Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this show!!
7/24/2011

Customer review by Kelkra

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by Kelkra
by Kelkra

Thanks to GMC, I have fallen in love with Heartland!!! So glad to have it available on DVD in the United States. Can't wait for more!!! The DVD extras are a superb bonus!!!! If you're not already watching this wonderful show, then you should definitely check out this season 1 set!!!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelkra
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome series
10/14/2011

Customer review by ReReHall

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by ReReHall
by ReReHall

Great Series for the whole family. Walmart needs to get season 2,3, & 4 as well.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReReHall
Broussard, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great show!
8/23/2011

Customer review by bulldogbubba

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by bulldogbubba
by bulldogbubba

This Canadian show is better than a lot of U.S. shows.I hope Walmart will sell the other 2 seasons on DVD.A MUST BUY.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bulldogbubba
Dacula,Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
3/11/2012

Customer review by DoggieMom2

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by DoggieMom2
by DoggieMom2

I love this show beyond anything else I watch on TV and I wait every week for the next episode BUT I feel like I have been cheated by false advertising about the DVD. On the cover it says "Complete First Season" and that is a total out ans out lie!!! There are only 12 episodes on the discs and that is only half the first season!!!! I wish I knew how to get a hold of the company that made these DVDs. Does anyone know or has anyone out there tried to do anything about this??

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoggieMom2
Mitchell, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
not to happy
10/2/2011

Customer review by Nova72

2.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Nova72
by Nova72

I just wish they had all the shows and not just 13 there is about 24 shows for the first season. And all are not on the disc.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nova72
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
all 5 seasons
5/6/2012

Customer review by HLGuru

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by HLGuru
by HLGuru

awesome show - in both countries

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HLGuru
US Canada
1/26/2013

Customer review by boxer66

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by boxer66
by boxer66

I was very pleased with my order and how fast it came in, sure hope season 2 of heartland come's just as fast and safe as season one did. I will be ordering all seasons of heartland, through this awesome place. Tks walmart for a job well done. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boxer66
canada, ont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME Familly Series
12/16/2012

Customer review by SassyGodMomma

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by SassyGodMomma
by SassyGodMomma

I started watching this on a channel on dish and LOVED IT. We moved and then I came in on the middle of it. Was hoping to find the whole series to watch from beginning to end. Why does Walmart only have Season 1???? There is at least 4 seasons that I know of. It is a great family show from grandparents to children. Has story lines for them all that they will fall in love with. Please Walmart GET THE REST OF IT!! Hopefully in a box set of the whole run of the show!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassyGodMomma
Bismarck, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female