Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 51 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Great for my Remington shaver!
4/18/2013

Customer review by pecan5285

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by pecan5285
by pecan5285

Glad this was available online. Had been using Norelco spray on my Remington shaver and it did NOT work as well as this. Wish it was in the stores, BUT so glad it was available on WalMart online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pecan5285
Johnson City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/22/2013

Customer review by hatsie

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by hatsie
by hatsie

Great product! My husband uses this on his Remington triple foil electric shaver and feels it protects his shaver.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hatsie
rocky hill, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thanks, Walmart
7/22/2013

Customer review by Buffalo14215

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Buffalo14215
by Buffalo14215

Remington shaver lubricant has been a trusted product that keeps my husband's electric saver working well for years. I am glad that Walmart makes this available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buffalo14215
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exactly what i expected
8/7/2013

Customer review by whateveraz

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by whateveraz
by whateveraz

the best price and works exactly the way everyone reviewed it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whateveraz
phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This can is excellent!!!
7/16/2013

Customer review by TexasJoe78

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by TexasJoe78
by TexasJoe78

This product truly extends the life of your shaver foils. Only Con is you have to order this online. I went to FIVE different Walmart's & it was not available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasJoe78
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/28/2012

Customer review by vic479h

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by vic479h
by vic479h

My shaver perks up when I spray it on the heads. Makes shaving very smooth and less irrating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vic479h
Rochester, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gets the job done.
3/19/2013

Customer review by Rathd

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by Rathd
by Rathd

Works well. Smells good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rathd
Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A-lot easier than blowing.
7/4/2013

Customer review by MWEKS

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by MWEKS
by MWEKS

Makes cleaning your razor a very quick and easy thing to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MWEKS
Missoula MT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have used this product for many years !
3/29/2013

Customer review by bb14

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by bb14
by bb14

I have used Remington Shaver Saver for many, many years. I have never felt the need to look for an alternate product...it is that good !

bb14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shaver saver
3/6/2013

Customer review by Pete10

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Pete10
by Pete10

excellent product & shipping service from you.increases life of shavers & shaving ability.

Pete10
Erwin,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Work awesome
8/10/2012

Customer review by Decepcionado

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by Decepcionado
by Decepcionado

It really lubricate my electric razor & permit me no to change the screen & cutters so often

Decepcionado
FL
Shaver Saver--It works
10/3/2012

Customer review by AaaJay

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by AaaJay
by AaaJay

I have used electric shavers ever since I got out of military service in 1966. Before I knew that Shaver Saver existed, I was replacing the blades and head of my shaver every 6-9 months. The Shaver Saver lubricant has extended the life of my shaver blades and head to several years. Without Shaver Saver, I would have to go back to shaving with a blade and shaving soap.

AaaJay
West Allis, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Use IT !!
5/23/2013

Customer review by lance01080

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by lance01080
by lance01080

I use this every time and I rely on it to keep the blades clean, I clean the shaver every time, and working . It's worth it !!

lance01080
Palmer, MA USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Product - Great Price - Fast & Fair Ship
5/2/2013

Customer review by Stef

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by Stef
by Stef

I found this product which I've used for years on your website after I couldn't find it any longer at retail stores. Thanks for still making & marketing such a great product.

Stef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Shaver Saver Cleaning Lubricant
4/20/2012

Customer review by TheGOV

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by TheGOV
by TheGOV

I thought I was wasting my money until I tried it. I thought I must have gotten a new shaver, it preforms as good as new and it is over 6 years old.

TheGOV
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Does the job quite well
2/18/2013

Customer review by Jchtorch

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Jchtorch
by Jchtorch

Does the job quite well. the. blades seem smoother as a result

Jchtorch
Calabasas Highlands, Calabasas, CA 91302, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Shaver Saver
8/19/2012

Customer review by TommyMilwaukee

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by TommyMilwaukee
by TommyMilwaukee

An excellent product. One can lasts a year or more.

TommyMilwaukee
Milwaukee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Works Great
2/1/2013

Customer review by Todd

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Todd
by Todd

In all my years of using an electric razor, I never used this method of cleaning. The spray is terrific and effective....much cleaner and less mess than using just a small brush.

Todd
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Thhis product keeps the shave smooth.
8/8/2013

Customer review by HMS2

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by HMS2
by HMS2

The spray can lasts a long time but still is compact enough that it can be taken in luggage when I travel without taking up precious space. The spray is easily applied and keeps the blades humming throughout the shave. One of the best features is that there's no perfume-like odor which in another product I tried actually made me not feel good. I'll be reordering from you again.

HMS2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good lubricant for electric shavers
4/3/2013

Customer review by John36

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by John36
by John36

Have used this spray can electric razor lubricant for many years. Is essential to clean razor & keep running smoothly & quietly.

John36
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews