Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 463 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

463 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

463 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
311
4 stars
106
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 stars
18
1-20 of 433 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 433 total reviews
1-20 of 433 reviews
10/26/2012

Customer review by etaman

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by etaman
by etaman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this crip so much. It looks wonderful, the cherry color is beautiful. I can't be more happier it exceeds my expectation. It is very easy to assemble It took me one hour to assemble while I am 37 weeks pregnant. I can't wait for my baby boy to sleep on it. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
etaman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!!
10/30/2010

Customer review by vizslamom1103

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by vizslamom1103
by vizslamom1103

We are expecting out first child in a few days and after much searching and comparing, we decided to purchase this crib and we are very happy with our decision!! It is very sturdy, seems very high quality and was easy to put together. Everyone that comes to see the baby's room loves it and can't believe its from Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vizslamom1103
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful crib!!
2/1/2012

Customer review by GeorgiaMama27

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by GeorgiaMama27
by GeorgiaMama27

There is no baby in it yet, but its a gorgeous crib! Very sturdy, and it wasn't too bad to put together, according to my husband. It looks amazing!! I gave it the scratch test and the bite test (yes, I lightly bit the crib to make sure it was baby proof) and it held up better than a lot of other cribs. :) I assume it will be still be awesome with a baby in it. It can withstand a 13 pound cat and a 9 year old pulling on it, so I have lots of faith in it. :) I looked at so many cribs, up to twice as much, but I love this crib and its quality the most!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeorgiaMama27
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really nice crib!
11/17/2012

Customer review by Leener9

4.0 stars 11/17/2012 by Leener9
by Leener9

This crib looks really nice, seems sturdy but won't break the bank! The color is a dark cherry and my husband put it together quite easily. Overall very happy with this crib! Sold at other stores but this was the best price and with the free ship to store, you can't beat it! The only thing that bothers me is that in front seems like it needs "fillers" to cover up the small holes... But a marker might due the trick! Really happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leener9
Wilmington nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it!
6/13/2010

Customer review by 1HopeFaithLove

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by 1HopeFaithLove
by 1HopeFaithLove

I absolutely love this crib and Walmart's roll back price. I have seen the exact crib and very similar models for twice the price or more on other sites. My sister surprised me and put the crib up for me by herself and she said it was not hard at all. You don't need any additional tools and the toddler support bar and rail are included. I love the cherry color (not too red) and the sturdiness of the crib. I have not had a chance to add a mattress yet but I can't wait to complete the look with mattress and bedding. Shipping was great and the box and crib arrived in excellent condition. I am so excited and satisfied with the purchase...definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful? (41) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1HopeFaithLove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My second crib purchase
12/5/2010

Customer review by LucyFeline

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by LucyFeline
by LucyFeline

This crib is a beautiful cherry and sturdy. It was easy to put together. I originally purchased the same model from Babie R Us. That original purchase ended up being damaged in shipping and was returned to the store and removed from my charge account. I was without a crib, so, I searched the internet for a replacement and did thorough research. I found the same crib on Walmart.com for almost $100.00 less. This enabled me, to additionally, purchase the matching dresser for just a little more than my original purchase. Thank you, Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LucyFeline
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Crib
7/8/2010

Customer review by Ladage05

4.0 stars 7/8/2010 by Ladage05
by Ladage05

This crib was easy to put together and beautiful. Love it! Only problems, locating the cherry bedrails that DO NOT come with it, and finding a tall and short dresser. I can only locate the short dresser for a lot more than I paid for the crib. WalMart offers the bed rails BUT they have been out of stock for months.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladage05
Tuscola, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby crib
1/25/2011

Customer review by srbburg

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by srbburg
by srbburg

We searched & searched for a sturdy convertible crib for our newborn son that fell within our budget. Several days into our search, we stumbled across the Wal-Mart web site & were astounded at all the choices offered. We settled on this combo package (the crib + mattress) for a very reasonable price. It was shipped Site to Store (for free) fairly quickly, after picking it up, my husband and nephew had it put together in a couple of hours. The crib is beautiful! The mattress must be comfortable, our baby sleeps better in it than he did in the cradle. We have not utilized it as a toddler or twin bed yet, but am sure it will look wonderful. Keep in mind, though, that it hasn't truely stood the test, as our baby is only 2 months old. The sturdiness will show in about 9-10 months..... Overall, we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
srbburg
Greenville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful piece, easy to assemble,
6/17/2011

Customer review by gmfoote

4.0 stars 6/17/2011 by gmfoote
by gmfoote

The product was exactly as I expected. The look is great, the quality is reasonable, and the assembly is fairly easy. There were a few small marks on it when we got it home but they were minor and expected (based on on-line reviews). Quality would be a lot better if it were constructed using harder wood but it is well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gmfoote
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
DELTA CANTON CRIB
7/24/2010

Customer review by choosyshopper5

5.0 stars 7/24/2010 by choosyshopper5
by choosyshopper5

I loved this crib so much I had purchased it a year ago for my newborn, just had another newborn a year later and bought the same identical crib. It is very sturdy, and has an expensive modern look. I would highly reccommend this crib to anyone looking to get a good value and a fabulous crib that converts to a toddler bed and more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
choosyshopper5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
11/28/2012

Customer review by Mngirl84

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Mngirl84
by Mngirl84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this crib for our first born, due Jan 2013, and are completely pleased with this product! Since it was online only I did read a ton if reviews first and from my experience once we received it, this is what we found: from when we ordered to when we received the crib it was less than one week, it came in PERFECT condition, the color is a true cherry color, all pieces were made out of real hardwood, it came with the toddler rail conversion kit (bar and rail). Some of the reviews I had read stated it did not come with the necessary hardware but we found that not to be true! Also, the finish is perfect and matches the canton cherry dresser perfectly! Another review stayed it chips easily but have not found that to be true! Overall my husband, who is a carpenter, was really please with the quality of this crib and it looks great in our nursery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mngirl84
Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Crib
9/25/2010

Customer review by ParentsToBe10

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by ParentsToBe10
by ParentsToBe10

We ordered this crib and are expecting come November, we just set it up today. Set up took less than an hour, directions are very self explantory and easy to follow. Color is as described, I did notice a few tiny marks in the wood on the crib but nothing too serious. The parts came with the crib to convert it into the toddler bed and the full size bed. Would definitely recommend this crib to anyone looking. We bought the AGF Nadia changing table in Cherry as was recommended on a review I saw. They match wonderfully. The shelving pieces on the changing table look a little thin but appear to be sturdy when set up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ParentsToBe10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful crib
3/28/2016

Customer review by piggytails

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by piggytails
by piggytails

Crib is beautiful! The cherry color may be slightly a little darker than the picture presents, but it still matched my other furniture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
piggytails
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WONDERFUL PIECE, GREAT VALUE!!!
7/17/2010

Customer review by Gramms3rd

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by Gramms3rd
by Gramms3rd

After a doing a great deal of research I purchased this SOLID HARDWOOD Delta - Canton 4-in-1 crib for my daughter, who is expecting her first child in January. This crib is both GORGEOUS and STURDY, and I LOVE IT!!! The crib arrived sooner than I expected and in good condition, (Site to Store). Mommy and Daddy put the crib together with no difficulty and they both love it just as much as I do, (which is a darned good thing since I purchased this crib on Rollback before I even had a chance to show them a picture of it.) I am so pleased that I have decided to purchase the Delta - Canton 3-drawer Dressing Table to match, also made of solid hard wood, which will serve as both a dresser and a changing table with the edition of a 3-sided contoured changing pad. I can't wait to see the new edition! (Both the dresser AND the grandbaby!) LOL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gramms3rd
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Exactly what I wanted and expected.
8/11/2011

Customer review by JoJo20

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by JoJo20
by JoJo20

This crib is a great! It is very sturdy and you can tell it is made of high quality wood. The cherry finish is beautiful and matches my daughter's dresser from a different furniture store perfectly. There were no marks on the crib from shipping, as previous reviews mentioned. It was fairly easy to assemble using the directions and is not so bulky that it takes up a ton of room. My daughter loves it and she sleeps wonderfully in it! I would definitely recommend this crib. It is worth the money..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo20
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great crib excellent price
11/8/2010

Customer review by lady72

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by lady72
by lady72

this is a great product the color is a rich cherry. it is nice and solid very easy to put up my hubby had it togather in about 40 minutes. we love the different levels of height also it did come with the kit thats needed to convert it. i found very similar cribs for a lot more money at different stores and this one is just as beatiful as they were walmart shipping was right on time we did site to store and had it in about a week the packing was not damaged at all i would buy another delta crib

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lady72
joliet,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Crib !
4/6/2011

Customer review by JB83MyThoughts

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by JB83MyThoughts
by JB83MyThoughts

Ordering online you're not sure if it will look good when you get it, but this crib was exactly what I wanted! It was very easy to put together, even at 8 months pregnant! The crib is just beautiful, nice and sturdy solid wood, gorgeous cherry color, met all expectations! I would definitely recommend to others. I can't wait for my baby boy to get to use it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JB83MyThoughts
Orlando,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good Looking Crib
7/8/2011

Customer review by Goober1516

4.0 stars 7/8/2011 by Goober1516
by Goober1516

Easy to put together. I would rate it 5 stars but we have artifical Cracks throughout and dents on the wood. Not sure if its from Shipping and handling or a not good Quality control. I would buy again because its VERY sturdy, durable and gorgeous. You barely see the cracks from far away unless your up close but the dents you can see really good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goober1516
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big Baby!
4/5/2011

Customer review by CookinSista

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by CookinSista
by CookinSista

This is a very large crib! Measure the room first then make sure the measurements of the crib will leave space for other furniture. The solid wood has a beautiful finish and it's easy to assemble. The sides are stationery so you don't have to worry about raising or lowering the sides. This is a lovely piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CookinSista
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL CRIB!!!!!!
10/10/2011

Customer review by brgnspr

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by brgnspr
by brgnspr

This crib is so beautiful the color is so rich and its just so nice! The construction was very easy, took my husband about 40 minutes if that, everything lined up so nice and the instructions were easy to follow. Once together the crib itself is very sturdy. I cannot wait for our son to sleep in it :) Highly Recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brgnspr
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 433 total reviews
1-20 of 433 reviews