Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Healthy and Cat Loves It
2/21/2013

Customer review by LuvinWifey

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by LuvinWifey
by LuvinWifey

So I had been looking for a healthy dry cat food. I realize that it's a tall order because most dry food is not healthy at the same point in time my family is on a very tight budget I can't afford to buy canned cat food everyday. This food has been wonderful for my cat, he used to gorge on Meow Mix and when I took him to the vet then the vet said it was because his food was so empty feeling so he would keep eating to feel full. With this food my kitty doesn't over eat and instead of being fat he has slimmed down and added muscle and I've seen an inner kitten come out. This is also a great deal for cat food.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvinWifey
Bedford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/25/2013

Customer review by BusyBundle

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by BusyBundle
by BusyBundle

Cats Love This

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyBundle
Birmingham Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cat food
12/12/2012

Customer review by Hotlantalicious

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Hotlantalicious
by Hotlantalicious

My cats are happy for it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotlantalicious
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/1/2012

Customer review by mamma2seven

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by mamma2seven
by mamma2seven

My cat is in love with this food. Have tried all the others in dry food and he doesn't eat it. Love the large bag.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamma2seven
Haughton, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2013

Customer review by ccbirdie12

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by ccbirdie12
by ccbirdie12

my cat loves this and she is a very picky eater .She likes very little dry food and normally eats wet,but when i gave her a bowl of this food so that she could test it out and she began eating right away and i was very suprised.I will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccbirdie12
Riverside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dry food
11/11/2013

Customer review by SueMP

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by SueMP
by SueMP

This is the only dry food my daughter's cats will eat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SueMP
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
1/15/2014

Customer review by java1346

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by java1346
by java1346

it is okay. the cats eat it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
java1346
mid west
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap Cat Food but cats Eat It
8/2/2013

Customer review by cv919

4.0 stars 8/2/2013 by cv919
by cv919

This stuff is a good value for the money if your cats will eat it. Not the best ingredients however the price is good. if you are looking for high quality better buy more expensive food but otherwise worth a try especially if you have a lot of cats and trying to save dollars on food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cv919
Greencastle, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
4/15/2014

Customer review by purpus

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by purpus
by purpus

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purpus
Harrisburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Dry cat food
10/22/2014

Customer review by galet09

4.0 stars 10/22/2014 by galet09
by galet09

Normally the dry food my cats seem to like best is by Purina, which is two different ones, their Cat Chow Complete and Naturals, but I offered them some of this. They eat it occasionally but the stray cats seem to like it better. Not to mention the possum that visits as well. It's a good quality dry food, none of my cats ever threw it up, can't say the same for Naturals or Cat Chow. A good value for the price and I received the delivery of my entire order before the estimated ship date.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
galet09
Freeport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.