Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 43 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
2/15/2012

Customer review by pokerpoker

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by pokerpoker
by pokerpoker

bought 13 cases on sale and because of the amount i got them shipped for free and they arrived sooner then expected with no damage

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pokerpoker
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/21/2012

Customer review by tsolsomah

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by tsolsomah
by tsolsomah

To have quality purified water with great taste delivered to your door is phenomenal. Would never have believed the value and convenience. Am anxiously awaiting for more items to be available online.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tsolsomah
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's a good idea
4/19/2012

Customer review by MKPM

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by MKPM
by MKPM

I buy this online because it's easier for me to not have to lug water around the store when i'm shopping because i usually buy multiple packs. So it's easier to just buy online and I buy enough to get free shipping. They are shipped in good condition, I haven't had any complaints. One time they put one of the packs of water in the box upside down and some of the water bottles were dented but that was once and wasn't a big deal because they were still drinkable.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MKPM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a deal! It taste great too!
9/8/2012

Customer review by Elethia

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by Elethia
by Elethia

I was a little skeptical about purchasing this water based upon the branding. I was under the impression that it would taste like tap water ... or have a strong taste of minerals. I was proven wrong in every way possible. This water not only taste as good as the leading competitors, but also retains its great value in price and free shipping. I had it shipped right to my dorm and at this price I'll be sure to come back. The packaging was great and not a single bottle was damaged, contrary to many other reviews which complained of bottle breakage in transit. I hope Walmart can continue to offer "great value" like this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elethia
Brooklyn, NY A son reviewing for his mother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart online getting BETTER & BETETER
6/1/2012

Customer review by jazrobean

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by jazrobean
by jazrobean

Every time I go to do my monthly shopping I am AMAZED at the addition of ITEMS THAT CAN BE DELIVERED TO MY DOOR. This item in this size is SO POPULAR that it is usually SOLD OUT when I visit my local Walmart store. This is the BEST - - and - - if I only need ONE CASE, the $.97 for shipping is reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jazrobean
Peabody, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great drinking water for vacation
10/26/2012

Customer review by tkittymomma

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by tkittymomma
by tkittymomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like other Great Value item that I've tried, This drinking water is a great tasting, quality product. We went on vacation and although I didn't plan on cooking while at our resort, I always need drinking water. I would rather not drink tap water, and buying items at the resort's little store is quite expensive. So I had this 24 pack of water delivered to our resort! I ordered the water on a Monday night and it was waiting for us on our Friday arrival. With the .97 cent shipping on top of the best price you'll find on a 24 pack of water, it was the beat deal in town!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tkittymomma
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for the money
4/19/2012

Customer review by Emendez

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Emendez
by Emendez

The price is right!

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emendez
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great water product
6/17/2012

Customer review by visionunltd2005

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by visionunltd2005
by visionunltd2005

I was sick and could not go to the store, so I ordered online and the delivery saved me a lot of stress.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
visionunltd2005
Port Arthur, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for the price and HomeFree shipping
8/4/2012

Customer review by silverandspice

4.0 stars 8/4/2012 by silverandspice
by silverandspice

It's good size and slightly thin bottle though none have broken and recycles well. There is a slight chemical flavor since it is from a municipal source. Great to have on hand and shipping to my door is awesome since it's hard to carry that size pack to my car and home. I bought two cases. It comes on a cardboard tray, shrinked wrapped on top and in a carton well protected with packing materials. The brown paper is reusable. LOL

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
silverandspice
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better then expected
5/11/2012

Customer review by mandupics

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by mandupics
by mandupics

Didn't expect too find such a good bargain. Our idea was to have water for emergencies but this stuff didn't last. We like the shape of the bottles and the taste is light and refreshing when cold or room temperature. No flavor and we like it that way! Plus, it's so easy to recycle. At this price you just can't lose.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mandupics
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Easy!
4/29/2012

Customer review by Leaptucson

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by Leaptucson
by Leaptucson

Wow! Just found out Walmart.com delivers purified water directly to my door at a great shipping price! This is wonderful because I am disabled and live on the second floor. The packaging was awesome (in a very sturdy box). I will be ordering more very soon! Thank you, Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leaptucson
Tucson
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Thank you wal-mart for offering this on the web.
8/8/2012

Customer review by dabeisyin

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by dabeisyin
by dabeisyin

I have ordered this three times, it always arrives on time. I am really happy that I have a way to buy water affordably online. I don't have a car and I am disabled. So this is really helpful. I hope walmart.com will offer more things like this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dabeisyin
Lakeport CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
5/4/2012

Customer review by caramia732

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by caramia732
by caramia732

Great product. I've been buying this Great value water online for a month now. It tastes great and gets delivered free. I'm very happy with this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
caramia732
Red Bank, NJ
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great product
3/2/2012

Customer review by JasmineD

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by JasmineD
by JasmineD

shipping was barely 1$..the bottles are not very strong..but for this price..plus home delivery..its a great product..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JasmineD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a good deal
7/2/2012

Customer review by millibella

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by millibella
by millibella

Walmart and FedEx work well together. I ordered this water on Wednesday, June, 27, 2012 and it was delivered the next day!!!!! We are in the midst of a heat wave and it sure hit the spot. I will certainly be ordering more and the price and shipping costs are awesome..... Its so much easier being able to order this online rather than having to lug it home from the store. Thanks, Walmart and FedEx

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
millibella
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/22/2012

Customer review by littlebrownie

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by littlebrownie
by littlebrownie

Great deal for buying online, but you should let us buy more then 4 at one time. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlebrownie
jacksonville, n.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
greatt
5/5/2012

Customer review by noneeeeeee1234

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by noneeeeeee1234
by noneeeeeee1234

great refreshing water

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noneeeeeee1234
Good Taste!
1/18/2013

Customer review by cdelane

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by cdelane
by cdelane

I was worried about ordering this water because I'm used to drinking bottled spring water and not just purified water, but I shouldn't have been! I just drank some and it's great, it has a clean taste with no chlorine taste. I really like it, and I'm so happy that Walmart delivers it. I hope they'll continue to add more drink and food options for home shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdelane
Alton, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/14/2012

Customer review by maxtaz

3.0 stars 5/14/2012 by maxtaz
by maxtaz

the water is a great value, but... the bottles are terrible!! they will not even stand up by themselves. very poor design, "everyone trying to be so green" at the expense of quality!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maxtaz
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Eligible for delivery at such low price
10/29/2012

Customer review by ThreeCatsAndHalfChicken

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by ThreeCatsAndHalfChicken
by ThreeCatsAndHalfChicken
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Walmart normally won't deliver heavy stuff. We don't have a car and it would be terrible to carry it on our own. This water is not expensive and Walmart is willing to deliver it. That is really good. Water taste good with a tiny bit sweet. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThreeCatsAndHalfChicken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews