Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Good value& exceptional customer care
4/12/2013

Customer review by parasolka

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by parasolka
by parasolka

Pros: -100% cotton, which means breatheble & comfortable -true sizing. I were 34C before pregnancy, ordered 36D (fit right). -price is great -exemptional customer care: my item was lost in transit (USPS fault), but Walmart replaced it immediately at no charge using expedite shipping Cons: -yes, it's not sexy lingerie that I used to wear before pregnancy ;)

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parasolka
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent and comfortable nursing bra
5/9/2013

Customer review by mmommyof4

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by mmommyof4
by mmommyof4

These are extremely comfortable and well worth buying. I am a 34c and otdered a 36d and they are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmommyof4
Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/17/2013

Customer review by MGMMommy

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by MGMMommy
by MGMMommy

Super cute (I bought the white and pink pack)!! Very comfy and easy to unhook the front. Definitely a great value for only $10.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MGMMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's what I've been searching for!
5/3/2013

Customer review by Rellz

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Rellz
by Rellz

excellent! I wish they had more colors I would defiantly by them! The price is the best couldn't find it anywhere cheaper. Thanks wal-mart! The only thing is that my boobs are gigantic now. Wish they had bigger sizes. DON'T GET ME WRONG! The size that I did get fits great! Just wish they had 1 size up!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rellz
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft cup?
7/29/2013

Customer review by Nthai

4.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Nthai
by Nthai

These are very economical..and comfortable. I like the print too! One major disappointment for me is that I like padded bras only..and the words "soft cup" made me think they were padded lightly. They are not. The little clips on the strap work well..on and off in a cinch! These are the peel down type nursing bras. I like that there is still breast support while you nurse, as it is a sling type.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nthai
Anytown, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Absolutely Magical!! Fabulous price and item
6/1/2013

Customer review by AddyL13

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by AddyL13
by AddyL13

I started out just buying one set to test them out since I thought they were too good to be true. Once I received the first set, I was so impressed with them that I bought 4 more sets! I have 36d and the support these provide is great! They are very durable and the value is such a steal. They are cut a little high so you cant wear low shirts with them or the lace may pop out a bit, but thats the only issue ive had with them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddyL13
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute and cheap!
6/20/2013

Customer review by PreggoGalCA

4.0 stars 6/20/2013 by PreggoGalCA
by PreggoGalCA

I loved the price and the look of these bras. I'm normally a 36C and I went up a cup size. I wish I would have gone up to a 38D. They are a little tight but I'm sure they will strectch out with wear. The bra snaps super easy for feeding. If these came in black I would totally buy them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PreggoGalCA
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the price these are great!
5/13/2013

Customer review by Lizzielou

4.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Lizzielou
by Lizzielou

I'm still pregnant so I haven't tried to nurse in them yet, but they are soft, comfortable and seem to work pretty well. I like to have something that will still give me the support I need without an underwire. These are great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizzielou
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They are comfy.
5/4/2013

Customer review by Bonita7984

3.0 stars 5/4/2013 by Bonita7984
by Bonita7984

They are not fitted to the body and look bad under fitted cloths because they are pretty loose. I was not able to wear tang tops and they are very up high in the chest so you can't wear low V- cut shirts with this bra because it will show. The looseness of the bra made my breast have zero support, very uncomfortable when your breast feel full and are laying down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonita7984
Flowery Branch, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
broke on 2nd time worn
5/14/2013

Customer review by NewMom1910

1.0 stars 5/14/2013 by NewMom1910
by NewMom1910

I should have known better since these were so cheap but I bought them anyways since they were cute. The second day I wore the bra, the shoulder strap tore right off of the band. In middle of a work day, this was infuriating. Also there is a line sewn right across the center of the cup that is quite visible through many shirts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom1910
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the price.
7/8/2013

Customer review by JennyM82

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by JennyM82
by JennyM82

When I got out of the hospital, I realized I needed nursing bras fast yet didn't want to spend a lot of money. I ordered these, and they work well. They aren't anything fancy, but they're just what I needed. Am very happy with this buy, and recommended them to my pregnant sister-in-law. The pink was surprisingly cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennyM82
appleton, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable and supportive
7/15/2013

Customer review by lizrainh2o

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by lizrainh2o
by lizrainh2o

Great bra. Smooth under a tshirt. Somehow it's stretchy but also supportive. Very glad I purchased. The two pack makes it easy to have one to wear and one to wash. Plan to use for about a year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizrainh2o
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Done the Medela, this is better!
9/28/2013

Customer review by KitchenElf

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by KitchenElf
by KitchenElf

I'm sporting a 36D while nursing (normally a 32D -- with the appropriate band size, I would probably be a 32E) -- and I LOVE this bra! I also have 2 underwires from Motherhood Maternity and 2 Medela underwires and I find myself reaching for the bestform every time. This bra has great support and the clip is easy to work. I wear this all day and all night without problems. The only con is that it doesn't come in a wide range of sizes (I want a 32DD or 32E -- right now, the band rides up on my 36D) and it has a strange seam across the front of the breast. When I first put the bra on, the seam is puckered, but it flattens out as I wear the bra. It seems that Walmart has stopped carrying this item, and it's such a pity. I should have bought more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KitchenElf
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bra and Great Price
8/7/2013

Customer review by PregnantInPeoria

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by PregnantInPeoria
by PregnantInPeoria

Best deal I could find anywhere!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PregnantInPeoria
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not most beautiful, but works great!
8/20/2013

Customer review by Lepmama

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by Lepmama
by Lepmama

I love these bras! I have nursed 2 babies for 2-1/2 years each so far, and just ordered 4 more for my new baby. I love that they have good support and shape well without underwire. And CHEAP!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lepmama
Antelope valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
7/30/2013

Customer review by specialsshopper

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by specialsshopper
by specialsshopper

I love these bras and wish they sold them in store too. Lovely colors too, I'll be ordering another set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
specialsshopper
Katy,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal, and very comfy. Great for nursing.
6/2/2013

Customer review by carlakay1200

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by carlakay1200
by carlakay1200

Very comfortable, great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carlakay1200
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Maternity Bra, good value for the money
12/9/2013

Customer review by BurningGiblette

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by BurningGiblette
by BurningGiblette

I needed some new maternity bras and didn't have a lot of money to spend. I found these for a great price on the Walmart site and couldn't wait to get them in the mail. They were shipped and received fast. Brand new bras as described, the size fit perfect. Couldn't ask for a better bra at this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BurningGiblette
Newport, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/1/2013

Customer review by Sfmom2

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by Sfmom2
by Sfmom2

Great bra and excellent Price :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sfmom2
San francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/5/2013

Customer review by MommyQueen

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by MommyQueen
by MommyQueen

Great product. It's very comfortable and soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyQueen
Sugar Land
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews