Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
9/14/2010

Customer review by ScooterMeister

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by ScooterMeister
by ScooterMeister

Offers a greater insight into the TV series, "LOST", than when it ran. This DVD series has add'l scenes that was not seen before and this appeals to us lost trekkies. Another big positive for this series was the pricing from suggested retail. If I had it to do over, I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScooterMeister
Greeneville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
LOST Box Set Wins.
9/20/2010

Customer review by SvenLG

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by SvenLG
by SvenLG

This purchase made me feel like I climbed into a wealthier social bracket. I'm now part of upper-crust society because I own and proudly display a masterpiece of craftsmanship that constantly elicits ooh's and ahh's from friends who love LOST as much as my wife and I. The game set and fantastic art both in the box and on all the DVD's and the Episode guide make this a must-own for anyone who enjoys superb television. But, add to that richness of the layers of secret content and hidden goodies in the package (you'll have to figure out how to get to them on your own), and you've got a world-class experience for $150.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SvenLG
Georgia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
fantastic
8/27/2010

Customer review by susieessay

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by susieessay
by susieessay

It was more than I expected. Haven't watched it yet or played the game. But it's a great collectors item.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susieessay
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Lost: The Complete Series
9/16/2010

Customer review by BowlingFan

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by BowlingFan
by BowlingFan

Very nice item. Haven't watched it yet but look forward to doing so. A must for all true Lost fans.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BowlingFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
A Very Mysterious and Suspenseful Series
9/7/2010

Customer review by JMEllis

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by JMEllis
by JMEllis

This show is one of the best shows that have ever been televised. It has a beginning, middle, and end and is worth the 90 or so hours that you spend watching it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMEllis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
great product for a great series
3/19/2011

Customer review by ShoppingKristi

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by ShoppingKristi
by ShoppingKristi

I reluctantly purchased the full series. I love LOST and went into serious withdraws when it ended. This package was cleverly put together. The items in it appear high-quality and are an extra fun touch. The box set is also organized very well. Would recommend to all Losties

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingKristi
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/27/2011

Customer review by JustAGrammie

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by JustAGrammie
by JustAGrammie

Would recommend this for all Lost fans. The packaging is great, with the hidden disc. This is one of those series that each time you watch it you see something you missed. We haven't had time yet to look at the game but plan to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustAGrammie
Waco, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ah-MAZING
2/6/2011

Customer review by CSIandLOSTaddict

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by CSIandLOSTaddict
by CSIandLOSTaddict

This is 100% worth it if you're the major LOST fan like I am. I am proud to have something that other fans can ooh and ahh about, and I watch it all of the time. And the price was AMAZING! You can buy each season seperately, and it will cost you alot more. EVERYTHING IS AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CSIandLOSTaddict
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easter Eggs on SECRET dvd
9/14/2010

Customer review by Shalaine

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by Shalaine
by Shalaine

Besides the black light msgs, there is a secret DVD in the lid (twist the middle part) with many Easter Eggs! Examples - First Menu • Go to "Artifacts of the Island" and hit left once, then up - A short about the lighthouse with Jorge Garcia • Go to "Artifacts of the Island" and hit right once - A short where Josh Holloway , Evangeline Lilly and Jorge Garcia talk about their secrets to falling over during the earthquake of the finale http://www.examiner.com/dvd-in-new-york/bonus-disc-easter-eggs-lost-the-complete-collection-best-buy-exclusive-lost-season-6-blu-ray for many more

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shalaine
Greenwich, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
For the Ultimate LOST fan
11/17/2010

Customer review by RhinoW

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by RhinoW
by RhinoW

This has plenty to satisfy a fan of LOST. Every season plus gimmicks for only $150 plus tax.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RhinoW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
11/9/2010

Customer review by MGL0712

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by MGL0712
by MGL0712

I am so glad that I bought this. I love the whole tv show of lost, so when I learned that there was a complete series edition I knew I wanted to buy it. Also there are some great easter eggs and hidden secrets that when you open it you have to take time to find and look for yourself. Awesome product, if you are considering buying this I would recommend it to anyone, if you are a lost fan or not. =]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MGL0712
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
LOST no more
12/22/2010

Customer review by gec1204

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by gec1204
by gec1204

Purchased this LOST DVD collection for my son as a christmas present. Can't wait to see his reaction. He loved the series and was sad when it ended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gec1204
Miamisburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Exactly what you would expect
12/23/2011

Customer review by Breezin2011

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Breezin2011
by Breezin2011

I had purchased the first three seasons separately before I decided I liked the series enough to purchase the whole set. At Christmas time Walmart offered a deal on this collection which cost me less than purchasing the remaining three seasons separately. It does come with a lot of goofy extras - but the DVD's were what I was looking for most and they were packaged nicely along with program guides, etc. I haven't tried playing the game or doing anything else with it. But if you can get a good price, it beats buying them all individually. And the show speaks for itself. I never watched it on TV, so I find it very gripping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breezin2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent series
4/18/2012

Customer review by Kissesdatmelt

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Kissesdatmelt
by Kissesdatmelt

This is a great product! It came with many additional fun things and fun stuff on the discs!! I love love love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kissesdatmelt
Red Rock, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Set for an AWESOME SERIES!!
12/21/2012

Customer review by LostFan815

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by LostFan815
by LostFan815

I loved the show, so i was very excited to find this set at such a low price. If you liked LOST then this is the set for you. Every episode, deleted scenes, and behind the scenes material provide hours upon hours of entertainment. Not to mention the "extras" that come in the case and the case its self are, for lack of a better term, awesome. The set arrived very fast, around twenty-three hours after shipping, it was the payment processing that held things up, which took almost a week. Other than that I HIGHLY recommend this to any and all who throughly enjoyed LOST.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LostFan815
Johnson City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lost-Complete Series DVD
4/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought this as a gift. Very happy with purchase and the whole on-line ordering process. Shipping charge was very minimal and product arrived quickly. The product was absolutely a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/21/2011

Customer review by robingibb

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by robingibb
by robingibb

I am happy that they made a complete set for the TV show of LOST which I have love and also miss it so when I heard about it- I did not have any reason not to buy the set and I am very happy that I have brought the set and I would do it again if it come to the light. If you love the tv show LOST everyone should get it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robingibb
Conroe texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT
12/27/2011

Customer review by rellek01

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by rellek01
by rellek01

What is there to say about this? If you are an avid LOST lover, then this is an absolute must have. Watching from the beginning helps you discover things that were missed the first time it aired. Hard to stop watching once you start.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rellek01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/10/2012

Customer review by Monk1234

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Monk1234
by Monk1234

Didn't get this when it first came out, but recently decided to get it. Of course by then no one carried it (even on line) except for Walmart! Gotta love those guys sometimes! Anyway, naturally this is an exquisite box set. If you can still get it (likely only from Walmart at this point), then grab it! Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monk1234
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great box set!
4/19/2013

Customer review by sleepysmile84

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by sleepysmile84
by sleepysmile84

this is an amazing product for any LOST fan! im in love with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sleepysmile84
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews