Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/22/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We purchased this travel system and an additional car seat base for another vehicle through Walmart.com. We originally had these products on our baby registry at another store. After we seen Walmart offered free site-to-store shipping, we decided to order and saved a total of $55!! Both the travel system and extra base were delivered on site one week before expected. When we got home, we had the jogger set-up within 10 minutes. I really wanted a jogging stroller, and when we seen it was available with the car seat we wanted, we just had to get the combo! I love the ergonomic, triangular handle on the car seat. This car seat does not have a metal buckle; it is a plastic buckle and will not be too hot for the summer. The colors are neutral and can be used for any gender. The front wheel of the jogger can be adjusted to swivel, or one is able to lock it in the forward position. The car seat is perfect and easy getting in and out of both the stroller and the car seat base. We are very satisfied with our purchase!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stroller!!!!
5/26/2010

Customer review by Nursing

5.0 stars 5/26/2010 by Nursing
by Nursing

I absolutely love this stroller. Its easy to put away after a day of shopping. I have a Nissan Altima, and it fits fine in the trunk. If needed, the tires come off easily in case you have a smaller car. The front wheel turns, so its easy to navigate through a store. Its very easy to push. Even with my 4 month old in the car seat, I can push it with minimal effort. That's the great thing about jogging strollers.(Even if you don't use it to jog, like me) You don't need to push hard at all!!!! It practically goes on its own. It has 2 cup holders for the baby, and 2 cup holders for mom :) Its awesome!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nursing
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
stroller for Baby Claire
4/22/2010

Customer review by RoYgBiV7

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by RoYgBiV7
by RoYgBiV7

they said it was easy to assemble and will be very useful when the baby arrives in May 2010.

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoYgBiV7
Hanford CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller
6/8/2010

Customer review by sweetlina

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by sweetlina
by sweetlina

This product is FANTASTIC,easy to put together. A very great Stroller

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetlina
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So glad I found this!
6/9/2010

Customer review by Balius

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by Balius
by Balius

Let me just say that this stroller is a JOY to push! That might sound weird but if you have pushed a stroller that hits every bump in the sidewalk, won't turn easily or the canopy rests on your knuckles as you push it thereby rubbing and annoying your knuckles....you know what I'm talking about. This stroller is even FUN to push! But besides that this stroller is exactly what I was looking for but didn't think existed until I saw another parent with theirs. (Why it's only available online, I'm not sure.) It is a jogging stroller, i.e. for those of us who don't actually jog: it has 3 big wheels which make it VERY easy to push in all kinds of terrain. But it also has the ability to set your car seat in it, which faces mom/dad, the other feature I was looking for in this type of stroller. And between the canopy on the car seat and the one on the stroller itsself, total coverage from the sun, wind, and rain is provided. The only thing I don't like is that the car seat only goes up to a 22 lb. baby. What am I going to do for a car seat once my baby gets over 22 lbs.? That means I will have to buy another car seat and another base or two. That's why I think the price of this stroller, car seat and base combo is too high. For now though, we love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Balius
Wyoming, US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A well-built product!
6/9/2010

Customer review by Expectingmotherchild3

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by Expectingmotherchild3
by Expectingmotherchild3

I looked at thousands and thousands of carseats/strollers online when I was trying to pick out the right stroller for our family. We like to go places as a family and do outdoor activities so we wanted something that would be durable yet easy to transport and use. While we haven't actually used the product with our baby on the way, we have tried pushing the stroller around, carrying the car seat, etc and it seems to be a really nice product. It's light enough that our 4-yr-old can push the stroller yet the product is built sturdy. Overall we are really satisfied with the quality of this product and think that it will be perfect for our family!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Expectingmotherchild3
Lowville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Nice
5/3/2010

Customer review by BestSoCalMom

5.0 stars 5/3/2010 by BestSoCalMom
by BestSoCalMom

The front wheel shakes and makes it hard to steer if you walk too fast. Other than that I love this stroller!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestSoCalMom
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love love LOVE THIS!
5/30/2010

Customer review by balletmommy

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by balletmommy
by balletmommy

It was shipped exactly when it was supposed to be, kudos site to store! Very easy assembly, took my husband and I about thirty minutes to put both pieces together. Both car seat and stroller are light weight. The stroller fits great in my trunk and I have a very small car. The all terrain wheels make a very smooth ride.The front swivel wheel makes shopping easy, along with the narrow structure of the stroller which allows me to go through narrow aisles. And running is awesome! I feel like it pulls me along making me go faster. The only thing I don't like is the incline of the infant car seat when attached to the stroller. it's too straight up and down and my poor baby's head falls over. But I just put a pillow underneath the seat to balance it out. Overall this is an excellent value and I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
balletmommy
Gulf Shores, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Car Seat Buckle Issue
9/27/2010

Customer review by momtokiwi

4.0 stars 9/27/2010 by momtokiwi
by momtokiwi

I LOVE my stroller and love the look and safety of the car seat. My only complaint is the buckle on the car seat. It is difficult to clasp the bottom clasp as you need to get the two sides together before inserting it into the bottom. I wish I would have realized this before. Easy setup, stays clean looking, easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtokiwi
Suffolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great so far
5/8/2010

Customer review by lraw

4.0 stars 5/8/2010 by lraw
by lraw

My husband and I ordered this stroller set a few weeks ago. Set up was fairly easy, and everything looks great on it. I was very satisfied with the price and how quickly it was delivered. I cannot comment yet on how well it works because our baby hasn't come yet, but I have heard really good things about it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lraw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heavy But Good Value!
5/17/2010

Customer review by cafenme

4.0 stars 5/17/2010 by cafenme
by cafenme

The car seat and base is great! The stroller is too heavy though. It can be made smaller and lighter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cafenme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes