Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Value
3/11/2010

Customer review by JUDoll

4.0 stars 3/11/2010 by JUDoll
by JUDoll

Good value for the price. Set was a gift for my daughter. Bed and changing table met my expectations, however, the chest of drawers was not as solid as I had hoped.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JUDoll
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great Suite
3/16/2010

Customer review by Murdocc

4.0 stars 3/16/2010 by Murdocc
by Murdocc

Awesome value for the price!!! Came in one box and was easy to assemble. great product....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Murdocc
Bethlehem PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great uyb
5/3/2010

Customer review by Kayozs

5.0 stars 5/3/2010 by Kayozs
by Kayozs

This was a great investment into our daughters new begins... The crib and changer were really fast and easy to put together the dresser took a little bit longer.. Overall it was pretty easy to put together. The Crib was very sturdy and strong i have no doubts about allow my baby to sleep in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kayozs
Riverside, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Can't beat the price for the value!
6/16/2011

Customer review by Twoniece

4.0 stars 6/16/2011 by Twoniece
by Twoniece

As a gift to my son & daughter-in-law, us moms and godmother pitched in to purchase nursery furniture for our new addition. They were VERY thrifty in the choice and I was afraid that the quality wouldn't stand up. When it was delivered all in one box I was even more petrified that we'd wasted our money and were going to have a very cheaply constructed 4 in 1 nursery set. Much to my surprise and delight, the set is beautiful! The quality is beyond what I had expected. The color is simply gorgeous and the entire ensemble compares equally with a set my niece purchased at twice the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twoniece
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/31/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 3/31/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The crib and changing table seem sturdy enough, even though they are both very lightweight. They need to only support the weight of a little teeny baby so I'm not too concerned. They were easy to put together. The dresser was also easy to put together but it seems very flimsy. One of the drawers sticks and it's not the drawer itself but the piece of wood that the drawer slides on that is too big for the cutout on the side of the drawer - so I can't swap drawers to eliminate the problem. Overall, I guess you get what you pay for and for a little less than $400, these pieces pretty much met my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Sorell Petite Paradise
4/12/2010

Customer review by Berley728

3.0 stars 4/12/2010 by Berley728
by Berley728

This set is about as good as you can expect for the money. It looks really nice but has a very "cheap" feel to it. The sides of the dresser are flimsy particle board and the boards on the crib seem really thin like they would break easily. It was very easy to put together. Overall, we are happy with the product but we realize that we will have to be VERY gentle with it. It is obvious the dresser will scrath very easily and the wood will break easily. My husband accidentally hit the ceiling fan with one of the peices and the wood cracked into 3 peices but the ceiling fan is just fine. Wood glue fixed it right up but it revealed the poor integrity of the wood itself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Berley728
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day