Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

better then I thought
6/11/2010

Customer review by busyprinting

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by busyprinting
by busyprinting

Loved this it was even nicer in person and a great deal. I like the adjustable handle too.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busyprinting
IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
10/10/2010

Customer review by sjackle

4.0 stars 10/10/2010 by sjackle
by sjackle

It was great to find a taller stroller from my 7 year old. Others were way too short for her to push her dolls in. She likes it very much because it is like Mommy's version for baby brother. Very nice for the low price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjackle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
10/30/2010

Customer review by Lovethecountrylife

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by Lovethecountrylife
by Lovethecountrylife

It went together easy and is really nice I like it. It is just the right size to.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovethecountrylife
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy and Fun
10/18/2013

Customer review by damselfly02

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by damselfly02
by damselfly02

Purchased for my 2 year old daughter's birthday. I was surprised at how sturdy it was. It assembles within minutes. Large enough for comfortable use by older children. Handle tips down to accommodate shorter kids. Both of my daughters (2 and 3 1/2) absolutely love this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
damselfly02
Niagara, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller
12/25/2012

Customer review by dfd1231

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by dfd1231
by dfd1231

I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She pushed it with her baby doll in it with ease and I think she will enjoy it for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dfd1231
dover, de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent stroller for multiple ages!
6/16/2013

Customer review by Mamarisa

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by Mamarisa
by Mamarisa

My younger daughter is only 2 but with the adjustable handle she is able to play with this stroller with ease! My older daughter, 6, also loves it! The best part is that it folds up for storage or to go in the van! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamarisa
Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller for older child
12/26/2014

Customer review by kidswon

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by kidswon
by kidswon

I purchased this for my 6 year old grand daughter. The height was great her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidswon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stroller-poor quality
8/23/2010

Customer review by PeanutLover24

1.0 stars 8/23/2010 by PeanutLover24
by PeanutLover24

I purchased this product because the picture really made it look cute, however it was a cheaply made product that was dirty when I unpackaged it. It was still in the shrink wrap and the seat was torn. I had to make trip to Walmart to return the item-I would not recommend this to anyone. I had a heck of a time trying to fold it back up as the latches wouldnt work either

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeanutLover24
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great stroller for older girls
2/15/2014

Customer review by spacecampmama

4.0 stars 2/15/2014 by spacecampmama
by spacecampmama

this is a good stroller as far as the height, frame and function. my only complaint would be the fabric material is really cheap looking and thin. however, the fact that the stroller seems well made other than that AND is taller than most other doll strollers makes up for this. my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spacecampmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Stroller for price
12/27/2013

Customer review by Seashell48

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Seashell48
by Seashell48

Bought this for my 5 yr old granddaughter she loves it. And it is very lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seashell48
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
doll
8/10/2014

Customer review by livagranny

4.0 stars 8/10/2014 by livagranny
by livagranny

I like the ajustable handle height.As the child grows it will still be useable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livagranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.