Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
great smelling coffee
10/22/2011

Customer review by ssbarbee

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by ssbarbee
by ssbarbee

This flavor of Folgers is not available at my local Walmart so I ordered a supply. The smell is wonderful and I get comments on my coffee. I live in Maine where people drink industrial strength coffee but I have been drinking Folgers since childhood, and Hazelnut for about 20 years. It gets me up and keeps me going. Thanks Walmart for delivering it to my door!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssbarbee
Thomaston, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Flavor
1/27/2012

Customer review by ReneeInMN

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by ReneeInMN
by ReneeInMN

LOVE HAZELNUT

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReneeInMN
Thief River Falls,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/16/2013

Customer review by walmartshoppertm

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by walmartshoppertm
by walmartshoppertm

Great full bodied flavor at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshoppertm
Cincinnati oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite coffee
11/5/2013

Customer review by MBCottage

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by MBCottage
by MBCottage

I had to drive 45 minutes, each way, over a windy mountain road to buy this at the only store of any kind in the County that carried it (Paso Robles Walmart). They no longer carry it so I'm very happy to be able to order it on-line. I've tried dozens of other brands of hazelnut coffee and none of them tasted like hazelnut. Folgers is the best. I have been drinking it everyday for several years and it is the only coffee I drink.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MBCottage
Morro Bay, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE this coffee!!
12/6/2012

Customer review by SDWalmartMom

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by SDWalmartMom
by SDWalmartMom

I really love this coffee...Hazelnut is my favorite coffee. This is reasonably priced and tastes as good as pricer brands!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDWalmartMom
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Where have you been!
2/20/2014

Customer review by AuntieM3410

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by AuntieM3410
by AuntieM3410

Folgers quit making this for some time and we are so thankful to have it back! we mix it with regular Folgers so that it will last a little bit longer, all alone it has the perfect flavor too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieM3410
Paradise, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very tasty
1/4/2014

Customer review by CaliCutie

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by CaliCutie
by CaliCutie

Usually buy Starbucks, Seattle's Best, Dunkin Donuts etc. but after trying the Folger's French vanilla (SO GOOD!) I bought this and it is delicious. Seattle's Best hazelnut was my go to but this is as good imho. Wish they had the cinnamon swirl and chocolate flavors in stock but looks to always be out of them. =(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliCutie
Chico, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 25 contributor
Folgers Flavors Hazelnut
9/22/2014

Customer review by mjoy

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by mjoy
by mjoy

Love Folgers coffee and that it comes in flavors is a plus! I just wish there were more flavors!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjoy
bradenton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelent delivery
7/22/2014

Customer review by Ninaniki

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by Ninaniki
by Ninaniki

I bought them for mi mom as a gift because in stores she cannot find them she is very happy with purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ninaniki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hazelnut coffee...yummmy
12/10/2013

Customer review by jomexshopper

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by jomexshopper
by jomexshopper

smells great brewing, tastes fantastic.. yumm yummm

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jomexshopper
lukeville, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best
8/5/2014

Customer review by Waxie

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Waxie
by Waxie

Best flavor Folgers offers. If it only came in a 33oz size, a bit pricey and no coupons.

Waxie
Port Griffith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
8/12/2014

Customer review by Shanahan the Java Brewer

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Shanahan the Java Brewer
by Shanahan the Java Brewer

Great flavor. I like them all, but really like the Hazelnut. The best thing about Folger's Ground coffee is that, with cream and sugar, it tastes just like "coffee ice cream." I buy Folger's a lot and am never disappointed. It's just real, good coffee.

Shanahan the Java Brewer
Chelmsford, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hazelnut
5/3/2014

Customer review by msfreelon1

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by msfreelon1
by msfreelon1

Love this selection. Wish it came in affordable K-cups

msfreelon1
Irving, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hazelnut Coffee
8/6/2014

Customer review by Conjector

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by Conjector
by Conjector

my husband never liked favored coffee until he tasted this one, now its all he drinks

Conjector
Daytona Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lip smacking good!!!
11/18/2014

Customer review by hollie2011

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by hollie2011
by hollie2011

My husband & I love the hazelnut taste. We drink it everyday. It makes our day!

hollie2011
Taylorsville, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The size :
10/11/2014

Customer review by Ms taurus

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Ms taurus
by Ms taurus

Why does the Folgers Hazelnut only comes in 11.5 oz I need my Hazelnut in a bigger size. My daughter told me to try the hazelnut coffee and I just love it.

Ms taurus
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Toasted Hazelnut
9/14/2014

Customer review by Zully Crawford

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Zully Crawford
by Zully Crawford

Every moment when I do my ground coffe ,y love that smell .

Zully Crawford
Santa Maria, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Flavor!!
11/19/2014

Customer review by Palanakaj

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by Palanakaj
by Palanakaj

I Love this Flavor. Hazelnut is my absolute favorite. I remember when I didn't like flavored coffees, but this is the one. I wish they had paper coupons for us Seniors. Thanks.

Palanakaj
Hampton, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Coffee
8/22/2014

Customer review by JasClink

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by JasClink
by JasClink

I love this coffee. The aroma is great. However, I wish it came in a bigger size.

JasClink
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Hazelnut coffee and this one it great!
6/7/2014

Customer review by tonidale

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by tonidale
by tonidale

Love Hazelnut coffee and this one it great! Wish it came in a bigger size :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonidale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews