Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-18 of 18 reviews
1-18 of 18 reviews
better then I thought
6/11/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Loved this it was even nicer in person and a great deal. I like the adjustable handle too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent stroller for multiple ages!
6/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My younger daughter is only 2 but with the adjustable handle she is able to play with this stroller with ease! My older daughter, 6, also loves it! The best part is that it folds up for storage or to go in the van! Love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sturdy and Fun
10/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Purchased for my 2 year old daughter's birthday. I was surprised at how sturdy it was. It assembles within minutes. Large enough for comfortable use by older children. Handle tips down to accommodate shorter kids. Both of my daughters (2 and 3 1/2) absolutely love this stroller.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
10/10/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was great to find a taller stroller from my 7 year old. Others were way too short for her to push her dolls in. She likes it very much because it is like Mommy's version for baby brother. Very nice for the low price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great stroller for older child
12/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this for my 6 year old grand daughter. The height was great her.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this
10/30/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It went together easy and is really nice I like it. It is just the right size to.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great stroller
12/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She pushed it with her baby doll in it with ease and I think she will enjoy it for many years to come.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Stroller-poor quality
8/23/2010
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this product because the picture really made it look cute, however it was a cheaply made product that was dirty when I unpackaged it. It was still in the shrink wrap and the seat was torn. I had to make trip to Walmart to return the item-I would not recommend this to anyone. I had a heck of a time trying to fold it back up as the latches wouldnt work either
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice quality
10/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Returned a cheaper one and purchased this one. Better quality and granddaughter loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My daughter loved it
7/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's very easy to put it in the car and take it everywhere
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
doll
8/10/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like the ajustable handle height.As the child grows it will still be useable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great stroller
3/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's easy to assemble and great quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i recommend this stroller very much
2/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
bought for 2 year old, it is very sturdy. she will be able to use it for years
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would buy again
2/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
2 year old loves to push her baby around. good quality. folds up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great stroller for older girls
2/15/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
this is a good stroller as far as the height, frame and function. my only complaint would be the fabric material is really cheap looking and thin. however, the fact that the stroller seems well made other than that AND is taller than most other doll strollers makes up for this. my daughter loves it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice Stroller for price
12/27/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this for my 5 yr old granddaughter she loves it. And it is very lightweight.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awesome stroller
12/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
very easy to put together, bought it along with the doll bed and just love them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5 stars Highly recommend!
10/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Just like the real jogging strollers. Folds for easy storage & the handle adjusts for different height children.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641747, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-