Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Movie
3/23/2010

Customer review by MsMarvel

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by MsMarvel
by MsMarvel

I thought this movie was good. If you know a little about the books and you are not expecting any Oscar-worthy writing or performances, then you should enjoy it. I agree that it is not for the much younger crowd. The previews make this movie seem happy and fun when it is actually a little on the dark side.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsMarvel
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not impressed at all
3/24/2010

Customer review by JammingJellybean

1.0 stars 3/24/2010 by JammingJellybean
by JammingJellybean

I watched about 30 minutes of this movie and couldn't take any more (it's VERY rare that this happens to me). We usually really enjoy children's movies, but this movie was really lacking. It had little plot, was pretty stupid, and was really slow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JammingJellybean
Would recommend to a friend? No
STINKER
3/13/2010

Customer review by glowormtoo

1.0 stars 3/13/2010 by glowormtoo
by glowormtoo

Stinks! Wish I had purchased it on Movies On Demand thru cable first @ $4.99. This is one movie I don't care to watch a second time. Do not recommend for kids under 10.

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glowormtoo
Jackonville,N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Brought Back
3/28/2010

Customer review by T8ku2dc

4.0 stars 3/28/2010 by T8ku2dc
by T8ku2dc

This brought back a great mem from my childhood.. Now, childhood memories meet the Sapranos, well thats another story.. Its a great gig, glad i got it in BR

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
T8ku2dc
Redlands SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/31/2010

Customer review by USMCBUSA

3.0 stars 12/31/2010 by USMCBUSA
by USMCBUSA

PRODUCT WAS WELL PACKED,BOUGHT IT FOR MY 5 YEAR OLD GRANDSON BUT IT WAS A BIT TO ADVANCED FOR HIS INTEREST RANGE. GRAPHICS WERE OF GOOD QUALITY, STORY LINE WAS GOOD BUT A BIT SLOW.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USMCBUSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year