Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
6/16/2011

Customer review by Prolady

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by Prolady
by Prolady

I used this cooler for a recent party. It not only kept all the drinks really cold, but the ice lasted (in the severe heat) for two days. I love it and should get a commission on the sales I gave Walmart from my guests who went home to purchase one! I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prolady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrific Product
5/3/2010

Customer review by HappyInEHCT

5.0 stars 5/3/2010 by HappyInEHCT
by HappyInEHCT

Very Happy with this cooler. We had no trouble with parts fitting together. There were two similar products on line. We selected the one with out the paper towel holder. This costs $17. more then the one with paper towel holder. We just recently put ice in it. Am looking forward to having ice and drinks accessible and staying cold. All ready recommended this to a family member.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyInEHCT
East Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great!!! Super Great!!!
6/4/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

One of the best gifts I have ever purchased. The recipients are still Thanking Me. And the fact that I ordered it here and had it shipped to the store in their hometown made it so much easier... Thanks Walmart, great customer service..

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cooler Station
8/1/2010

Customer review by Mommijane

3.0 stars 8/1/2010 by Mommijane
by Mommijane

Box arrived at store damaged, product looked like it was either repacked or packaged by the mfg. with greasy hands. Plastic pins used to hold styrofoam on one panel cracked. Item easy to put together but disappointed that a product can't ship to a store with such damage to box. Nothing missing - the dirtiness of the product was a BIG disappointment. Wonder if this was returned and then resent out? I love SUNCAST products but this is not what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommijane
Gibsonia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
love!
7/15/2014

Customer review by tdunne

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by tdunne
by tdunne

We chose this cooler after reading reviews of other coolers. This was fairly simply to put together and it is huge! Hold almost 3 cases of cans. Its plastic so you dont have to worry about rusting!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tdunne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cooler for the cost
8/8/2014

Customer review by Partyonwheels

4.0 stars 8/8/2014 by Partyonwheels
by Partyonwheels

This was a birthday gift for a friend and she loved it. Depending on the surface it has nice rollers and back brakes also. Deep cooler space and small storage underneath.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Partyonwheels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Fit!
11/23/2014

Customer review by We25

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by We25
by We25

This item is perfect for us. Just moved from a large home with 3 refrigerators to a condo with one. The Suncast Cooler is our answer for when we have guest. The size and resin material make it a perfect fit for our balcony. We can keep it out there all year round with no fear of rusting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
We25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cooler
7/8/2014

Customer review by Bonker9

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Bonker9
by Bonker9

This was a gift for my mother and father inlaw. It does keep the ice overnight and the drain works great. They love it....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonker9
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product, but......
6/9/2011

Customer review by eqlyzer

4.0 stars 6/9/2011 by eqlyzer
by eqlyzer

Product itself is good, however assembly of liner and hoses is difficult at best. Item itself is pretty pricey, as you could buy quite a few large coolers for the cost - this just looks nicer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eqlyzer
Macomb, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
My Sun cast cooler I would rate it a 8.
5/20/2015

Customer review by BigDaddy

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by BigDaddy
by BigDaddy

For the price I paid and for the use I get out of it I can't complain at all. It really is a great back yard item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigDaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this cooler for my deck
6/9/2015

Customer review by Walmartshoppeonline

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Walmartshoppeonline
by Walmartshoppeonline

I posted a picture on facebook of my cooler, it is just what my deck needed to complete the function. I would recommend this for sure. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT Was not too hard to snap together and the only thing that would make it better is if it snapped shut. But it does keep things cold for a long time and also you can fit a lot of cans or bottles in it too. All good comments from friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartshoppeonline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for our patio
6/14/2015

Customer review by GrandmasLittleGirl

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by GrandmasLittleGirl
by GrandmasLittleGirl

Easy installation instructions, great quality. We enjoy the convenience of having a cold beverage storage and serving station on our patio and near our pool. I am impressed that it holds so many beverages, and it's better than a standard cooler because of the height - just walk up and reach in. It's perfect !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmasLittleGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sun cooler, trash can, & patio station
8/9/2015

Customer review by Elle

5.0 stars 8/9/2015 by Elle
by Elle

These are very good product. The installation was the best and very attactive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My husband loves it.
7/11/2014

Customer review by Sunfun89

4.0 stars 7/11/2014 by Sunfun89
by Sunfun89

Looks nice and holds a lot!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunfun89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cooler Station
9/7/2014

Customer review by NOLAGEM

4.0 stars 9/7/2014 by NOLAGEM
by NOLAGEM

Arrived ahead of schedule. Instructions limited. Be sure to install shelf in proper area ( there are 2 identical slots). Almost had to demolish unit to remove shelf. Guess you could say it was sturdy. Not as easy to assemble as prep station.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NOLAGEM
New Orleans LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
9/4/2013

Customer review by luvdealz

4.0 stars 9/4/2013 by luvdealz
by luvdealz

I really wanted a cooler that would look nice on the patio and this fits the bill. It was fairly easy to put together, the directions aren't the best but I was able to figure it out. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvdealz
Placentia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap looking & poor insulation
7/24/2015

Customer review by Fred

2.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Fred
by Fred

Instructions were poor. Some pieces had to be wedged in so tight, it started dimpling the plastic. Didn't expect cheap styrofoam walls. Couple of bags of ice barely lasted an afternoon. I feel like I wasted my money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fred
Would recommend to a friend? No