Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
1/10/2011

Customer review by rvrqt8703

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by rvrqt8703
by rvrqt8703

purchased this game for my daughter, she LOVES playing farmville with her grandmother, and LOVES this game just as much =) very pleased

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rvrqt8703
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great game for kids
1/24/2011

Customer review by ChevyChic24

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by ChevyChic24
by ChevyChic24

My 8 and 6 year old fight over who is going to play this game. I may have to buy a second one.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChevyChic24
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Straight from the source!
12/31/2011

Customer review by BestestEverMom

4.0 stars 12/31/2011 by BestestEverMom
by BestestEverMom

Well I guess if you need a review of this game I should go right to the source and my 6 year old daughter said "It's a fun game but its not my favorite. Its very fun to play, you can raise farm animals and take care of them. I have games that are more fun but I also have games that are more boring."

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestestEverMom
Saranac Lake, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product.
6/2/2013

Customer review by CherryKA

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by CherryKA
by CherryKA

My 4 and 6 year olds love this game. They are playimg it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CherryKA
LaGrange, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like BigFish Farming Games!!
12/25/2010

Customer review by Mandi21

3.0 stars 12/25/2010 by Mandi21
by Mandi21

It is kind of like farm craft & or harvest moon if you have ever played those games before.

Was this review helpful? (7) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandi21
Marinette, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as easy as I thought
12/30/2013

Customer review by Help3

3.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Help3
by Help3

Got game for A 3 year old. Thought it sounded easy enough for someone his age. Tried playing game myself(43 yr old) and haven't figured it out yet. More difficult than what I was hoping for. Hopefully it will become easier the more it is played.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Help3
Chuckey, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't bother
1/8/2014

Customer review by LLBEANS

1.0 stars 1/8/2014 by LLBEANS
by LLBEANS

We picked up this game hoping that it would be similar to the farm games on the internet. It wasn't. Its a total bust. Save your $$.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLBEANS
Canton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i just like it
11/25/2014

Customer review by sweetpealady

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by sweetpealady
by sweetpealady

it was easy to get and i enjoy playing it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetpealady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheaper Version
12/11/2014

Customer review by SuSaNrB

3.0 stars 12/11/2014 by SuSaNrB
by SuSaNrB

I bought this game thinking I didn't have it. However, this game is a cheaper version (not in price, cheaper in the making) of a different game. Same game/different name. Can't think of the game right now. It is easy enough to play and fun. The only difference with this one and the other one is the graphics. The graphics on this one is not the best. Looks kinda pixelated. Other than that, ok game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuSaNrB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes