Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 387 reviews
5 stars
251
4 stars
88
3 stars
18
2 stars
11
1 stars
19
Sort by: 
1-20 of 367 reviews
1-20 of 367 reviews
This was an EXCELLENT investment!!
6/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband and I ordered this crib for our first born back in the Spring of 2011. We were suprised on the quality of the wood and how well it held up over the years. We have since converted our Crib to a toddler bed and I just ordered the bed rails to convert it to a full size bed for our now 3 year old. I am more than happy with this crib and would highly recommend it to any first time Mom. We ordered the matching 3 drawer dresser and made it our changing table. Ordering with the Site to Store Option was a breeze. If you still looking for a crib and want something that will last at least 18 years, this is the one to get!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice product for the value
8/14/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
EASY to assemble. Idiot proof. It is definetly an espresso color- not like depicted picture. It is dark with a hint of a red hue. Very pretty. Very nice looking crib. Comes with all the parts needed to convert the bed, except for the side rails for a full size mattress. Only negative thing is that it came with a few knicks in the wood. Also, it would be nice for matching plugs to cover screw/bolt holes. Not entirely noticeable holes, but would really look sharp with covers. We haven't had a chance to use it yet, our little one is due next week, but so far so good. Other than that, it is an outstanding crib for the price, and is very nice looking.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love It !!!
2/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
love this crib, so happy I bought it. although the color is more like a cherry espresso. I bought the Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser in Cherry which the colors are very close and the styles match. I havent used it yet....I didn't take long to put it together by myself. No major scratches on it when it came in.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
bad packaging
11/6/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This crib arrived dented. The fedX person just dropped it off rang door bell and ran. We never even got a chance to see the person who delivered the crib. When we opened the box hoping that the packaging protected the crib we found that it was not packaged well and had been dented. We own 3 Fiat's so taking this back to the store is not possible for us. Also my son in law did get a splinter while putting the crib together so we had to check the crib over for rough spots. Other then that it was easy to put together and sturdy. Disappointed that it has a dent but the hassle of returning it and then waiting for a crib which might arrive in the same condition was not one we decided to take. It looks and feels safe the dent is cosmetic.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful crib!
7/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We just bought this crib and set it up and it is absolutely beautiful! We have the NoJo Jungle Babies crib bedding set, and it looks amazing with it. Very sturdy crib and easy to assemble. We bought it in cherry and it is true to color (pictures below show actual color). I am beyond happy with this crib.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
mattress concerns
2/21/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this crib! My baby is not here yet, but it looks great; I have gotten many compliments. I was worried about finding a mattress that fit from some of the reviews, but the first one I bought fit. The one I got was the Sealy Baby- Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress. I hope this helps anyone who is interested in this crib. And, yes, the color is quite dark, but very pretty!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (143)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
better than i thought
4/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We ordered offline which had us a little worried the finish we got was cherry color looks great was scared at first that it would be messed up or not the right color but only thing I noticed was a little smell not to bad it will air out in time not due till the end of May also I was surprised it came with the toddler rail a stabilizer bar for the toddler bed and 2 adapter plates for when we change the bed over to the bigger bed last crib I got had none of those things included so was very happy with this! All in all I would recommend this crib to anyone very pleased! Also took my husband 20 to 30 mins. to put together without help I was surprised myself and don't worry everything is in the right place!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful
5/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a beautiful high quality crib. I'm glad I made the investment and I look forward to enjoying it for my son for years to come.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this crib
8/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this crib for my first baby. They used to sell it in the natural color and thats what I got. It looks like the crib should be more expensive than it is and it looks beautiful in the nursery. The only cons I would have would be the directions and the pieces. The directions dont really explain things well. There's no words step by step but pictures so that makes putting the crib together difficult. Also we got a wrong part for the bottom of the crib. The holes wernt drilled correctly and we had to wait almost 2 weeks to get the right piece. Other than that I love this crib and would buy it again!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful!
3/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's hard to order furniture without seeing it in person but we took a chance on this crib. It's a beautiful piece of furniture, solid wood and the dark brown color matches the rest of our furniture! Looks just like the more expensive cribs at the baby store, even better actually! We had no issues, husband put it together in under an hour. Came with toddler rail. Happy we took advantage of this great bundle deal!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful crib!
12/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I put this crib together my self when I was still pregnant so it wasn't to difficult to do once I was able to get the screws started. I love this crib it goes perfect with his other furniture.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's almost perfect
4/29/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The crib color(black) is perfect and I (6 months pregnant ) by myself assembled it without a problem. It looks very elegant and it's a strong material. The only issue is that one of the side rails has a dent on it, it is visible if you take a close look at it. And I purchased the Delta Canton version B , they sent me version D, which it looks exactly the same once you finish assembling it but the video of the instructions did NOT work for me, I had to guide myself with the manual guide that came in the box. If it wasn't because of the dent I would have given it 5 stars.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
~Love it!~
12/27/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First of all we had to order the crib twice because we had broken pieces in the first box that didn't look shipping related. After finally getting the crib in and getting it set up I loved it! The ONLY problem I see with it now is that its really soft wood so it dints easy. I'm 8 and half months pregnant so we haven't been able to use it yet, but I'm sure it will be great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loveee this crib!
1/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This crib arrived about a week after I ordered it. It is beautiful and perfect for our little man. It matches the delta dresser perfectly. Very rich in color. It is a dark wood with a slight cherry tint. It looks very expensive in person. This is a great deal. Here is a pic.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this crib!
4/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a beautiful crib at a great price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
wrong color!
8/23/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The espresso finish is NOT espresso! it's extremely red it looks like cherry. I bought a dresser in espresso and this crib in espresso thinking they would match, they are completely different colors. It is a really nice crib but it's not the color it says it is.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
As in the other reviews it stated the crib turned out to be more of a cherry wood rather than espresso, so I was already expecting that color when I ordered it, which the cherry wood was fine with me. So if you don't like the cherry wood color I would not buy this color of crib. Anyhow the crib came within a week and in perfect condition and it's way bigger than I expected too. I LOVE IT, it's absolutely gorgeous!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Like the crib itself..
9/15/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I liked the actual crib. My problem was with Walmart.com. The first crib I ordered was lost in transit. So they ship me another one, which arrived within a couple of days, but a piece of the wood was broken. Needless to say, I don't plan to order another crib off Walmart.com.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Crib
1/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this crib for my sons firstborn. They love it. They thought it looked bigger than a standard crib but it measured out to be the same size. The wood is beautiful and nicely finished. I also like that he will be able to use it for years to come as a full size bed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loved it!!
7/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Beautiful color. Very sturdy built. Great quality. Easy to put together. Put together by myself. Overall a great bed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641753, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-