device
7/6/2016

Customer review by TonyMon

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by TonyMon
by TonyMon

This product if used to lubricate any electric shaver, or hair cutting clippers will keep those devices running longer and keeping them sharp. Highly recommend this product.

TonyMon
Monticello, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very good product
4/7/2016

Customer review by Clu2

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Clu2
by Clu2

Does a greast job. Really rely on it. Wouldn't be without it.

Clu2
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product is all they say it is.
1/8/2016

Customer review by robco

4.0 stars 1/8/2016 by robco
by robco

I have used this lubricant for the past 18 months. When I use my electric shaver I spray the cutters every other shave. Keeps my shaver clean and the cutters sharp. I get more usage from the cutters. keeps my replacement cost down.

robco
Simsbury,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product is easy to use
1/16/2016

Customer review by Bk67

4.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Bk67
by Bk67

I was looking to make my razor blades sat longer. This lubricant spray does just the trick

Bk67
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Replacement parts for my razor
12/10/2015

Customer review by SmoothMagic

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by SmoothMagic
by SmoothMagic

Everything fit my razor! Old screen was just about shot and was beginning to have places where the blades were exposed..not good! Now my razor is like brand new!

SmoothMagic
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great for my Remington shaver!
4/18/2013

Customer review by pecan5285

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by pecan5285
by pecan5285
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Glad this was available online. Had been using Norelco spray on my Remington shaver and it did NOT work as well as this. Wish it was in the stores, BUT so glad it was available on WalMart online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pecan5285
Johnson City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thanks, Walmart
7/22/2013

Customer review by Buffalo14215

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Buffalo14215
by Buffalo14215
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Remington shaver lubricant has been a trusted product that keeps my husband's electric saver working well for years. I am glad that Walmart makes this available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buffalo14215
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/22/2013

Customer review by hatsie

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by hatsie
by hatsie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product! My husband uses this on his Remington triple foil electric shaver and feels it protects his shaver.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hatsie
rocky hill, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Husband will not use anything else
10/14/2015

Customer review by charliesgirl

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by charliesgirl
by charliesgirl

He loves this stuff. I hate for him to run out cause we always try to find it locally first, but can only get it online.

charliesgirl
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best cleaner ever
8/25/2015

Customer review by rabbit81

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by rabbit81
by rabbit81

I use the shaver saver once a week and it keeps my razor running very smoothly

rabbit81
Stuarts Draft, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Works just fine.
8/9/2015

Customer review by Bobthebiker

4.0 stars 8/9/2015 by Bobthebiker
by Bobthebiker

Good product. Hopefully it will continue to work well in the future.

Bobthebiker
Chula Vista, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
ShaverLubricant
8/7/2015

Customer review by none1

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by none1
by none1

Love this lubricant been using it for over 50 years.

none1
Gardner, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Save the shaver
4/23/2014

Customer review by Howdy

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Howdy
by Howdy

My father originally got me on Shaver saver. Before that, I had never even thought about a lubricant. When I finally ran out, I had to do some searching as local retailers did not supply this product. Now I use it on my three shavers, quite happy with each one. I used to use a straight blade on occasion, but now I only use electric. I guess time will tell how helpful this will be; but so far, so good. John

Howdy
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Thhis product keeps the shave smooth.
8/8/2013

Customer review by HMS2

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by HMS2
by HMS2

The spray can lasts a long time but still is compact enough that it can be taken in luggage when I travel without taking up precious space. The spray is easily applied and keeps the blades humming throughout the shave. One of the best features is that there's no perfume-like odor which in another product I tried actually made me not feel good. I'll be reordering from you again.

HMS2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shaver Saver--It works
10/3/2012

Customer review by AaaJay

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by AaaJay
by AaaJay

I have used electric shavers ever since I got out of military service in 1966. Before I knew that Shaver Saver existed, I was replacing the blades and head of my shaver every 6-9 months. The Shaver Saver lubricant has extended the life of my shaver blades and head to several years. Without Shaver Saver, I would have to go back to shaving with a blade and shaving soap.

AaaJay
West Allis, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Razor Lubricant
6/6/2012

Customer review by DakotaDon

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by DakotaDon
by DakotaDon

The product is intended to provide lubricant between the cutter head and the shaving screen in electric razors. The value is rated low because I could find no local sources and had to pay shipping. Other rankings are as they are because I haven't used a lot of this supply as yet, and it's difficult to rate durability and performance in a consumable product.

DakotaDon
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Does the job.
12/26/2013

Customer review by petehat07

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by petehat07
by petehat07

I have used the Remington Shaver Saver on several different brands of electric razors over the years. It has always been effective at cleaning the heads, providing lubrication and helping extend the life of the shaver heads and the shaver motor. As such, I would recommend it to anyone.

petehat07
Warner Robins, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product is reliable.
3/21/2011

Customer review by HarryO

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by HarryO
by HarryO

I have used Shaver Saver for many years. It is easy to use. You just spray it on. It cleans and lubricates your shaver. I believe that weekly use actually increases the life of a shaver. I believe in this product and recommend it highly.

HarryO
Cherry Hill, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Shaver Cleaner
12/20/2014

Customer review by Bill97

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by Bill97
by Bill97

My son has been using this product for several years and is very happy to have it. Unfortunately it does not seem to be available in local stores.

Bill97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews