Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 469 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

469 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

469 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
315
4 stars
106
3 stars
18
2 stars
11
1 stars
19
1-20 of 439 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 439 total reviews
1-20 of 439 reviews
This was an EXCELLENT investment!!
6/24/2014

Customer review by norcalmilitarymom04

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by norcalmilitarymom04
by norcalmilitarymom04

My husband and I ordered this crib for our first born back in the Spring of 2011. We were suprised on the quality of the wood and how well it held up over the years. We have since converted our Crib to a toddler bed and I just ordered the bed rails to convert it to a full size bed for our now 3 year old. I am more than happy with this crib and would highly recommend it to any first time Mom. We ordered the matching 3 drawer dresser and made it our changing table. Ordering with the Site to Store Option was a breeze. If you still looking for a crib and want something that will last at least 18 years, this is the one to get!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
norcalmilitarymom04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product for the value
8/14/2011

Customer review by BJJ17

4.0 stars 8/14/2011 by BJJ17
by BJJ17

EASY to assemble. Idiot proof. It is definetly an espresso color- not like depicted picture. It is dark with a hint of a red hue. Very pretty. Very nice looking crib. Comes with all the parts needed to convert the bed, except for the side rails for a full size mattress. Only negative thing is that it came with a few knicks in the wood. Also, it would be nice for matching plugs to cover screw/bolt holes. Not entirely noticeable holes, but would really look sharp with covers. We haven't had a chance to use it yet, our little one is due next week, but so far so good. Other than that, it is an outstanding crib for the price, and is very nice looking.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BJJ17
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Love It !!!
2/24/2012

Customer review by angiemk2005

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by angiemk2005
by angiemk2005

love this crib, so happy I bought it. although the color is more like a cherry espresso. I bought the Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser in Cherry which the colors are very close and the styles match. I havent used it yet....I didn't take long to put it together by myself. No major scratches on it when it came in.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angiemk2005
Knoxville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
bad packaging
11/6/2012

Customer review by Tempera

2.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Tempera
by Tempera

This crib arrived dented. The fedX person just dropped it off rang door bell and ran. We never even got a chance to see the person who delivered the crib. When we opened the box hoping that the packaging protected the crib we found that it was not packaged well and had been dented. We own 3 Fiat's so taking this back to the store is not possible for us. Also my son in law did get a splinter while putting the crib together so we had to check the crib over for rough spots. Other then that it was easy to put together and sturdy. Disappointed that it has a dent but the hassle of returning it and then waiting for a crib which might arrive in the same condition was not one we decided to take. It looks and feels safe the dent is cosmetic.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tempera
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Beautiful crib!
7/30/2014

Customer review by kthappymommy

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by kthappymommy
by kthappymommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We just bought this crib and set it up and it is absolutely beautiful! We have the NoJo Jungle Babies crib bedding set, and it looks amazing with it. Very sturdy crib and easy to assemble. We bought it in cherry and it is true to color (pictures below show actual color). I am beyond happy with this crib.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kthappymommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by etaman

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by etaman
by etaman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this crip so much. It looks wonderful, the cherry color is beautiful. I can't be more happier it exceeds my expectation. It is very easy to assemble It took me one hour to assemble while I am 37 weeks pregnant. I can't wait for my baby boy to sleep on it. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
etaman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
mattress concerns
2/21/2011

Customer review by Jes1212

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by Jes1212
by Jes1212

I love this crib! My baby is not here yet, but it looks great; I have gotten many compliments. I was worried about finding a mattress that fit from some of the reviews, but the first one I bought fit. The one I got was the Sealy Baby- Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress. I hope this helps anyone who is interested in this crib. And, yes, the color is quite dark, but very pretty!

Was this review helpful? (142) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jes1212
near Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Love It!!
10/30/2010

Customer review by vizslamom1103

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by vizslamom1103
by vizslamom1103

We are expecting out first child in a few days and after much searching and comparing, we decided to purchase this crib and we are very happy with our decision!! It is very sturdy, seems very high quality and was easy to put together. Everyone that comes to see the baby's room loves it and can't believe its from Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vizslamom1103
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
better than i thought
4/2/2014

Customer review by MegzMatt

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by MegzMatt
by MegzMatt

We ordered offline which had us a little worried the finish we got was cherry color looks great was scared at first that it would be messed up or not the right color but only thing I noticed was a little smell not to bad it will air out in time not due till the end of May also I was surprised it came with the toddler rail a stabilizer bar for the toddler bed and 2 adapter plates for when we change the bed over to the bigger bed last crib I got had none of those things included so was very happy with this! All in all I would recommend this crib to anyone very pleased! Also took my husband 20 to 30 mins. to put together without help I was surprised myself and don't worry everything is in the right place!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MegzMatt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!
3/11/2017

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 3/11/2017 by Heather
by Heather
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's hard to order furniture without seeing it in person but we took a chance on this crib. It's a beautiful piece of furniture, solid wood and the dark brown color matches the rest of our furniture! Looks just like the more expensive cribs at the baby store, even better actually! We had no issues, husband put it together in under an hour. Came with toddler rail. Happy we took advantage of this great bundle deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
5/11/2016

Customer review by HappyCustomer

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by HappyCustomer
by HappyCustomer

This is a beautiful high quality crib. I'm glad I made the investment and I look forward to enjoying it for my son for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful crib!!
2/1/2012

Customer review by GeorgiaMama27

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by GeorgiaMama27
by GeorgiaMama27

There is no baby in it yet, but its a gorgeous crib! Very sturdy, and it wasn't too bad to put together, according to my husband. It looks amazing!! I gave it the scratch test and the bite test (yes, I lightly bit the crib to make sure it was baby proof) and it held up better than a lot of other cribs. :) I assume it will be still be awesome with a baby in it. It can withstand a 13 pound cat and a 9 year old pulling on it, so I have lots of faith in it. :) I looked at so many cribs, up to twice as much, but I love this crib and its quality the most!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeorgiaMama27
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Love this crib
8/30/2011

Customer review by lovinOHIO

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by lovinOHIO
by lovinOHIO

I got this crib for my first baby. They used to sell it in the natural color and thats what I got. It looks like the crib should be more expensive than it is and it looks beautiful in the nursery. The only cons I would have would be the directions and the pieces. The directions dont really explain things well. There's no words step by step but pictures so that makes putting the crib together difficult. Also we got a wrong part for the bottom of the crib. The holes wernt drilled correctly and we had to wait almost 2 weeks to get the right piece. Other than that I love this crib and would buy it again!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovinOHIO
Fort Riley, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
It's almost perfect
4/29/2016

Customer review by Encantada

4.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Encantada
by Encantada

The crib color(black) is perfect and I (6 months pregnant ) by myself assembled it without a problem. It looks very elegant and it's a strong material. The only issue is that one of the side rails has a dent on it, it is visible if you take a close look at it. And I purchased the Delta Canton version B , they sent me version D, which it looks exactly the same once you finish assembling it but the video of the instructions did NOT work for me, I had to guide myself with the manual guide that came in the box. If it wasn't because of the dent I would have given it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Encantada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful crib!
12/26/2013

Customer review by SamEllis

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by SamEllis
by SamEllis

I put this crib together my self when I was still pregnant so it wasn't to difficult to do once I was able to get the screws started. I love this crib it goes perfect with his other furniture.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SamEllis
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Love this crib!
4/9/2013

Customer review by DaBo88

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by DaBo88
by DaBo88

This is a beautiful crib at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaBo88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
~Love it!~
12/27/2010

Customer review by Jack218

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Jack218
by Jack218

First of all we had to order the crib twice because we had broken pieces in the first box that didn't look shipping related. After finally getting the crib in and getting it set up I loved it! The ONLY problem I see with it now is that its really soft wood so it dints easy. I'm 8 and half months pregnant so we haven't been able to use it yet, but I'm sure it will be great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jack218
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Loveee this crib!
1/13/2013

Customer review by Brugg

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Brugg
by Brugg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This crib arrived about a week after I ordered it. It is beautiful and perfect for our little man. It matches the delta dresser perfectly. Very rich in color. It is a dark wood with a slight cherry tint. It looks very expensive in person. This is a great deal. Here is a pic.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brugg
Charleston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wrong color!
8/23/2014

Customer review by Mel7331

1.0 stars 8/23/2014 by Mel7331
by Mel7331

The espresso finish is NOT espresso! it's extremely red it looks like cherry. I bought a dresser in espresso and this crib in espresso thinking they would match, they are completely different colors. It is a really nice crib but it's not the color it says it is.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mel7331
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/23/2012

Customer review by ElleBell69

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by ElleBell69
by ElleBell69

As in the other reviews it stated the crib turned out to be more of a cherry wood rather than espresso, so I was already expecting that color when I ordered it, which the cherry wood was fine with me. So if you don't like the cherry wood color I would not buy this color of crib. Anyhow the crib came within a week and in perfect condition and it's way bigger than I expected too. I LOVE IT, it's absolutely gorgeous!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElleBell69
Redlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
1-20 of 439 total reviews
1-20 of 439 reviews