Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Quality Bar Stool
7/14/2011

Customer review by Betsy555

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by Betsy555
by Betsy555

Bar stools are heavy duty and nice looking with clean lines. They came pre-assembled with the exception of the seat. It was attached with the provided 4 screws. The wood color was true to that as pictured on the website. Just what I was looking for. VERY happy with this purchase and that I could pick them up at the store and avoid paying for delivery.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Betsy555
Huntley, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Choice
12/1/2010

Customer review by Oregomi

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by Oregomi
by Oregomi

I bought 4 of these stools to replace some horrible IKEA stools that had loose screws and squeeked whenever we sat on them. Let's just say those IKEA stools were "cheap"! These ladder back stools are sturdy - my kids can climb on them and they don't make a sound. We can sit in the seats for long periods of time without getting uncomfortable. I tried to find something similar at a local furniture store and nada. I could tell I would like this the moment I saw the picture and ratings online. They look really good with our higher than normal table and light kitchen colors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oregomi
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy with these
11/29/2011

Customer review by AAMMom

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by AAMMom
by AAMMom

I looked around for barstools and came across these. For the price, looks, and quality, I think they are an excellent value. Very easy assembly (just screw in the seat) and are holding up very well so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AAMMom
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice for the price
4/15/2011

Customer review by Caseabri

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by Caseabri
by Caseabri

I bought 3 of these bar stools and they look great! They are sturdy enough for my 3 kids even with their bad habit of leaning back in them. (trying to break that habit) Overall, good quality and the price isnt bad either... Good buy in my opinion!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caseabri
Tool, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!!
4/3/2011

Customer review by MLoves2Shop

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by MLoves2Shop
by MLoves2Shop

I love these stools, I purchased two and am very pleased.They are nice and sturdy. I have a large family and we use them everyday. They arrived in about 3 days and were almost all put together. We only had to screw in the seat padding. (Very easy. )Love Them!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MLoves2Shop
staten Island, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2013

Customer review by ownermom

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by ownermom
by ownermom

very sturdy chairs for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ownermom
IOWA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome chair!
8/18/2010

Customer review by fsteph

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by fsteph
by fsteph

Ordered two of these on a Wednesday, and they were ready to pick up(site-to-store)on Friday. I am extremely pleased with how sturdy they are. The height is perfect for our bar-height counter. They came 99% assembled--all we had to do was screw on the seat cushions. I highly recommend these, as they are a fantastic value for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fsteph
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good looking
10/7/2010

Customer review by samimi77

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by samimi77
by samimi77

Very sturdy, looks nice in our dinette, would definatly recommend these stools.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samimi77
Cle Elum, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/7/2011

Customer review by TribePleaser

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by TribePleaser
by TribePleaser

This bar stool is HOT! I am so very pleased about this purchase. I was originally going to order bar stools for my kitchen island on another website for double the price. When I thought about how much it would cost for 6, I did a google search for wood barstools and fell inlove when I saw these on Walmart.com. They are inexpensive, durable and stylish. They go well with my wood and black granite decor in my kitchen. Super happy about this buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TribePleaser
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loved these chairs
9/12/2010

Customer review by suprisemiracle

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by suprisemiracle
by suprisemiracle

Recently purchased 4 of these chairs for our bar. The chairs are very sturdy, attractive and were a great value. Loved the free shipping to the store too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suprisemiracle
west seneca, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
speedy delivery
6/5/2014

Customer review by basenjigirl

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by basenjigirl
by basenjigirl

Arrived in a few days earlier than expected. Had for about 1 week or so. Was exactly what I was looking for and was pretty easy to screw seats on. They seem very sturdy so far. I had a few issues with some damage but situation was rectified right away. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
basenjigirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great quality chair!
10/6/2014

Customer review by temj

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by temj
by temj

I was surprised at the quality. Seems really sturdy and it looks great! Just have to attach the seat and its ready to use. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
temj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bang for your buck!
12/12/2012

Customer review by 986hin

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by 986hin
by 986hin

Great chair for the price! Looked at dozens of chairs in stores and all were 150%-200% times the price for what you get this chair for! They come all boxed up and wrapped up two, so they are super protected for delivery. Nice light color that matched up well! Best thing my boys and I love the nice cushioned seats, Pretty sturdy two! Only down fall is getting rid of the boxes and tons of wrap :) You will not be disappointed with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
986hin
Clio, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.