Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/5/2012

Customer review by maxy51

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by maxy51
by maxy51

I have used these pens before and couldn't find them in the stores. I found them online at Walmart. They were a good price and the shipping was quick and inexpensive. What can I say? I am very happy with Walmart's prices and excellent shipping.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxy51
Brick, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good pens but not really so fine a point
5/10/2014

Customer review by RobinDawn

4.0 stars 5/10/2014 by RobinDawn
by RobinDawn

The basic range of colors is sufficient for an artist wanting to experiment with pens or use them in combination with other media. The colors are true and not harsh or overly bright. These are NOT fine point pens. They are medium point. They bleed through all but the heaviest paper. However, they are a useful addition to your collection of pens if you can only afford a couple of good fine-point pens. They are great for sketching as well as coloring. A little color goes a long way...the ink will spread into the paper.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RobinDawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Markers
11/2/2012

Customer review by bjay48

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by bjay48
by bjay48

I am a pen and marker person. I love collecting pens so I set out to collect the best so when I saw these I had to get them no matter what the cost was. I just love the different colors they come in. I know they have a lot more sets and perhaps I will purchase them also.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjay48
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for wine glasses
12/17/2012

Customer review by ThursdayPunk17

2.0 stars 12/17/2012 by ThursdayPunk17
by ThursdayPunk17

Got these thought they were gonna work on wine glasses which they did... however with some water it comes off. Even after letting it sit for a few days it still washed off, so if there gonna be just for decoration your good but if you want people to drink out of it forget it. After i got them in the mail i found them at a Dollar General for 4$ buy one get one free.....

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThursdayPunk17
Deansboro NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Markers For School
9/23/2014

Customer review by afamilyof3

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by afamilyof3
by afamilyof3

I bought the Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point (12 in a package of different color markers) for my teenage son to use at school. Some of his classes require markers for projects. As a typical teenager, he was not enthused about the markers and told me just to give him one to add to his pencil pouch. That was until he used it to try it out. Then, he wanted all the markers to put in his pencil pouch. He said he likes that they write so well and plans on using the black marker in place of an ink pen in some classes. I am very pleased that he likes them as he is very picky about his writing instruments. And, the colors in the package are pretty.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afamilyof3
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Great Markers
11/18/2014

Customer review by scootersteph

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by scootersteph
by scootersteph

Color is great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scootersteph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Markers
5/12/2015

Customer review by Vagirl28

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by Vagirl28
by Vagirl28

Great for scrap booking and making cards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vagirl28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Pigmentation
6/8/2015

Customer review by MarkerMom

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by MarkerMom
by MarkerMom

Great for all kinds of crafts! EXCELLENT price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarkerMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes