Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Fun for all ages
10/17/2010

Customer review by AddictionToOnlineShopping

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by AddictionToOnlineShopping
by AddictionToOnlineShopping

This was purchased for a 6yo. He loves it...Just like the one review of the 5yo, he plays it before school everyday. He also tries to play it any free time he has. He loves it and so does his dad:)

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddictionToOnlineShopping
Voorhees, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It all about expectations....4 Stars out of 5
8/28/2010

Customer review by FastEddieO007

4.0 stars 8/28/2010 by FastEddieO007
by FastEddieO007

Mini-games are worthwhile and 5-on-5 Mode makes you feel like you are playing NFL Blitz and its especially fun with multi-player. One thing I miss is the old Nintendo64 version has an In-Helmt camera view---I'd love that again, though I haven't been able to find a mode like that yet.....if its there or not. My one pet peeve about this game is that you can create a profile and set your preferences for play calling, pass control, etc,....but when you power up the game it will stick with the defaults unless you explicitly load your profile which only happens when you choose an online game or perhaps some other ways.....if you jump right into the mini-games or the 5-on-5 it is unclear how to get back to the preferences you always want.... Its worth mentioning that I do like the call your own shot buttons THOUGH you have to be careful when playing people online, because they may have found plays that are almost indefensible, especially if they have powerful teams...There was one guy who threw wide out swing passes to Chris Johnson who would always make at least 20 yeards a play. Anyway, I had been needing to buy a Madden for my Wii, and I'm glad I will forever be able to choose a Viking Team helmed by Brett Favre with Adrian Peterson and with DE Jared Allen. I couldn't ask for better bodies to play virtual football in!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FastEddieO007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Madden 11 for Wii
9/18/2010

Customer review by bobandvivian

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by bobandvivian
by bobandvivian

My 5 year-old son is in heaven now. He plays it every morning before he leaves for school. He can't get enough of it! I ordered it online, got it in quickly, and easily set up. Well worth it just to watch the joy it brings to my boy!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobandvivian
Covington, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2011

Customer review by Momox5Gramx1

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Momox5Gramx1
by Momox5Gramx1

When we FINALLY received this from Walmart.com, over a week later than it was supposed to arrive, a week after Christmas...my son loved playing the game so much he insisted on buying a copy of it for his buddy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momox5Gramx1
Gloucester, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Husband very happy
12/30/2010

Customer review by auntbunny7

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by auntbunny7
by auntbunny7

Delighted with the purchase and price

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntbunny7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Madden NFL 2011 (Wii)
1/10/2011

Customer review by AlphaTrain

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by AlphaTrain
by AlphaTrain

Arrived in plenty of time for Christmas for my son. He has played it everyday and loves it. Store was very efficient in retrieving the item. Great service and fantastic price for this item compared to other stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlphaTrain
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
sorry
9/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 9/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purc hase this product for my husband, he felt this was a waste of money based on the animation of the players, he felt it would look more realistic

Was this review helpful? (8) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dallas,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
very disappointed
5/11/2011

Customer review by bagman12

1.0 stars 5/11/2011 by bagman12
by bagman12

I am having to return the game to the mfg as it does not operate properly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bagman12
Lenexa, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
11/29/2011

Customer review by vqberry

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by vqberry
by vqberry

Purched for grandchildren.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vqberry
Woodlawn Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/28/2010

Customer review by JBoy86

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by JBoy86
by JBoy86

Purchased for my husband for Christmas. He loves it! I was worried it wouldn't work as well for the Wii, but it was really fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBoy86
Parkersburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent gameplay with simple controls
12/28/2010

Customer review by ecucjs

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by ecucjs
by ecucjs

Madden 11 for the Wii has excellent gameplay and simple controls for those of us who are not into all of the different buttons with the PS3 and XBOX360. The only thing I would say that was negative would be the graphics. They are very cartoonish, but that is to be expected for a Wii game. If you are into a fun game with simple controls and do not care if the graphics are lifelike then Madden 11 is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ecucjs
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
12/27/2010

Customer review by saxo

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by saxo
by saxo

My 14 yr old son was begging for this product. He wanted to do nothing but play it on Christmas. He loves it. The graphics and annonces were great! Loved the rain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saxo
Denton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/1/2010

Customer review by Sonnysmomsays

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by Sonnysmomsays
by Sonnysmomsays

We look forward to every season and are never disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sonnysmomsays
Emerald coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great football
12/31/2010

Customer review by TheWiiLad

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by TheWiiLad
by TheWiiLad

I enjoy playing it very much. I like that I get to pick my coaches, players, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheWiiLad
madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My sons favorite game.....
12/30/2010

Customer review by nicandkk

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by nicandkk
by nicandkk

This is the my sons favorite game no matter what game system...he seems to really enjoy it on the WII. Very good graphics and many choice of teams and plays....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicandkk
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2011

Customer review by BigRed013

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by BigRed013
by BigRed013

My son loves it and can win against me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigRed013
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Can't Get Enough
1/2/2011

Customer review by FamilysDealFinder

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by FamilysDealFinder
by FamilysDealFinder

My 8-year-old son loves this game. He and his friends can't get enough. He really enjoys picking his team and playing entire seasons. Not to brag, but he's won the Super Bowl more than once - hee! hee! For any sport-loving Wii-playing kid this game will be a hit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FamilysDealFinder
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Game!
1/4/2011

Customer review by msfinicky

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by msfinicky
by msfinicky

We bought this for my son whose 9. He loves it!! He loves the variety and the options and teams he can pick from. He only plays a couple hours total a week but this is the only game he plays.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msfinicky
Monclova, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2011

Customer review by StraightTalkNoChaser

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by StraightTalkNoChaser
by StraightTalkNoChaser

Husband loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StraightTalkNoChaser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cool
1/5/2011

Customer review by madden11

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by madden11
by madden11

You can pick any team and its very realestic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madden11
Colorado Springs CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews