Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 57 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
BIC markers
10/6/2016

Customer review by Dkerr

5.0 stars 10/6/2016 by Dkerr
by Dkerr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the wide range of colors.

Dkerr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the variety of colours
9/27/2016

Customer review by Judy M B

5.0 stars 9/27/2016 by Judy M B
by Judy M B
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome markers. Great for adult colouring but will bleed through the page so be careful.

Judy M B
Morinville AB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great colours, portable and value for money
7/4/2013

Customer review by Radtalk

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Radtalk
by Radtalk

Great value for money. Colours are a nice mix between bold and pastels. Depending on the pressure applied, the fine tip allows for brush strokes and some level of fine detailing. I own several sets of fine and ultra-fine markers to use for all kinds of artwork. These work on stretched canvas as well as cardstock. Good and easy flow and the rubber grip does help not cause fatigue (didn't think it was imp. but have found out it is!). Note: Ink leaks through regular bond paper. The carrying case is such a bonus (see photo) - it opens up on both sides making it easy to see all pens and stay organized. This feature is unique to BIC because all other brands' pen sets have packs that cannot be resealed. Absolutely worth it!

Radtalk
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Writing
11/15/2013

Customer review by Ssmith

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Ssmith
by Ssmith

I purchased this product 3 months back and I am thrilled with it.

Ssmith
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
Excellent markers for the money.
9/29/2011

Customer review by smurfy007

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by smurfy007
by smurfy007

I'm a beginner at colouring in stamps and did not want to invest in the very expensive Copic Markers, so I went wih these markers instead and I love them. I'm producing images that look very professional :-) They are easy to use and the different shades are perfect for blending and giving your images dimension.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smurfy007
Pearland, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better than sharpies for adult coloring books
6/12/2016

Customer review by nooopy

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by nooopy
by nooopy

I purchased the extra fine and the fine. I love to color adult coloring books. Having both sets means you can do large sections and small sections of the same page and have matching ink ! The fine tip is great for the large spaces....speeds up the process greatly. These are bleed through pages but I'm ok with that. They go on smooth and the colors are vibrant. They bleed slightly less than the sharpies. I find they dry out a little bit faster than sharpies. They are slightly cheaper than sharpies too. This set has quite a few pastels many more than sharpie. Plus they come in great tray case. The tray case is very handy to see all your colors at once. The Bic website sells singles if you need to replace a favorite color. Overall these are my favorite coloring book markers .

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nooopy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best markers
1/31/2017

Customer review by CustomerinStL

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by CustomerinStL
by CustomerinStL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good selection of colors and nice smooth even ink flow. Best I've found for adult coloring books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CustomerinStL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Markers!
1/23/2017

Customer review by Gracie

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by Gracie
by Gracie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These markers are great! I love the varied selection of colors. They don't "bleed" when I am coloring and best of all, they don't smell. Good quality, highly recommend! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gracie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bic Mark it Markers
7/8/2010

Customer review by BulldogMamma

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by BulldogMamma
by BulldogMamma

I love these markers. They're great for scrapbooking which is what I bought them for. There are 36 different colors. I read about them in one of my scrapbooking magazines and I would recommend them to other scrapbookers. They're great.

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BulldogMamma
Ilion, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great
4/1/2011

Customer review by craftingcrib

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by craftingcrib
by craftingcrib

Was hoping to get something compatible to Copic markers for my daughter to use. These markers stand up to the test and actually I have used them myself just as much as my copic.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
craftingcrib
Paris, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy
12/13/2016

Customer review by Desperado

5.0 stars 12/13/2016 by Desperado
by Desperado
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fast delivery, packed well, completely happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Desperado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these!
1/9/2016

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Lisa
by Lisa

I bought this set for myself, after buying them for my daughter, to use in our new adult coloring books. Colors are rich and vibrant, application is smooth, and there are no gaps in the color (light spots and stroke marks) like other markers can produce. Down side: colors are much darker than the caps suggest, points are medium (no good for intricate line work), and even thick paper requires backing to hold bleed-through. Overall: excellent value, and I'm glad I got them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
7/19/2016

Customer review by Stacy

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Stacy
by Stacy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These markers are great. No odor at all, which is an issue for me. The colors are great too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stacy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pens!
9/19/2013

Customer review by iweenmilwar

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by iweenmilwar
by iweenmilwar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our family loves to color and we have lots of adult coloring books too (no, not THAT kind of adult). Our pens like this were drying up, so I bought this same brand. The color blends together so that you can't see the stroke marks from the pen. It does go thru the paper so we put another blank sheet behind it.I've bought other brands, but these are the BEST.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iweenmilwar
Sacto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great markers for scrapbooking and stamping.
5/24/2014

Customer review by 66baby

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by 66baby
by 66baby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for markers for scrapbooking and stamping and did not want to spend a fortune for the Copic or Spectrum noir. I found these markers do the same thing and at a fraction of the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
66baby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LUV EM
10/9/2011

Customer review by zebraxoxo

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by zebraxoxo
by zebraxoxo

i bought these for class and all the students want to use them!!! And it seems like they never run out of ink!!!! i would buy these any day! <3 :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zebraxoxo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
needful item
6/25/2010

Customer review by exuberantpatron

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by exuberantpatron
by exuberantpatron

I really like the secure package the markers came in and you get a lot of markers at an unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
exuberantpatron
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for artists as well!
10/16/2013

Customer review by Sroc46ohio

4.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Sroc46ohio
by Sroc46ohio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use these for labeling some things, and they work wonderfully. But I am also an artist, using these to color several works, such as character concept design, sketches, doodles, etc. I have used higher priced, more "professional" art markers so to speak, and these compare amazingly! They leave hardly any streaks, last a long time, and the colors are vibrant and there is a great selection for this price! Love these markers!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sroc46ohio
Westerville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better deal than buying from the store
1/15/2012

Customer review by WVCraZyChiCk

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by WVCraZyChiCk
by WVCraZyChiCk

I had used the Bic Markers in the 24 pack before, and I was impressed with it, then I found the 36 pack online, and I will buy again, they gave even MORE variety in the 36 pack than the 24, and it was at a better value, I will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WVCraZyChiCk
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great markers
6/14/2014

Customer review by cherschu

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by cherschu
by cherschu

I want to color my stamp images but did not want to get Copics, these were great I love all the colors. Even if you do want to get Copics down the road, I would start with these to practice and save money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherschu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews