Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Excellent markers for the money.
9/29/2011

Customer review by smurfy007

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by smurfy007
by smurfy007

I'm a beginner at colouring in stamps and did not want to invest in the very expensive Copic Markers, so I went wih these markers instead and I love them. I'm producing images that look very professional :-) They are easy to use and the different shades are perfect for blending and giving your images dimension.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smurfy007
Pearland, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bic Mark it Markers
7/8/2010

Customer review by BulldogMamma

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by BulldogMamma
by BulldogMamma

I love these markers. They're great for scrapbooking which is what I bought them for. There are 36 different colors. I read about them in one of my scrapbooking magazines and I would recommend them to other scrapbookers. They're great.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BulldogMamma
Ilion, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great
4/1/2011

Customer review by craftingcrib

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by craftingcrib
by craftingcrib

Was hoping to get something compatible to Copic markers for my daughter to use. These markers stand up to the test and actually I have used them myself just as much as my copic.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
craftingcrib
Paris, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
needful item
6/25/2010

Customer review by exuberantpatron

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by exuberantpatron
by exuberantpatron

I really like the secure package the markers came in and you get a lot of markers at an unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
exuberantpatron
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Design marker
4/12/2011

Customer review by ColorfulDesign36

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by ColorfulDesign36
by ColorfulDesign36

I love using them. They help wen u need a quick and easy job to design anything u need.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColorfulDesign36
Brunswick, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great markers
6/14/2014

Customer review by cherschu

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by cherschu
by cherschu

I want to color my stamp images but did not want to get Copics, these were great I love all the colors. Even if you do want to get Copics down the road, I would start with these to practice and save money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherschu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great markers for scrapbooking and stamping.
5/24/2014

Customer review by 66baby

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by 66baby
by 66baby

I was looking for markers for scrapbooking and stamping and did not want to spend a fortune for the Copic or Spectrum noir. I found these markers do the same thing and at a fraction of the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
66baby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy!
3/9/2012

Customer review by HamiltonGirl

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by HamiltonGirl
by HamiltonGirl

Wonderful pens that last long and have great colors. Walmart has the best price for these pens!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HamiltonGirl
Richfield Springs, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great deal with a great price
5/19/2012

Customer review by CraftingChris

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by CraftingChris
by CraftingChris

Allot of different colors. Best price I found for this product. Great for crafting

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CraftingChris
Hilton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LUV EM
10/9/2011

Customer review by zebraxoxo

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by zebraxoxo
by zebraxoxo

i bought these for class and all the students want to use them!!! And it seems like they never run out of ink!!!! i would buy these any day! <3 :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zebraxoxo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better deal than buying from the store
1/15/2012

Customer review by WVCraZyChiCk

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by WVCraZyChiCk
by WVCraZyChiCk

I had used the Bic Markers in the 24 pack before, and I was impressed with it, then I found the 36 pack online, and I will buy again, they gave even MORE variety in the 36 pack than the 24, and it was at a better value, I will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVCraZyChiCk
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great markers.....
3/24/2013

Customer review by Chrism1129

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Chrism1129
by Chrism1129

Highly recommend these markers! After I received them I had to purchase the ultra fine ones too but unfortunately they were out of stock at Walmart so I purchased them elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chrism1129
Moosup, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pens!
9/19/2013

Customer review by iweenmilwar

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by iweenmilwar
by iweenmilwar

Our family loves to color and we have lots of adult coloring books too (no, not THAT kind of adult). Our pens like this were drying up, so I bought this same brand. The color blends together so that you can't see the stroke marks from the pen. It does go thru the paper so we put another blank sheet behind it.I've bought other brands, but these are the BEST.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iweenmilwar
Sacto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for artists as well!
10/16/2013

Customer review by Sroc46ohio

4.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Sroc46ohio
by Sroc46ohio

I use these for labeling some things, and they work wonderfully. But I am also an artist, using these to color several works, such as character concept design, sketches, doodles, etc. I have used higher priced, more "professional" art markers so to speak, and these compare amazingly! They leave hardly any streaks, last a long time, and the colors are vibrant and there is a great selection for this price! Love these markers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sroc46ohio
Westerville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/26/2012

Customer review by 41kay

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by 41kay
by 41kay

They product is great! I do have a complaint about the way it was shipped. The box was tore down the one side and was all amashed. I was surprised that the product was still in there and still worked fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
41kay
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for drawing
8/12/2013

Customer review by ReluctentTaxpayer

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by ReluctentTaxpayer
by ReluctentTaxpayer

My daughter is an artist, she loves these markers. Asked for them specifically.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReluctentTaxpayer
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great markers with lots of variety of colors.
4/14/2014

Customer review by scccats

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by scccats
by scccats

Great markers -- love the colors and the package they come in. Really keeps them organized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scccats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for the price
2/23/2014

Customer review by daddyandmommy

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by daddyandmommy
by daddyandmommy

thay do what i need thim to do

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daddyandmommy
sanford nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves these markers!
12/29/2013

Customer review by Renmac

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Renmac
by Renmac

I bought for my son to do art sketches and loves all the color choices

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renmac
Berea, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best permanent markers ever!
6/12/2015

Customer review by ttkm

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by ttkm
by ttkm

I have always liked Bic markers over Sharpie and was so excited to find them sold in a large pack wjth so many color varieties:) Soft marker tip that lasts a LONG time... just buying replacements for ones that I have had for years and use often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttkm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews