Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

TheTruthMatters
9/14/2010

Customer review by TheTruthMatters

4.0 stars by TheTruthMatters

It is a very good product - doesn't form easily to the body (knees, neck, back, shoulder) when first removed from freezer, it is stiff even though made of gel but it does not take long for it to become pliable. I am very happy with this product and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheTruthMatters
Farmingdale, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very worth the money
11/13/2010

Customer review by TNTandproudofit

5.0 stars by TNTandproudofit

This ice pack stayed cold for hours, which was helpful for icing my lower back injury. I didn't have to get up during the night to re-freeze it as it stayed frozen all night. It also only took an hour to re-freeze. I would recommend this if you need to do a bigger area of icing, but make sure to put cloth between you and the pack.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TNTandproudofit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for large areas of the body
8/23/2012

Customer review by Macman29

5.0 stars by Macman29

I injured my knee and this wraps around my knee very nicely. I love it. And I really love the straps on it too. Don't have to use my hands to hold the ice on my knee. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Macman29
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT
8/21/2011

Customer review by AJARO

5.0 stars by AJARO

This product works great and you can use it for your arms, legs and knees too. The covers are great and the velcro is very handy to keep it in place. GReat value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AJARO
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Leaking after only 2 wks of use
6/26/2012

Customer review by Ninga

1.0 stars by Ninga

I am very unhappy with the ice pack. It is very hard when frozen and hard to use. It is leaking the gel. I plan to return it. Verrrry disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ninga
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Large Ice Pack With Sleeve
7/2/2013

Customer review by RoyBoy11

5.0 stars by RoyBoy11

I purchased this large Reuseable ice therapy pack for my shoulder that has been injured,and it works well,the gel pak is large and freezes easily and fits into the provided mesh sleeve with velcro straps.It stays cold for long periods and is convienient to use.I refreeze in a gallon size ziplock bag to help protect the Gel pak while its stored.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RoyBoy11
Evans,Co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, just like a physical therapists
2/8/2014

Customer review by CJRSKP

5.0 stars by CJRSKP

This product is the real deal. It works just like the physical therapists, as I use it to reduce inflammation after rehabbing with weight lifting. It is most effective because it last 2-3 hours, covers a big area, and straps on which keeps it in place in hard to get to areas.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CJRSKP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2012

Customer review by TINSEL65

5.0 stars by TINSEL65

WORKS WELL ON MY ANKLE.EASY SHAPES TO YOUR NEEDS

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TINSEL65
ALBANY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
product is nice size works good
5/7/2013

Customer review by sallyshopper1

4.0 stars by sallyshopper1

Product has a stretchy velcro strap which only somewhat holds the product on, but the product still works fine and the strap is of some use. I certainly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sallyshopper1
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/27/2012

Customer review by LamRed

5.0 stars by LamRed

Holds cold for a long period.....not quite what is stated.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LamRed
Sacramento area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cold therapy
3/1/2014

Customer review by Razzels

2.0 stars by Razzels

Very disappointed in this product edges on it are pretty sharp & uncomfortable when on the body. Have not used the case that came with it because I thought you might not get the amount of cold I needed

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Razzels
Sun City AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me
12/11/2014

Customer review by MSSinMO

5.0 stars by MSSinMO

Very satisfied. Flexible, so it can be wrapped around your thigh. Large enough to cover several areas. Comes with cover and Velcro straps to hold in place. Keeps cold for long period.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MSSinMO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
About the products
10/4/2014

Customer review by Liz657

5.0 stars by Liz657

I used the Therma-Med ICE+GEL Cryo Pak. I love how well it covers my entire knee from a Knee Replacement. It had the swelling down very quickly and kept my pain leve at a minimum. Thank you for having a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Liz657
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.