Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 53 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Great clean water, but very, very slow filtering
12/6/2014

Customer review by Sunshi

3.0 stars 12/6/2014 by Sunshi
by Sunshi

I love that the Zero filter gets the water so clean. It works great and the water tastes much better. The filter filters painfully slow though. I understand it needs to take longer because there are 5 layers of filtering, but it sometimes stops filtering once the water level gets above the filter in the bottom of the pitcher. I think because it's filtering so slowly, it can't force its way into the water that's already in the pitcher. The design is also somewhat flawed. The area where you put the water in to be filtered is oblong and shallow. This causes constant water spillage when you move the pitcher to put the cover on. It needs to be much deeper. Finally, the cover doesn't seem to ever be entirely secure. It can pop off at any moment while pouring and causes you to struggle to put it on "just right." Overall, I will keep using it because of the job it does filtering the water, but I'm really hoping they come up with a new pitcher design.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ZeroWater
4/14/2014

Customer review by twic2011

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by twic2011
by twic2011
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have reviewed the ZeroWater Filtration System before and I STILL feel the SAME way! ALTHOUGH I had been a Loyal "Filtrete" filter user for a few years the ZeroWater has completely replaced it in my World. The water from my tap averages around 80 parts per Million. After being Filtered through the ZeroWater Device it is reduced down to 0. I STRONGLY suggest you give this product a try! I own (and highly recommend) the 23 Cup Dispenser and Filtration System. The FREE Water Tester ALONE makes it WELL worth the Price!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twic2011
Sparks, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
10/6/2010

Customer review by Titus02

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by Titus02
by Titus02

We didn't think our kids would ever give up the bottled water, but once they saw the difference on the electronic tester, they are using less and less of the bottled, and prefer the zero water! Better water and less plastic in the landfills!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Titus02
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
simply the best filter ever
11/10/2010

Customer review by dodgehemiman

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by dodgehemiman
by dodgehemiman

I have tried many water filter products claiming to filter all the unwanted stuff from your water. But only zero water filters truly delivers a zero reading on a water ppm water tester.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dodgehemiman
Independence, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
The Best!
11/23/2012

Customer review by Suncrystal

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Suncrystal
by Suncrystal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love the ZeroWater Pitcher!!! I start filling it when i get up and pour the filtered water into other containers so we always have a supply. Our pets ALWAYS go to the water bowl with the filtered water - they can tell the difference!!! Sure wish they'd make one to filter out toxic fluoride, but it would cost quite a bit more.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suncrystal
northern NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Filter useage
8/23/2015

Customer review by lizbeth9

2.0 stars 8/23/2015 by lizbeth9
by lizbeth9

The filter are great for filtering water but run out very quickly. My son gets a sour taste after about two weeks. The filters are expensive for the usage time.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lizbeth9
Would recommend to a friend? No
Zero Water beats the rest.
2/11/2011

Customer review by OlderJarhead

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by OlderJarhead
by OlderJarhead

All of the Walmart stores need to carry this product. Even though it may cost a little more than the competing water filter systems. It performs much better than the rest.

Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OlderJarhead
Northern Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Age:55 - 64
Good buy
7/4/2011

Customer review by babycheeks7

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by babycheeks7
by babycheeks7

I think the Zero water filters are a very good buy, however I am VERY DISAPPOINTED that they are not longer stocked in the Walmart stores nor is any of the Zero water products that I have seen.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babycheeks7
Florida, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Zero Water Filters
7/20/2016

Customer review by Thecrafter46

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Thecrafter46
by Thecrafter46
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Product. Zero Water filters. Zero Water filtration System. Works great. Does what it says. When you test the water After it's been filtered it does read 00. That's what. I want.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thecrafter46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zerowater filters
3/16/2017

Customer review by Diddy

5.0 stars 3/16/2017 by Diddy
by Diddy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this product for several years, and there is no comparison with other water filtration systems. Just pure, clean water for your family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ZeroWater filters
3/11/2017

Customer review by Cheryl

5.0 stars 3/11/2017 by Cheryl
by Cheryl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

ZeroWater filters are all I use, pending installation of a whole-house filtration system. They are expensive, considering their life. Store stocks only the 2-packs, if at all. Much cheaper buying filters in larger packs online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Filters Only Lasting a Week - Change just started
12/4/2014

Customer review by lovescleanwater

3.0 stars 12/4/2014 by lovescleanwater
by lovescleanwater

Within the last few months, we noticed that the filters are not lasting as long. We moved, but the city water here registers less then our old house, so I don't believe it is the city water. Maybe something has changed in production now that this filter is gaining popularity. Very disappointed as we have used this filter for almost 2 years and were able to go over a month without changing it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovescleanwater
Would recommend to a friend? No
Walmart has the best prices on Zero Water filters!
1/28/2017

Customer review by Michelle

5.0 stars 1/28/2017 by Michelle
by Michelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I shop around for the best price on things I order the Zero Water filters from Walmart online the Zero Water I think tastes the best and Walmart has the best prices on the filters & Free delivery on $50. Order! Great customer service thank you

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best water filter on the market
11/7/2012

Customer review by Aschvetahata

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Aschvetahata
by Aschvetahata
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As a retired analytical chemist I can say as a professional in the field of water purity, that this is the best cabinet top filter system on the market. Its multi-mode technology gives you really clean water. It is my choice and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aschvetahata
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart on line purchase
2/8/2016

Customer review by radibob

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by radibob
by radibob

I buy these filters from Walmart all the time excellent quality and timely delivery plus you don't have to go to the store??

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
radibob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great filter
3/15/2014

Customer review by Barginier

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Barginier
by Barginier
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These filters are the best we have ever used

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barginier
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We just love this product
5/17/2016

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Angie
by Angie

So easy to use just drop in and fill with wster. And the water taste do good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zero water filters....aok
4/10/2016

Customer review by Suezq

4.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Suezq
by Suezq

The filters came in a timely matter and are in good working order . I wish the price was a little lower but Walmart did have the least expensive I could find . Each individually wrapped.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suezq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easier than buying in a store
1/7/2016

Customer review by VAlocal

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by VAlocal
by VAlocal

Filters for Zerowater pitcher came fast and was well packaged. Could not find these filters in a store, Walmart included. Store department manager said they didn't carry that brand, but found it in Walmart's website...?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VAlocal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zerowater filter
8/11/2015

Customer review by Takeakidhunting

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Takeakidhunting
by Takeakidhunting

I purchased this to used at my camp. The small town public water quality is poor. The water is brown and has a bad taste. The Zerowater filter removed the brown color and the foul taste. I replaced a Britta filter with this purchase. There is a significant difference in the water quality from these two brands of filters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Takeakidhunting
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews