Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Excellent markers for the money.
9/29/2011

Customer review by smurfy007

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by smurfy007
by smurfy007

I'm a beginner at colouring in stamps and did not want to invest in the very expensive Copic Markers, so I went wih these markers instead and I love them. I'm producing images that look very professional :-) They are easy to use and the different shades are perfect for blending and giving your images dimension.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smurfy007
Pearland, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these!
1/9/2016

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Lisa
by Lisa

I bought this set for myself, after buying them for my daughter, to use in our new adult coloring books. Colors are rich and vibrant, application is smooth, and there are no gaps in the color (light spots and stroke marks) like other markers can produce. Down side: colors are much darker than the caps suggest, points are medium (no good for intricate line work), and even thick paper requires backing to hold bleed-through. Overall: excellent value, and I'm glad I got them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great markers
1/25/2016

Customer review by donnas56

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by donnas56
by donnas56

I am using these for coloring and they work great on background areas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donnas56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
1/8/2016

Customer review by Saundra

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Saundra
by Saundra

I am extremely pleased with these markers! They are almost "fluid" as they glide across the paper. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saundra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bic Mark it Markers
7/8/2010

Customer review by BulldogMamma

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by BulldogMamma
by BulldogMamma

I love these markers. They're great for scrapbooking which is what I bought them for. There are 36 different colors. I read about them in one of my scrapbooking magazines and I would recommend them to other scrapbookers. They're great.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BulldogMamma
Ilion, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great
4/1/2011

Customer review by craftingcrib

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by craftingcrib
by craftingcrib

Was hoping to get something compatible to Copic markers for my daughter to use. These markers stand up to the test and actually I have used them myself just as much as my copic.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
craftingcrib
Paris, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great markers for scrapbooking and stamping.
5/24/2014

Customer review by 66baby

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by 66baby
by 66baby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for markers for scrapbooking and stamping and did not want to spend a fortune for the Copic or Spectrum noir. I found these markers do the same thing and at a fraction of the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
66baby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT
11/2/2015

Customer review by crafty

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by crafty
by crafty

i love these markers. large selection of colors. they do bleed through, but i just use a backer sheet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crafty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LUV EM
10/9/2011

Customer review by zebraxoxo

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by zebraxoxo
by zebraxoxo

i bought these for class and all the students want to use them!!! And it seems like they never run out of ink!!!! i would buy these any day! <3 :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zebraxoxo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
needful item
6/25/2010

Customer review by exuberantpatron

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by exuberantpatron
by exuberantpatron

I really like the secure package the markers came in and you get a lot of markers at an unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
exuberantpatron
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Pens!
9/19/2013

Customer review by iweenmilwar

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by iweenmilwar
by iweenmilwar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our family loves to color and we have lots of adult coloring books too (no, not THAT kind of adult). Our pens like this were drying up, so I bought this same brand. The color blends together so that you can't see the stroke marks from the pen. It does go thru the paper so we put another blank sheet behind it.I've bought other brands, but these are the BEST.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iweenmilwar
Sacto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great markers
6/14/2014

Customer review by cherschu

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by cherschu
by cherschu

I want to color my stamp images but did not want to get Copics, these were great I love all the colors. Even if you do want to get Copics down the road, I would start with these to practice and save money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherschu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Design marker
4/12/2011

Customer review by ColorfulDesign36

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by ColorfulDesign36
by ColorfulDesign36

I love using them. They help wen u need a quick and easy job to design anything u need.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColorfulDesign36
Brunswick, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great markers
9/28/2015

Customer review by GrammaKat

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by GrammaKat
by GrammaKat

So much better than the generic brands. They don't leave linty mess behind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrammaKat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bic Markits
9/29/2015

Customer review by Indie

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by Indie
by Indie

Great markers, great colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Indie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/22/2013

Customer review by TeaandRoses

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by TeaandRoses
by TeaandRoses
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had heard some wonderful things about these markers and wanted to try them. I think my expectations were a bit to high for these markers especially for my intended use. I have other high end alcohols markers and hearing what others were saying about the Bic Mark-It I thought I would get close to the same results I got with them. Mark-Its are wonderful markers for those times when you simply want to color without blending in mind. There are a few shades that blend wonderful on paper, but just a few. I will keep my set and plan to use them from time to time and even mix them with my other markers. The price is right and the colors are rich and beautiful. The markers are also great for coloring small flowers or other small images when blending colors is not of importance. All in all I am happy to have them as a part of my craft room supplies. BJ

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeaandRoses
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Markers but bleeds more
8/23/2015

Customer review by Beobeo

4.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Beobeo
by Beobeo

Great for coloring and blending colors but you can't control how much ink goes on the paper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beobeo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for artists as well!
10/16/2013

Customer review by Sroc46ohio

4.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Sroc46ohio
by Sroc46ohio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use these for labeling some things, and they work wonderfully. But I am also an artist, using these to color several works, such as character concept design, sketches, doodles, etc. I have used higher priced, more "professional" art markers so to speak, and these compare amazingly! They leave hardly any streaks, last a long time, and the colors are vibrant and there is a great selection for this price! Love these markers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sroc46ohio
Westerville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better deal than buying from the store
1/15/2012

Customer review by WVCraZyChiCk

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by WVCraZyChiCk
by WVCraZyChiCk

I had used the Bic Markers in the 24 pack before, and I was impressed with it, then I found the 36 pack online, and I will buy again, they gave even MORE variety in the 36 pack than the 24, and it was at a better value, I will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WVCraZyChiCk
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these pens
8/4/2015

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Jenn
by Jenn

I love these pens. They work great. I've been using them for years

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews