Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wildly Pink
10/25/2010

Customer review by greenflea

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by greenflea
by greenflea

There is nothing subtle about this cane! If you love pink, and don't mind a pattern that is anything but subtle, then this is the cane for you. It has good padding on the grip and a large rubber tip - both in a medium gray color. The pink color of the cane is not overly bright, but the pattern is a pronounced swirl. If you are looking for something "soft" in tone, this is not it. But, if you like bold and noticeable, then this is a good choice. I bought this for my 80-year-old mom, and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greenflea
Northeast IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Yet Functional
5/25/2012

Customer review by Poppy2003

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Poppy2003
by Poppy2003

I needed a cane because I have really horrible balance, but being so young, so I needed something cute. This cane is very cute! It is sturdy, and comfortable in my hand. I would definitely recommend for others looking for something cute. I am self conscience as is, but this helps alieviate it somewhat.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poppy2003
Erie, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Feminine and young!
4/4/2014

Customer review by Motherof5blessings

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Motherof5blessings
by Motherof5blessings

I'm a 31 year woman with a severe from of arthritis and I need to use a cane to help me get around. I had an ugly old black thing that I've been using but the handle is hard and it was so ugly. So, I looked around and found this very bright, very girly cane. I love it! It looks more like an accessory than a mobility aid. It makes me feel less 'old' to need such a thing. No offense to those that are old, I just don't like people looking at me trying to figure out if I just look really young or something.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Motherof5blessings
Pacific Northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/29/2011

Customer review by gaticamama

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by gaticamama
by gaticamama

Works great so far; looks good - very snazzy - I like it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gaticamama
Broomfield, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product
7/23/2010

Customer review by SolaLuna

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by SolaLuna
by SolaLuna

This cane is attractive and adds a bit of flare to having to use a cane for me. Tired of the old black cane, the pink is great for going anywhere. Makes me feel younger.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SolaLuna
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Color Name Missing H - Great Product
5/18/2011

Customer review by Gingerlover

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by Gingerlover
by Gingerlover

A distraught friend called because she could no longer easily get upstairs to her only bathroom. I had her look online and ordered this cane. Now she is more mobile and really loves it. I just wish it came in her favorite color, purple.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gingerlover
Lakeland, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love this Cane
11/15/2013

Customer review by msgrnbay

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by msgrnbay
by msgrnbay

I bought this cane for my 97 year old grandmother (who loves the color pink), and she really likes using it a lot. The hydrangea design looks really good, and the cane appears to be of good quality. It's light weight, but sturdy, and it helps that it's adjustable for different heights. I would recommend this cane.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msgrnbay
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
12/2/2010

Customer review by dolls70

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by dolls70
by dolls70

I love this cane, it is durable and very pretty, I get many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dolls70
buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Cane
1/12/2013

Customer review by ozarker12345

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by ozarker12345
by ozarker12345

Great pretty pink cane. I was tired of having to carry an ugly black cane. About time someone made a pretty one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ozarker12345
Foley, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is sturdy and good quality
7/24/2014

Customer review by manimi

4.0 stars 7/24/2014 by manimi
by manimi

It is a very bright pink but is pretty. I'm not fond of the offset design would rather it had just been straight.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
well worth the money
6/24/2013

Customer review by churchhugger

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by churchhugger
by churchhugger

this cane does what it's supposed to do. Have received many compliments on the appearance. Easy to find due to the bright pink color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
churchhugger
Smyrna,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pretty cane.
1/20/2015

Customer review by gagajeez

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by gagajeez
by gagajeez

I have several of these Carex canes. I picked this one because of the color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gagajeez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Maybe recommend
1/1/2015

Customer review by SLOVE15

4.0 stars 1/1/2015 by SLOVE15
by SLOVE15

Pretty and comfortable. However, not too steady. I think it is too thin. Needs to be a thinker base.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLOVE15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes