Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LIKE
5/17/2011

Customer review by Liyah11

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Liyah11
by Liyah11

I bought this to match my crib set and it's perfect. it's really easy to put together and did not require a battery or anything which i thought it did for some odd reason. It didnt fit on the backside of my crib due to the shape of my crib being thicker in the back but the side bar worked jus as fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liyah11
Valdosta,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice mobile
10/22/2010

Customer review by Kafa

4.0 stars 10/22/2010 by Kafa
by Kafa

It is a really nice mobile, even though it is very simple. the colors are really pretty.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kafa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Music is awful!
5/12/2012

Customer review by jmjessup

1.0 stars 5/12/2012 by jmjessup
by jmjessup

This mobile looks very cute, but that is all its good for. The music on it is TERRIBLE! It would not be a soothing sound for a baby's ears. If all your going for is looks, then this is the mobile for you. Functionally, its not worth it. Spend the extra $10-20 for a good mobile with different sounds and lights.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmjessup
Home
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
great mobile
7/9/2014

Customer review by 1HappyMom64

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by 1HappyMom64
by 1HappyMom64

This was a gift for my 4th grandchild and it is perfect for her nursery theme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1HappyMom64
Mesquite, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok but doesn't play long!
5/11/2012

Customer review by Nennypoo

4.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Nennypoo
by Nennypoo

this would be a great mobile if it played longer than 2 minutes at a time. Running into the nursery to wind it up can be irritating! Butterflies are cute and it does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nennypoo
Sturtevant, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply great
9/14/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/14/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Best product, loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute
12/19/2012

Customer review by bkwo

4.0 stars 12/19/2012 by bkwo
by bkwo

Very cute. Melody could he a little better quality and it would be nice if it played longer but overall I like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bkwo
mesa az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish it were better...
7/16/2013

Customer review by GamingGoddess22

2.0 stars 7/16/2013 by GamingGoddess22
by GamingGoddess22

This is cute and matches the bedding set perfectly. The music only plays for a short period. I have to continuously walk in my sleepy baby's room and wind it back up (it only lasts for about 5 minutes or less). Would be nicer if it were battery opperated and lasted A LOT longer! I think its a bit pricey for how basic it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamingGoddess22
Parkersburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for decoration only
8/11/2014

Customer review by 1NuRsemom

2.0 stars 8/11/2014 by 1NuRsemom
by 1NuRsemom

This product is not worth the price at all. I only kept it because I love the butterflies as decoration. The sound quality is horrible and the tune only lasts about 2 minutes. Its a windup musical so you twist until you can't anymore. It's not a turn on-off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1NuRsemom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.