Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 769 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

769 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

769 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
522
4 stars
149
3 stars
28
2 stars
25
1 stars
45
1-20 of 699 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 699 total reviews
1-20 of 699 reviews
Eureka! I finally found one works like it should!
7/1/2012

Customer review by ColoradoHermit

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by ColoradoHermit
by ColoradoHermit
Top 250 contributor

I've been on a quest since November 2010 to find a convection toaster oven that works like it should. So far I've tried four others and none of them worked like they should. I've gone through 2 Black & Decker ovens, a GE, and the last one was a Hamilton Beach. Now this one works like its supposed to. It's easy to set the cooking time and temperature on it. The presets for CONVECTION BAKE and BAKE is 350 degrees and 30 minutes. It has a preset for PIZZA that is 400 degrees for 20 minutes. A DEFROST setting is for 150 degrees for 30 minutes. It also has a preset for WARM 30 minutes but the book doesn't say what the preset temp is for that and it doesn't show in the display. After testing it I found that it gets too and holds at 175 degrees. The best aspect with this thing is that it actually gets to, and holds within ten degrees, the temperature that its set for! This is the only one out of the five that I have tried that will get to the temperature that its set for, and hold it within 100 degrees of that setting. Most of the ones that I've tried were off from 100 to 150 degrees, or more, of what they are set for. When using the convection setting it is nice and quiet. The Hamilton Beach that I tried last, the fan was so loud I could hear it running in the other room. This one is so quiet that I can barely hear it running while standing right in front of it. The other thing that I really like with this one is the inside light. It comes on automatically when you press the start button and it shuts off when the timer runs out. You can also turn it on and off with its own button. Its plenty bright enough to see how done what ever is cooking in it is and is something that the other toaster ovens should have. The ovens door closes tight and seems to seal pretty good and the rack inside fits tight enough in its groove that it can be pulled out a few inches without tilting down making it easier to take out what ever your cooking. There's only a couple of things that I don't particularly care for. One is that the power cord sticks out of the bottom of the oven instead of the back or side. Its no big deal but it makes it a bit awkward keeping it out of the way when moving the oven. The other thing is the crumb tray fell out of it first time I went to set it on the counter and landed edge wise on my bare foot. Again, no big deal really, but it sure did hurt! Over all, I do believe that this one is a keeper! At least till Oster makes one with a rotisserie in it. I thought I had added that a 9"x13" cake pan, without handles, just fits inside. I uploaded pictures showing one inside of my oven. The actual size is 9 5/8" x 13 5/8", the 9"x13" is the inside. I also have a nice 2 1/2qt casserole deep dish with lid that just fits nice in it too. The other thing I forgot to add is that it heats up pretty quick too. Some of the others that I had would take 10 or 15 minutes to get up to 350 to 375 degrees. This one takes about 5 to 6 minutes to get up to 375 and a couple more to make 400. It takes about 6 to 8 minutes to heat up and lightly toast a pan of Honey Buns. At 350 they will be hot and a little soft, at 400 they will start getting a little crunchy on the edges and the frosting turning to caramel. Some of the smaller toaster ovens will toast faster and the bigger ones take a lot longer of course. Any who, I'm very happy with this one, it all depends on how long it will last. The toast cycle works pretty good too. But, you have to remember that this was designed to be a convection oven first that can also do toast. Not a toaster, that can also be used as an oven. Several people have complained about toaster ovens burning their bagels and such. One guy complained that his toaster oven almost burned down his kitchen when the bagel caught on fire inside the toaster oven, while he was off in another room doing something. In the book it tells you not to leave it unattended while using the toast cycle. You have to remember that with a normal toaster, when it gets to the end of its cycle the toast pops up, removing it from the heat. When using the toaster oven to make toast, when it gets to the end of the toast cycle it shuts off. But YOU have to remove the toast from the oven or it will continue to toast until the oven cools down enough to stop toasting or you come along and remove the toast. They guy that almost burned down his kitchen with a flaming Bagel while he was off in another room doing something else, just couldn't grasp this concept. I timed mine when toasting some whole wheat buns for Sloppy Joe's. It took 3 and half minutes for the buns to start to toast. Once they first started to toast it only took 30 seconds for them to get a nice golden brown and I had to remove them. Like I said, remember that this was made to be an oven first, that can also be used to make toast. I've been using this oven for a year and a half now. I always use a good oven thermometer and I've found that mine consistently runs 15 to 25 degrees higher that what its set for. When set at 375 it holds its temperature at 390 to 400. Set it at 425 and it holds it at 440 to 450. And that is the closest that I have ever seen any oven hold a temperature. Counter top oven or fancy built in oven.

Was this review helpful? (693) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColoradoHermit
Canon City, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Well worth the investment...
6/20/2011

Customer review by Abkeda

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by Abkeda
by Abkeda

I was in the market for a new toaster oven as my B&D's top element burned out. I read many reviews for the Oster, liked the look and it is also a best buy from Consumer Reports. I have used it everyday since receiving and some days mutiple times. You do have to watch the temp setting as it does seem to cook hotter then recommend temp for your cooking instructions. But a little adjusting is not problem...cause nothing is perfect. Toaster works great...start on setting 1 and adjust from there as that gives a pretty good toast. Convection works great and the defrost is wonderful as another customer previously mentioned. I do have concerns about the handle as it is a rather cheap material...and the outside does get hot as all toaster ovens seem to do...so just be careful. The inside light does come on with every setting, I just turn it off unless needed. Overall I am very happy and yes not heating up the whole house is nice...I broiled some sirloin last night and they came out perfect.

Was this review helpful? (107) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abkeda
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like it!
9/3/2014

Customer review by Travelingismyfavorite

4.0 stars 9/3/2014 by Travelingismyfavorite
by Travelingismyfavorite
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think the oven has a few flaws, but for the price and the things I do like about it...I feel it was well worth purchasing! The flaws: It does not fit a large pizza. It sometimes smokes (especially when I first got it-much better now.) A lot of pans/cookware do not fit in the oven. I'm hoping I can find a muffin tin small enough to fit. The bottom rack seems like of useless unless I can find pans small enough (The oven comes with one pan, not two.) I think taking out the top pan is a little dangerous as the rack doesn't slide out. The positives: It was cheap! I don't have a traditional oven that works, so this now gives me the freedom to make so many more things! It looks really nice, and is super easy to clean. I love that it's digital. It heats up right away, no pre-heating needed. It is super convenient and hassle free. I was super frustrated when I first bought it. It smoked like crazy, but in the end...I think I was just using it wrong. Give it a couple days and I think you'll be super glad you bought it!

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Travelingismyfavorite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too big for just a toaster oven....
10/22/2011

Customer review by PaulaBakesCakes

4.0 stars 10/22/2011 by PaulaBakesCakes
by PaulaBakesCakes

If you're looking to replace a toaster oven....this will do the job but it is a large piece of metal and takes up plenty of counter space. This oven is better suited for multi-purpose cooking in place of your stove's oven. It will hold baking pans, casseroles, and many slices of bread for toasting but because of its size it takes longer to toast than a smaller oven like the DeLonghi or Cuisinart. Unlike the Cuisinart, the crumb tray is easy to access for cleaning but the top metal surface scratches easily so don't slide anything even slightly abrasive along the top and the wire rack is flimsy but seems to support heavy pans without bending. If you simply want to toast something or bake a few potatoes this is not the machine for you. If you want a multi functional electric counter oven with convection this will do the job. I believe I shoulda' just bought a toaster! Delivery was lightening fast and the machine arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (66) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaulaBakesCakes
Western Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Power-House
5/3/2016

Customer review by TheFaz

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by TheFaz
by TheFaz

I've read so many reviews for this product and I am so glad to report that I did not get a lemon. The handle does not get hot for me to handle, it does get warm, but has not burned my hand. If anything, I would say this toaster oven is so powerful that cooking instructions on foods need to be adjusted. I love the auto light feature which turns on soon as you bake something. I turn off the light right after. Cleanup is so easy, simply wipe once completely cooled, but don't let it sit overnight if you had cooked chicken or other meats and have grease stains in the interior. if you let great stains sit, it'll get hard and be impossible to clean. Besides, it's good to clean up right after as all it takes is a simple wipe. The unit is not actually that big, I have a ton of counter space remaining, it looks good sitting on my counter as well!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheFaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best toaster oven I've ever owned
5/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've had many toaster ovens, but this is the best I've owned. When my ten year old Black & Decker died, I got another Black & Decker. Two months later, the door fell off. I tried an expensive Kitchen Aid, but that one died totally after a year. I never owned a Oster product before, but I am so glad I bought this one. It toasts evenly and beautifully; I'm seeing the best toast ever made in a toaster oven. I bought it so I wouldn't have to heat up my entire kitchen using my big oven, and this toaster oven has filled the bill! I've baked casseroles, muffins, a pie - foods I never before baked in a toaster oven. And the convection bake is excellent in baking in a shorter time. One of my favorite features is the crumb collecting pan. It slides out UNDER the door; you don't have to pull it out through the door at an angle and lose most of the crumbs back in to the oven. This one pulls straight out and is SO easy to clean. Even the pie drippings cleaned off easily. And it looks good on the counter. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/3/2012

Customer review by Caramy2

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by Caramy2
by Caramy2

Overall, I am very happy with this toaster oven. This one replace a KitchenAid that failed after only 15 months. It toasts faster, cooks evenly, maintains temperature and is quieter than a lot of toaster ovens out there. One other thing I love is the glass door coupled with a light on while in use. You can see everything so much better and keep an eye on it. It takes a couple of days to get used to some features, like the toaster, which is by number, but after some experimenting that is not a problem. My only problem with this is that it is advertised as being able to fit a 9x13 pan. This is important to me because I live in the SW and using a regular oven is out of the question for many months of the year - it just heats things up too much. This will fit a 9x13 pan only if it has no handles (not even 1/4" ones!) and is perfectly sized. I will be looking for a pan that will fit this toaster oven only, since my others do not, what with those pesky handles.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caramy2
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just WOW
11/22/2014

Customer review by EdJoCT

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by EdJoCT
by EdJoCT

I have had many toaster ovens in the past. My last one, a convection toaster oven, lasted 11 years. Finding a replacement was not easy. Everything I looked at was lacking something, and finding a black model made the search even more difficult. Well this convection toasted oven has blown me away. It is fast, accurate, quiet and just plain looks good. I use it everyday and have yet to be disappointed in any of its functions. Even the toast is good. I was somewhat skeptical as to how it would perform with only 4 elements, my last one had 6. But it has proven to be no problem, even with the larger interior. I was also a little concerned that it came with only one rack, but have found a second one for back up purposes. I am absolutely blown away by all of the features and functions, especially for the price. I saw a lot of convection toaster ovens with fewer features at twice the price and more.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EdJoCT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great addition to the kitchen
1/10/2011

Customer review by ABNTGR

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by ABNTGR
by ABNTGR

This is a great addition to your kitchen. We got it in Nov. 2010 to replace a smaller one that had stopped working. It is large, make sure you have the room, but the trade off is it will use some of your real cookie sheets and cake pans, they just can't have the handles on them! The convection is nice but if you haven't used it before it takes some trial and error. I really like the digital displays, the 'done' beep is not annoying like others are. When you toast make sure the rack is in the top position and keep an eye on it until you find the setting you like. Yes, the outside gets hot, but remember, it's an OVEN! This is somehting I have come to expect from toaster ovens. Overall I am very happy with this, with the expanded capabilities due to its size and the digital controls. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for something more than a toaster, it has alreay taken on many of the tasks our larger over used to do and I know I'm saving money on electricity! The 4-star on features is only because I need a 1.5 setting for my toast, it only have 1,2,3,4,5 and 6...

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABNTGR
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great but gets really hot
3/15/2014

Customer review by IamCool247

4.0 stars 3/15/2014 by IamCool247
by IamCool247
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We are loving this toaster oven. It is a little bigger than our last Oster Toaster Oven but it still fits where we had our last one. However, it gets so much hotter than our last one that we needed to move it to a whole new place so it has extra space around it. We also had to get used to the new settings: there are 6 settings to toast with so we undercooked and burnt a few things before figuring out how the settings work. After a few trial and errors we appreciate the different settings. Instead of guessing how long to time to toast something we pick the number setting which states how toasted it'll be. It works great cooking, toasting and even reheating our food. It runs quietly but you do hear the fan (still pretty quiet though) when you use the convection setting. It beeps when finished but even that isn't loud or obnoxious. Overall we really love this new toaster oven.

Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IamCool247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this mid sized Oster Convection oven.
2/2/2014

Customer review by RememberBENGHAZI

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by RememberBENGHAZI
by RememberBENGHAZI
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had this oven for just under a month but I am in love with it already. It cooks quick, evenly and without a fuss. The fact it has a light is a major plus for me. It is so quiet and reasonably priced for budget conscious folks. It does not cook a full sized pizza but that was not an issue for me. I did buy some smaller pans to fit, but they were affordable and decent quality so no fuss there. The unit itself is handsome on the granite counter top and the electronic display is an upgrade from the hideous dials. Overall do your research, know your cooking habits and what features you want. The size of the oven will matter if you cook full sized items or multiple items so you do want to know how you are going to use this oven. Oster offers a larger size, but you need a lot of counter space. This unit is mid size with one cooking shelf.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RememberBENGHAZI
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A QUALITY TOASTER OVEN
8/9/2011

Customer review by pickyjoan

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by pickyjoan
by pickyjoan

I studied reviews and compared toaster ovens thoroughly before deciding to spend the extra money to get this extra-nice toaster oven. And ..... I'm finding that I love it! I've made frozen pizza a number of times - turned out great. I've toasted English muffins & made Sr. Schubert rolls -- turned out great. I baked ribs for a couple of hours -- worked great. Digital controls are nice and feel like a luxury. The clock is accurate ... doesn't gain (or lose?) time like some reviews mentioned. I've had it just about a month and I use it every chance I can. It's so nice not to have to heat up my big oven. (And I'm looking forward to the convenience of having a good sized "second oven" when it's time for holiday baking.) My husband who usually doesn't get too excited over our kitchen appliances has mentioned more than once about how nice it is. If you can spend the extra money, go for this one over the cheaper models. This is my second toaster oven - my previous one was a medium priced one which worked "okay" ... but there is definitely a difference in quality from this one. This one is bigger, but not "too big." And I don't miss the ticking timer at all!

Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pickyjoan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Oster Large Digital Toaster Oven - Fabulous
5/14/2016

Customer review by joanb99

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by joanb99
by joanb99

I had owned a different large toaster oven, downsized, was unhappy. I liked the look of the Oster Large Digital Countertop Toaster Oven and the description of the features. The price was also very good. This toaster oven, with the digital feature makes cooking in it a pleasure. The time and temperature read out is a good size, so it's easier for me to read. The touch pads are also a good size and easy to work with. I also like the interior light! None of my previous toaster ovens had a light! LOL So, to sum up, this toaster oven makes great toast, bakes well, the convention oven works equally well. I prefer a toaster oven to bending over and using the regular oven. Plus I'm not heating up my apartment in the summer with the oven. I'll be baking a cake in my toaster oven later today!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joanb99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Large oven
7/13/2011

Customer review by 54market

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by 54market
by 54market

This is a great convection toaster oven. But get to know it's function. If you leave the rack on top adjust your heat because the food will burn. So lower the rack. Take some time, check out the instruction booklet. I can use my pampered chef clay tray with the rack on top .Nice looking on the counter. I'm not sure about cleaning it, the back wall is not stainless and if something burns on it , I don't know how it will clean up. I think all toasters are like that . The window is large, it shows everything. I wipe it down right away.Maybe because I hate grungy toasters . I also line the crumb tray with foil. I got reviews on other toasters and this one fit my need for a large toaster oven and you won't burn your hand on the door opening it. It's chrome looking plastic.I don't mind , no burns.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
54market
LANOKA HARBOR NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pleased
7/17/2010

Customer review by CarefulVegasShopper

4.0 stars 7/17/2010 by CarefulVegasShopper
by CarefulVegasShopper

Overall this is a great oven. I bought it mainly to cook french fries in without heating up the kitchen. I live in Las Vegas and this is very important in the summer. I have had the oven for about 2 months. I returned a Hamilton Beach oven that put out a lot of heat. I can feel very little heat so I am very pleased. I like the "Warm" feature and the "Pizza" feature. It is very easy to use, my husband even cooked a pizza in it. First time in 35 years. My only complaint is that for the price that it didn't come with a baking sheet that would fit the oven. Standard 9 X 13 pans won't fit if they have any handles so you have to buy them extra if you want to utilize the larger size of the oven. I bought a Oneida cake pan that is 9 1/2 X 13 1/2 and it just fits.

Was this review helpful? (380) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarefulVegasShopper
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for me!
8/25/2010

Customer review by happyinstpete

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by happyinstpete
by happyinstpete

I never use my regular oven so it was important that the interior be large enough to accomodate anything I want to cook (other than something like a turkey). I bought a 5.25 lb chicken and it slid in with room to spare. I used the convection feature and it came out as good as any rotisserie chicken I have ever eaten. I did cheat a little and put foil over the breast for the first 25 minutes and also turned the bird 180 degrees so both ends would get the direct blast from the fan. (I'm still getting used to convection cooking.) One of the features that I love is that I can bake with or without the convection fan. I haven't had it long enough to comment on durability, but they make you rate it. The light is very helpful, runs quietly. CONS: Big as a microwave. sides get hot and buttons and displays are difficult to see.

Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happyinstpete
St. Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Have had mine for almost 4 yrs and still LOVE it !
7/4/2014

Customer review by Spiritwolf03

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by Spiritwolf03
by Spiritwolf03

When my oven on my stove went out I decided to go with a Toaster oven. Got to the store and saw this Convection Toaster oven by Oster. I stood there doing all the comparisons etc and finally decided on this one. Man am I soooo glad I did. This thing does everything my oven did with a lot less room required, less energy, and it actually does it BETTER !! It doesn't heat the whole house up either ! Of course it does more too, but that is just a given, it is a convection oven too. I have cooked too many meals to count in this, for a family of three and it is still going strong. It has a light that allows you to watch your stuff cook without having to open the door and let the heat out. It does everything it says it will do, and yes a 13 x 9 pan is a perfect fit and so are the pizzas. Clean up is a breeze ! I recommend this over and over again !!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spiritwolf03
Near Huntsville, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toaster Overn
5/16/2016

Customer review by RetiredWizard

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by RetiredWizard
by RetiredWizard

We have only owned the Oster Digital Counter Toaster Oven a short time. We like the design, the size and the interior light. The digital display is bright and easy to read. Controls are easy to operate. Bread toasts evenly. We have not tried to broil or bake anything yet, but will be using it to do both.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetiredWizard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far, so good.
11/15/2013

Customer review by HonorRollstudent

4.0 stars 11/15/2013 by HonorRollstudent
by HonorRollstudent
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've only had this product for a week but I have used it almost every day to toast a bagel. Watch it when you do that, though. If you simply push toast and let it go you will be easting a slightly burnt bagel. Tone down the level to two for the bagel, and less for toast. I broiled a steak, not a huge steak (1/2 lb), and it took forever. Probably would have helped to push start before twenty minutes went by. The steak was actually rather perfectly done by the time I finished broiling it. Overall, I'm pretty happy with this machine. If it only lasts a year, that will be enough. I don't usually like stuff cluttering up my counter because space is at a premium but, I have this on the counter and I have an island cart that I cut veggies and such on, which seems to work well.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HonorRollstudent
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
4/21/2016

Customer review by MoodyBlue1

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by MoodyBlue1
by MoodyBlue1
Top 500 contributor

I have had this oven for over 3 yrs and love it. Nice it came with roast pan. Love the light. It is precise and heats quickly. I also love the slide out tray, easy peasy to clean. You won't regret this purchase. I did buy the Toaster oven pan set, not so pleased with those, quite thin and rusted terribly. As others said 9x13 fits, but with NO handles. Living in Florida, try not to use big oven if possible. This baby gets use daily.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoodyBlue1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
1-20 of 699 total reviews
1-20 of 699 reviews