Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 45 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
1/13/2016

Customer review by Royal Nana

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Royal Nana
by Royal Nana

This is the coffee of our choice, brings a smile to my lips every morning!

Royal Nana
Catoosa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ever
1/16/2016

Customer review by Zoey

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Zoey
by Zoey

Love the smell of the coffee and it really is good to drink

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zoey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Flavored / Hazelnut regular;GRID'S
12/16/2015

Customer review by ROBBY

4.0 stars 12/16/2015 by ROBBY
by ROBBY

I DRINK THIS COFFEE HAZELNUT FOLGERS ; IT'S GREAT FOR ICE COFFEE!

ROBBY
Reading, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best Hazelnut coffee on the market
10/25/2015

Customer review by Jan75

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Jan75
by Jan75
Top 250 contributor

This is our favorite coffee. I've tried other brands of the Hazelnut coffee and none of them can compare with the Folgers brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jan75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
the best
11/14/2015

Customer review by lynda558

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by lynda558
by lynda558

I have been drinking this coffee exclusively for lots of years. It is my perfect cup! I would be lost without it!

lynda558
Sebring, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great taste
11/5/2015

Customer review by julio

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by julio
by julio

i bought the hazelnut and cinnamon and mix it together for a great taste!

julio
Mt Zion, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great smelling coffee
10/22/2011

Customer review by ssbarbee

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by ssbarbee
by ssbarbee

This flavor of Folgers is not available at my local Walmart so I ordered a supply. The smell is wonderful and I get comments on my coffee. I live in Maine where people drink industrial strength coffee but I have been drinking Folgers since childhood, and Hazelnut for about 20 years. It gets me up and keeps me going. Thanks Walmart for delivering it to my door!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ssbarbee
Thomaston, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hazelnut in larger size PLEASE
10/22/2015

Customer review by Rosalind

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by Rosalind
by Rosalind

My husband didn't like the creamer flavor of hazelnut, but when we got the Hazelnut Folgers he won't buy anything else. My question, why doesn't it come in the larger sizes, because we are shopping for this every other week. Would you PLEASE make larger sizes?

Rosalind
Denver, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/22/2015

Customer review by DEBBIE60

4.0 stars 10/22/2015 by DEBBIE60
by DEBBIE60

I'VE TRIED IT ONCE AND I LIKED IT. IT WAS SMOOTH AND VERY TASTY.

DEBBIE60
Salisbury, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my new favorite
11/14/2015

Customer review by RocketCityBoy

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by RocketCityBoy
by RocketCityBoy

Wish it came in a large container

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RocketCityBoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Hazelnut Coffee
11/9/2015

Customer review by Harley

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Harley
by Harley

We have used the folgers hazelnut coffee for a long time. They no longer handle it in the walmart store in Wentzville, Missouri. I was glad to see I could still order this product on line. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite coffee
11/5/2013

Customer review by MBCottage

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by MBCottage
by MBCottage
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had to drive 45 minutes, each way, over a windy mountain road to buy this at the only store of any kind in the County that carried it (Paso Robles Walmart). They no longer carry it so I'm very happy to be able to order it on-line. I've tried dozens of other brands of hazelnut coffee and none of them tasted like hazelnut. Folgers is the best. I have been drinking it everyday for several years and it is the only coffee I drink.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MBCottage
Morro Bay, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2015

Customer review by chunky

5.0 stars 8/29/2015 by chunky
by chunky

the taste is so smooth. and very satisfying..........

chunky
Tonawanda, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
coffee
9/21/2015

Customer review by Jerirob

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Jerirob
by Jerirob

Best coffee ever - unless it is out of stock OR so far back on the top shelf you can't reach it and you have to use something to roll it towards the front of the shelf

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerirob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Flavor
1/27/2012

Customer review by ReneeInMN

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by ReneeInMN
by ReneeInMN

LOVE HAZELNUT

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReneeInMN
Thief River Falls,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Folgers Hazelnut
9/11/2015

Customer review by Bean

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Bean
by Bean

I drink this every morning. Wish it came in a bigger size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious!
9/11/2015

Customer review by Jill

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Jill
by Jill

With flavor in my coffee, I don't need sugar. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes great!
8/14/2015

Customer review by kidderman

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by kidderman
by kidderman

Not all hazel nut coffees are equal. I have tried many brands plus ground my own beans. This one has a great flavor. I will keep purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kidderman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very tasty
1/4/2014

Customer review by CaliCutie

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by CaliCutie
by CaliCutie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 25 contributor

Usually buy Starbucks, Seattle's Best, Dunkin Donuts etc. but after trying the Folger's French vanilla (SO GOOD!) I bought this and it is delicious. Seattle's Best hazelnut was my go to but this is as good imho. Wish they had the cinnamon swirl and chocolate flavors in stock but looks to always be out of them. =(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaliCutie
Chico, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 25 contributor
Where have you been!
2/20/2014

Customer review by AuntieM3410

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by AuntieM3410
by AuntieM3410
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Folgers quit making this for some time and we are so thankful to have it back! we mix it with regular Folgers so that it will last a little bit longer, all alone it has the perfect flavor too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntieM3410
Paradise, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews