Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product, Great Vaule
5/4/2010

Customer review by Spice23

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by Spice23
by Spice23

It not only looks great, but it works well too. It has a button that you can press for bagels so it only toasts one side. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spice23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Failed in 7 weeks
4/15/2010

Customer review by SCFNJ

1.0 stars 4/15/2010 by SCFNJ
by SCFNJ

This toaster ceased to work after 7 weeks of light use. Naturally, I had already thrown the box & receipt away. Now I get to throw the toaster away.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCFNJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Good Toaster great price
8/19/2010

Customer review by MebNY

4.0 stars 8/19/2010 by MebNY
by MebNY

It's a very attractive toaster. It's wide enough to handle bagels and rolls. But it's deep which is great for large bread but standard slices require the pinch and grab to get out. Overall for under $20 a Good deal!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MebNY
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
8/2/2010

Customer review by jmk9

4.0 stars 8/2/2010 by jmk9
by jmk9

works well heat (browning control) is great toast does not burn. The bottom of the rack(/) is set very low, so if you have a smaller than normal slice of bread you need to practically dig the toast out.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmk9
Park Forest Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great toaster
7/16/2010

Customer review by Floridafulltime

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by Floridafulltime
by Floridafulltime

This supplements a toaster oven ferom B & D We use it when we are in a hurry and just want toast or a bagel. It has great features for making bagels

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Floridafulltime
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Toaster
7/27/2010

Customer review by CottonCandyGal

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by CottonCandyGal
by CottonCandyGal

This toaster is a great product. You can toast bread or bagels. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CottonCandyGal
Streator, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice Toaster
8/11/2010

Customer review by JimBoCol

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by JimBoCol
by JimBoCol

I like this toaster. I have never had one with a bagle function before, so I bought this to find out what it was. I'm very happy I did. Although in thinking twice, I wish that I would have bought the four slice version, but I'm happy with this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimBoCol
Clarksburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Greatest toaster ever!!!
2/18/2011

Customer review by oldngrmpy

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by oldngrmpy
by oldngrmpy

This is my second black and decker toaster (last roommate wanted the last). These toasters are amazing!! I would buy again and again. Bread is held in place to cook evenly and controls all function and are useful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldngrmpy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/9/2010

Customer review by granv

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by granv
by granv

Love this toaster , it works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granv
Carlisle,Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lightweight, hope it lasts
8/31/2010

Customer review by BarryNYC

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by BarryNYC
by BarryNYC

It is not sexy but practical. This item functions as expected. No chrome accents but still nice to use, and very clean looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarryNYC
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day