Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 59 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 54 reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Great clean water, but very, very slow filtering
12/6/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love that the Zero filter gets the water so clean. It works great and the water tastes much better. The filter filters painfully slow though. I understand it needs to take longer because there are 5 layers of filtering, but it sometimes stops filtering once the water level gets above the filter in the bottom of the pitcher. I think because it's filtering so slowly, it can't force its way into the water that's already in the pitcher. The design is also somewhat flawed. The area where you put the water in to be filtered is oblong and shallow. This causes constant water spillage when you move the pitcher to put the cover on. It needs to be much deeper. Finally, the cover doesn't seem to ever be entirely secure. It can pop off at any moment while pouring and causes you to struggle to put it on "just right." Overall, I will keep using it because of the job it does filtering the water, but I'm really hoping they come up with a new pitcher design.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ZeroWater
4/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have reviewed the ZeroWater Filtration System before and I STILL feel the SAME way! ALTHOUGH I had been a Loyal "Filtrete" filter user for a few years the ZeroWater has completely replaced it in my World. The water from my tap averages around 80 parts per Million. After being Filtered through the ZeroWater Device it is reduced down to 0. I STRONGLY suggest you give this product a try! I own (and highly recommend) the 23 Cup Dispenser and Filtration System. The FREE Water Tester ALONE makes it WELL worth the Price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
10/6/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We didn't think our kids would ever give up the bottled water, but once they saw the difference on the electronic tester, they are using less and less of the bottled, and prefer the zero water! Better water and less plastic in the landfills!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
simply the best filter ever
11/10/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried many water filter products claiming to filter all the unwanted stuff from your water. But only zero water filters truly delivers a zero reading on a water ppm water tester.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Best!
11/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We love the ZeroWater Pitcher!!! I start filling it when i get up and pour the filtered water into other containers so we always have a supply. Our pets ALWAYS go to the water bowl with the filtered water - they can tell the difference!!! Sure wish they'd make one to filter out toxic fluoride, but it would cost quite a bit more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Zero Water beats the rest.
2/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
All of the Walmart stores need to carry this product. Even though it may cost a little more than the competing water filter systems. It performs much better than the rest.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (29)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good buy
7/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I think the Zero water filters are a very good buy, however I am VERY DISAPPOINTED that they are not longer stocked in the Walmart stores nor is any of the Zero water products that I have seen.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Filter useage
8/23/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The filter are great for filtering water but run out very quickly. My son gets a sour taste after about two weeks. The filters are expensive for the usage time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Zero Water Filters
7/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great Product. Zero Water filters. Zero Water filtration System. Works great. Does what it says. When you test the water After it's been filtered it does read 00. That's what. I want.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Filters Only Lasting a Week - Change just started
12/4/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Within the last few months, we noticed that the filters are not lasting as long. We moved, but the city water here registers less then our old house, so I don't believe it is the city water. Maybe something has changed in production now that this filter is gaining popularity. Very disappointed as we have used this filter for almost 2 years and were able to go over a month without changing it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this water
7/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This system removes fouride, which our city adds to our water. I don't want to drink that stuff, plus this removes the chlorine taste of our water. Clearfield, UT water tastes like chlorine. For the record.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best water filter on the market
11/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
As a retired analytical chemist I can say as a professional in the field of water purity, that this is the best cabinet top filter system on the market. Its multi-mode technology gives you really clean water. It is my choice and I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Walmart on line purchase
2/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I buy these filters from Walmart all the time excellent quality and timely delivery plus you don't have to go to the store??
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great filter
3/15/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These filters are the best we have ever used
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Walmart has the best prices on Zero Water filters!
1/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I shop around for the best price on things I order the Zero Water filters from Walmart online the Zero Water I think tastes the best and Walmart has the best prices on the filters & Free delivery on $50. Order! Great customer service thank you
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Zerowater filter
8/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this to used at my camp. The small town public water quality is poor. The water is brown and has a bad taste. The Zerowater filter removed the brown color and the foul taste. I replaced a Britta filter with this purchase. There is a significant difference in the water quality from these two brands of filters.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ZeroWater filters
3/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
ZeroWater filters are all I use, pending installation of a whole-house filtration system. They are expensive, considering their life. Store stocks only the 2-packs, if at all. Much cheaper buying filters in larger packs online.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Zerowater filters
3/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been using this product for several years, and there is no comparison with other water filtration systems. Just pure, clean water for your family.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy with the Zero Water filter after 4 years.
10/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
After 4 years, I continue to be very happy with the Zero Water Filter. I never buy bottled water - no need to. The water tastes good. I even cook with filtered water. I give filtered water to my pets. I recently purchased replacement filters once again. I still have one from a previous order. I do not want to be without.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Zero water filters....aok
4/10/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The filters came in a timely matter and are in good working order . I wish the price was a little lower but Walmart did have the least expensive I could find . Each individually wrapped.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642852, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-