Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 35 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Zero Water beats the rest.
2/11/2011

Customer review by OlderJarhead

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by OlderJarhead
by OlderJarhead

All of the Walmart stores need to carry this product. Even though it may cost a little more than the competing water filter systems. It performs much better than the rest.

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OlderJarhead
Northern Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Good buy
7/4/2011

Customer review by babycheeks7

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by babycheeks7
by babycheeks7

I think the Zero water filters are a very good buy, however I am VERY DISAPPOINTED that they are not longer stocked in the Walmart stores nor is any of the Zero water products that I have seen.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babycheeks7
Florida, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
simply the best filter ever
11/10/2010

Customer review by dodgehemiman

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by dodgehemiman
by dodgehemiman

I have tried many water filter products claiming to filter all the unwanted stuff from your water. But only zero water filters truly delivers a zero reading on a water ppm water tester.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dodgehemiman
Independence, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
10/6/2010

Customer review by Titus02

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by Titus02
by Titus02

We didn't think our kids would ever give up the bottled water, but once they saw the difference on the electronic tester, they are using less and less of the bottled, and prefer the zero water! Better water and less plastic in the landfills!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Titus02
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ZeroWater
4/14/2014

Customer review by twic2011

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by twic2011
by twic2011

I have reviewed the ZeroWater Filtration System before and I STILL feel the SAME way! ALTHOUGH I had been a Loyal "Filtrete" filter user for a few years the ZeroWater has completely replaced it in my World. The water from my tap averages around 80 parts per Million. After being Filtered through the ZeroWater Device it is reduced down to 0. I STRONGLY suggest you give this product a try! I own (and highly recommend) the 23 Cup Dispenser and Filtration System. The FREE Water Tester ALONE makes it WELL worth the Price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twic2011
Sparks, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best!
11/23/2012

Customer review by Suncrystal

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Suncrystal
by Suncrystal

We love the ZeroWater Pitcher!!! I start filling it when i get up and pour the filtered water into other containers so we always have a supply. Our pets ALWAYS go to the water bowl with the filtered water - they can tell the difference!!! Sure wish they'd make one to filter out toxic fluoride, but it would cost quite a bit more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suncrystal
northern NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best water filter on the market
11/7/2012

Customer review by Aschvetahata

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Aschvetahata
by Aschvetahata

As a retired analytical chemist I can say as a professional in the field of water purity, that this is the best cabinet top filter system on the market. Its multi-mode technology gives you really clean water. It is my choice and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aschvetahata
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by Mypuppies3

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Mypuppies3
by Mypuppies3

We've had three different water filter systems, this is the BEST, and Wal-mart has the best prices for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mypuppies3
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great filter
3/15/2014

Customer review by Barginier

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Barginier
by Barginier

These filters are the best we have ever used

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barginier
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great filter for a reasonable price
1/23/2014

Customer review by Sabrinsa

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Sabrinsa
by Sabrinsa

The Zero water system works best of all water systems I have found. Really works. Love it. Would recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sabrinsa
Zachary,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish this was stocked in stores.
2/2/2014

Customer review by Roadking09

4.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Roadking09
by Roadking09

Good product,wish it was a stock item in stores.Delivery was the day before it was due in though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roadking09
Imperial,Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price value
4/13/2014

Customer review by villaval

4.0 stars 4/13/2014 by villaval
by villaval

good price overall shopped different vendor for better price walmart had best price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
villaval
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Filters Only Lasting a Week - Change just started
12/4/2014

Customer review by lovescleanwater

3.0 stars 12/4/2014 by lovescleanwater
by lovescleanwater

Within the last few months, we noticed that the filters are not lasting as long. We moved, but the city water here registers less then our old house, so I don't believe it is the city water. Maybe something has changed in production now that this filter is gaining popularity. Very disappointed as we have used this filter for almost 2 years and were able to go over a month without changing it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovescleanwater
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great clean water, but very, very slow filtering
12/6/2014

Customer review by Sunshi

3.0 stars 12/6/2014 by Sunshi
by Sunshi

I love that the Zero filter gets the water so clean. It works great and the water tastes much better. The filter filters painfully slow though. I understand it needs to take longer because there are 5 layers of filtering, but it sometimes stops filtering once the water level gets above the filter in the bottom of the pitcher. I think because it's filtering so slowly, it can't force its way into the water that's already in the pitcher. The design is also somewhat flawed. The area where you put the water in to be filtered is oblong and shallow. This causes constant water spillage when you move the pitcher to put the cover on. It needs to be much deeper. Finally, the cover doesn't seem to ever be entirely secure. It can pop off at any moment while pouring and causes you to struggle to put it on "just right." Overall, I will keep using it because of the job it does filtering the water, but I'm really hoping they come up with a new pitcher design.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zero Water tastes the best!!!
8/26/2012

Customer review by smpfrustrated

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by smpfrustrated
by smpfrustrated

After years of using other filter systems I have discovered that Zero is number one. We love drinking the pure taste. We have had to make changes in using the filter though so it will last longer but it is not inconvenient. Walmart has the very best price for these cartridges.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smpfrustrated
Peyton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works well
9/24/2013

Customer review by whimpy96

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by whimpy96
by whimpy96

does what it cames.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whimpy96
warrenton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Want Real Water? Get Zero Water !
8/7/2013

Customer review by KrazyG

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by KrazyG
by KrazyG

I've been using Zero Water for Years. Zero Water beats all the bottle waters by far. It's the purest water you can get and you start from Tap Water and Finish with Zero Water! I'll drink nothing else!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KrazyG
Kissimmee Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it.
2/28/2014

Customer review by FranMac

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by FranMac
by FranMac

I love my zero water pitcher. Great way to drink more water and to waste less plastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FranMac
Port Angeles, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zero water filters
1/18/2015

Customer review by Oldmanmayo

5.0 stars 1/18/2015 by Oldmanmayo
by Oldmanmayo

These filters will meet and exceed your expectations. If you want the absolute best tasting filtered water. This is the one. Totally satisisfied. Doc

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldmanmayo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does a great job.
10/14/2014

Customer review by ManOfConstantSorrow

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by ManOfConstantSorrow
by ManOfConstantSorrow

I can only get two packs locally. This four pack saves me money. Zero Water is the best filtered water out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ManOfConstantSorrow
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews